God sent me an angel ,thank you so much sir Bob🤗

46 65
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Happy and blessed sunday my read cash family!!

Whats up every body?I am super happy and blessed today ,wanna know why?Its because of sir @Coolmidwestguy ,he anwered my prayer.

Yesterday ,I wrote an article about my problem,we are struggling financially .I don't where to find money for our needs especially for my kids needs.

Four days ago ,I chatted our neighbor whom I win $2 for her live raffle on facebook but she's not giving me my prizes.The raffle draw happened two months ago I think and I told her before that I am joining again and used my prizes as payment for the next draw but theres no raffle draw happened.

So I chatted her telling that I will get my prizes the $2 but she only seen message then last day I chatted her again and good thing she replied on me and telling me that she's going to send that $2 on the next day coz her gcash has no fund but it seems that she's having an amnesia,she did'nt send the money which I am really needed .Honestly I got annoyed but I can't do anything for it.

I get upset but I was thinking that I don't need to be upset ,I needto find way ,I keep praying that I can borrow a money.So ,I was thinking to chat my neice who lend me a money beforr but she really needed a money also for her son who got sick and I know that she also facing a crisis like mine.

So yesterday ,I shared my problems here which I can't share to the social media.My friend @Cleophia2 offered a help,she told me that she had $4 on her coinsph and she's going to send it to me but I refused coz I know thats she needed also that money and I can't promise when I could give it back to her.

Anyway ,she's my closest friend here amd everytime I am running out of budget ,I always borrowed her bch earnings and give it back when I earned.

And this morning after having our breakfast ,I checked my read cash account and got teary eyes when I checked my notification.

Sir @Coolmidwestguy gave me $10 ,he was such a great blessings toe ,he is my angel sent by God to help me.I can't explain how do I feel right that time ,I was crying with joy ,and don't know how to thank him.I can't believe that theres a man who had a golden heart who will makes me happy today and blessed me with so much blessings.

After I posted a short post about it ,I converted that amount plus my $2 earnings.I am so happy that my kids milk for 3days is not a problem anymore ,I able to buy two packs of 300grams of milk for my two kids and the rest of the money will be spend for our viand and for my kids snacks.

To you sir Bob ,thanks a lot for your generousity ,we may did'nt meet personally but your a good friend of mine and for others virtually.You are my angel ,I mean our angel here,everytime rusty is taking a rest ,you are always there to make the people here putting a smile of our faces.A million thanks to you ,I know that God will always protect you ,give you always the strenght,a healthy body coz youve made more people to be happy.

Thank you again and happy sunday!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 0.70
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

This was the biggest thank you I have received on here yet this far. An article more or less dedicated to me. Reading it alone I know I made the right choice :) That made me tear up and the comments below did as welll. Tears of joy of course.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One thank you is not enough to give you sir ,So again thank you ,a million thanks to you hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is so kind. Im glad that God used him to help you. God really works on His own😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed,he was so kind,a man with a golden heart😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh he is such an angel! He has a big heart. I am glad you meet him here. The amount is a big help!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis ,he really helps ne😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That man has helped a lot of people with a higher amount of votes. I pray that the Lord continues to enrich him. We love him 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,I know Vod vontinue blessed him coz he is nice to everyone here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh bless him more!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,sis coz he is so kind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello friend @chelle18 thank God and the Lord @ Coolmidwestguy that he is an angel of God and he blessed you so that you can give him what your children need. Nice day for you 🙏🫂😘🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tha nk you ,he is my angel on my that crisis day I had.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a blessing from a kind man. Coolmidwestguy is really a blessed man for doing this. God bless him always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God send jud ma'am. Just in time for your need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God send jud ma'am. Just in time for your need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow that's good news sister. the lord is really making an instrument to help the needy and you deserve that. there are still people with a heart of gold who are ready to help even if they don't know them yet. I am happy for you😀 and to you sir @Coolmidwestguy you live up to what your name says being cool KUDOS to you sir🥰.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats right ,theres still a a people with a golden heart who's willing to help others who is in need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao na nga dili lang jud ta paka wala sa paglaum dae kay tanan naa jud kasulbaran and thanks to sir @coolmidwestguy for helping people who are struggling for their financial needs more blessings to you sir!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,di ko katoo ba ,mi.ingon pa gani ko nimo gabie nga basin maka agi kog kwarta hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May darating po talagang tulong kapag kailangang kailangan na natin. Sobrang bait po ni sir Bob at tumulong po sya ng kusa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh ,super bait niya talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He's really an angel sent from above. ✨❤️. Marami panh good samaritan sa earth talaga ee ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga dae ruff eh ,kaya supee thankful ako sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good news. 😍 This just means how good this platforms is. There's a lot of generous people here, who are ready to help especially in times of need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,I am super blessed that sir bob is here in this platform who helps a lot of users here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He's really the most generous man I know. May God bless his good heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,God bless him always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natubag na imong pag ampo Chelle. Lipay na si baby nimo kay naa nay milk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage ,as in wana koy makoot jud ,nanukot na gani ko bisan kabalo ko nga lisod pud akong gisuktan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He's really an Angel of God in such situation ❤️ God will give him reward for his deed's

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,I prayed for that🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Answered prayer ka sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh ,kasi ang hirap talaga but anjan siya para tulongan ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya dapat sis kahit papano nagtatabi ka ng pera galing sa sahod ng asawa mo, naranasan ko yan at tlgang natuto ako kahit barya barya lng nagtatabi ako dahil ndi sa lahat ng oras may tutulog sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Kanindot ani nga blessing sis.🎉 Congrats nimo.👏☺️ Nakapalit naka ug choco na gatas or gatas na choco?? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ,ang lactum sis di na mada maong cho na gatas ,gatas na choco nalang jid kay duha na aila mo inum😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang bait talaga yan si sir Bob sis. Congratulations sis. 🎉 Deserve na nimu. Unexpected blessings sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super bait sis ,grabe angel talaga siya sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Napakabait niyan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God hears our prayers, sir Bob is really a good Samaritan. Deserved nimo sis🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,I did not expecting jud ani ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good bless you dear. Bob is really generous friend who never foot behind when friends need help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,he is so generous to everyone here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you sis! Buotan kaau na ako migo ba. Naga chika mi ana sa noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw oy as in buotan jud.Murag wa ni nako makit i sa noise ,ako pangitaon hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingnan mn nko pg noise pud..naa gni na sya noise.cash pud para pud sya malingw ba. Mao ni noise.app nya sis oh.

https://noise.app/Coolmidwestguy/zk839l8p

$ 0.00
1 year ago