Connecting Myself to Nature

23 44
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

When you're stressed, go to a place where you can rest.

I am a busy person; anyone knows me here, and I have only a few hours to rest for a week or for a month. So I ensure I always do my best and spend those hours worthy of remembering.

But one thing that matters to me now is enough rest. And one thing that gives me peace and makes me feel at ease is whenever I am with nature.

Spending time with nature helps me lower my stress and reduce my feelings of depression and anxiety. Connecting myself to nature can help me clear my head and relax. Whenever I am with the scenes of nature, it reduces my anger and fear and increases my pleasant feelings.

Connecting myself to nature means healing for me…

I constantly desire the serenity of nature outside and for a good cause. I can step away from the pressures of daily life thanks to nature. It soothes my nervous system and gives me comfort. Outside lifts my spirits and inspires us to see beyond the present situation. It also gives me a safe space to work through challenging emotions without fear of criticism, which is crucial for emotional control.

Simply put, nature is healing.

Humans have traditionally relied on nature to assist them in overcoming unpleasant states and emotions and obtaining better feelings. The simplest method to find calm and soften the human soul and mind is to have a relationship with nature and enjoy its breathtaking surroundings. Connecting yourself to nature promotes happy thoughts, avoids depression, and fosters a sense of tranquility. Going outside and enjoying the sights of lovely flowers and lush trees with family and friends can significantly balance out-of-balance behaviors and thoughts and establish healthy neural connections in the brain.

Because of how essential nature is, there is a field of medicine called "nature therapy" that only uses natural resources like sunlight, air, water, etc., to treat illnesses. According to this approach, many diseases and disorders are brought on by the patient's unsettled mind. Nature's elements and forces are the best way to improve life, relieve stress, and bring the body back to its healthy state.

Additionally, there is a positive feedback loop; as we spend more time in nature, we begin to understand its therapeutic value and significance. Because we bond with the natural environment, we are more likely to preserve and safeguard it.


So let me share with you some photos of myself connecting to nature. Now, I am craving more moments with nature where I can rest deeply, and it makes me feel relaxed and happy.

Connecting myself to nature is essential because nature brings me not just the beauty of it but the rest that is so hard to find.


How are you guys? I've been quite busy again for the past few days, but I am trying my best to find some time.

Thank you for sticking around and for always supporting me. God bless us all.

Sponsors of TeacherLynlyn
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 3.39
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

It's great that you have time with nature even for just a while.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, it's a great feeling indeed :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature always have a kind of attraction and healing material in itself which appeals our heart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right my friend, connecting ourselves to nature really helps us from healing into something :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you're stressed, go to a place where you can rest. I love this is very true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much that you love that :) Thanks for dropping by :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature is peaceful. nature is healing. Nature is calming and relieving. When you are connected with nature, it heals your wound and gives you pleasant feelings. This is why I love to be around nature especially the one in my village. It helps boost my body system and makes me feel active for the day.

You look so beautiful in those wears.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the compliment Princess! I appreciate you so much ♥️ Yes, it's true, nature can heal us from within, so I really want to be connected in nature always. Thank you for reading dear Princess. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im much like you friend nature calms me down and puts me in a good mental state. As you know we have seasons where I am located and I'm missing nature right now because the weather is too cold to be part of it for a long time. Has this is affected me? Yes it has but seeing you enjoying nature makes me smile. May you get plenty more of it and get the benefits it offers to you. God bless you 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, friend! I hope you're doing great despite the cold weather there and may you have time to be with nature when the weather is fine :) take care lalways my friend, God bless you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya gustong gusto ko talaga sa province manirahan teacherlyn kasi iba yung hatid ng nature nakakarelax.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobra po, nakak relax po tlaga kapag surrounded by the beautiful nature po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel good to whenever I reconnect with nature.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good to know that you feel good with nature too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you are surrounded with green sceneries, you will really feel relax and more calm. Kaya ako bet kong manirahan sana sa napapaligiran ng mga puno, at sari saring halaman. Sariwang hangin pa malalanghap ✨😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto ko din ang ganyan po ate, sobrang nakakarelax kapag napapaligiran ng mga halaman at lalo po eh favorite ko ang color green po heheh:) Kaya I really love nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need to heal myself too but couldn't find a way to reach in nature as it's really Cold in hill side (winters).

Well, that Dayum smile and pose... Tho Good Vibes of place. Perfect moment to live in.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much! :) I hope you can reach nature soon when the winter is over.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stunning photographs of yours and looking great

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the compliment my friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda naman yan sis. 🥰 Gusto ko yung mga outfit mo sis. Bagay sayo. 🥰 Totoo sis kaya I love nature talaga kasi nakakapag relax.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis! Pretty like you :) I really love nature too sis, nakkagaan takaga sa pakiramdam po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome sis. 🥰 Totoo sis. Nakaka relax ang nature sis. 🥰💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago