Small things matters

17 28
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 291

Alloha everyone! It's Saturday today. So laundry mode right? Especially to the momshies here. Laban lng! But some just chill chill, watching some kdramas or Hollywood movies. So yesterday I'm done with my laundries so today and tomorrow I'll gonna relax my body and soul, char lng hahaha.

I don't have any idea to share today just like yesterday. My braincells never cooperate again lol. Or maybe I'm just tired of my household chores. So I'll gonna share today my first commission as a tiktok affiliate.

My own screenshot at my TikTok app
Not bad right?
Here's my commission...

Last night upon checking my TikTok account I've received a notification from TikTok shop. Since I didn't know how it works but I really explore it. Few months ago I bought an electric fan from gaabor but I'm not yet an affiliate that time so the commission is sayang.

Then this notifs makes me happy, as a saying small things matters. Got my first commission for being a TikTok affiliate. A 21.90php is not bad, right? It's just a beginning. I'm very very happy last night. At last some digits been appeared in that section lol. I never pressured myself to earn fast but I'm still hoping to earn more of course. Don't forget to put some efforts also. I barely add products to my yellow basket so that they can see the items there and buy it if they want.

Just press the yellow basket

BF68863011

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSREFqejm/

If you don't have an account at tiktok you can register now if you want hehehe. If I'm totally bored I just visit my TikTok app to enjoy and watch some videos that I loved to watch. This past few days we've been exhausted because of the crypto and some of our online earnings been crashed down. Don't know what happened also.

We don't need to be stressed all the way and just find another way to have an extra earnings. All we need to do is explore and explore. Nowadays also I've been busy with some stuffs especially next month. Everybody will be busy on December so goodluck to us. Hope all of you have a great plans on Christmas.

  • Here's the link of my products...

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSREFpXwv/

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSREFSdXx/

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSREFVjMu/

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSREFkyuV/

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSREF5LfF/

Though I'm not good in editing but I'm glad that many users really viewed my videos there. I'm using cupcut to make an video with the photos also. It's a proof that I buy also some of the products at TikTok. I have 1 item that I need to post also. My black sling bag that I bought last month I think. The price is not so expensive but the quality is very nice. Worth it to buy guys kaya nabudol ako hahaha.

See you in next update of being a TikTok affiliate. Why don't you try if you have an account there. I do watch tutorials at YouTube before I sign up for being a TikTok affiliate. There's no harm in trying, right?

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

November 19,2022

11:07 am

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

10
$ 0.54
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
+ 3
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Glad to know that you have a tiktok account Ate Langga! parang gusto ko tuloy mag create ng account po hehe . By the way, cingratulations ate! More to go ♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat langga. Bat wla ka pang TikTok? Eh halos lahat na ata meron na eh ksi trending yan Lalo na sa mga teenagers. Stress reliever ko din yan lalo na pg gusto ko mgrelax muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsaon mana sis. Last week nabung jud ahu uyab tan aw ana pero naguol after two days kay way commission😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Kung naay nag order nya after few days pa mo appear sa wallet nya. Naay ni appear sa iya revenue? Ky after few days pud ky nwla sya so nagtuo ko wa koy commission ba mao gabii pa na ni appear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for the first commission. Good luck for the future commission and affiliates earnings

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much and more commission to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww, bisan gamay at least naa gyud sis, pero ako wala gyud ko anang tiktok² pero kanang kdrama ug Turkish drama ang akong gikalingawan gyud,ahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try try ra gud ng akoa sis ui ky naga order mn gud ko at least mkaless ko sa shipping ba nya naa pa jud ko commission. Dghn jud ko ta awonon nga kdrma bam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, at least naai commission bahalag gamai,hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis murag apil gayud ko atong some nimu na nag tan aw ug Kdramas. 😅 Adik lang gayud pag ayo sis. Congratulations sis! 🎉 Magkaanam kadugay magkadagko nana sis. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha Isa nko sis pero dghn mn jud ta hilig ug kdrmas bya. Order na sis ky dghn barato dri nya effective mga beauty products dri.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis. Makaadik gayud ning Kdrama sis. 😁 Try nako sis. Search nako imung TikTok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Press nimo Ng yellow basket sis naa diha mga products. thank you sa pgvisit sko TikTok sis🤗...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge² sis. Unya sis i-open nako. Gikan pami nang grocery sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, ang galing friend, iba ka din talaga no, daming raket. Kala ko sa views mo yan. Rebates mo ata yan sa binili mo na items.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat lods! Puslan mn mg order order ko di mg affiliate na lng ko ug mkaless pko sa shipping. Nalimot kog attach sako commission photo ba nga with items. Kron pa nko na edit. Sa products ka mkakwrta lods dili sa views.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun na nga lods, atleast kahit pano, makakatulong yung rebates, basta affiliate programs both the consumer and seller gains.

$ 0.00
1 year ago