A stressful week-end of mine

24 43
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Good read cashiers!!!!

Its another monday again ,how's your week end guys?Mine was so stressful and thats my reason of my absences.And this blog tells you how stressful my week end was.

A stressful week-end!

Last saturday ,I attend my son's school activity and when we got home ,I felt upset and cried of what was happened as I shared here in my last published article.

Saturday's afternoon ,I was cleaning the house because of too dusty after some workers was working my inlaw's house.They painted the two rooms,the salas and in the kitchen area.

Though I am not in the mood to clean ,I need to do it because of too dusty inside .My father inlaw is sleeping in the master's bed room where it was painted too and I can't take seeing and watching him inside the room with a lot of dust.So I tild tatay that I will clean it first before he stayed in that room.

After the cleaning the masters bedroom , cleaned the sala coz I had two kids and they keep playing and did'nt mind if it has a lot of dust.I let them used my phone so that they will not distract what I am doing.

I felt exhausted ,I am so stress ,I keep sneezing after cleaning and suddenly I had colds.

My body started to feel pain particular in my back ,I am so tired and wanted to rest but I can't coz I need to cooked and prepared our meals plus I need to take care of my two kids.I even did'nt finish my laundry coz I need to clean first the house.

While cleaning the house ,I felt pity for my self ,this is not the life I imagined when I am not yet staying with my husband.I really felt pity thinking my life now.But I need to accept it ,this is the life I had now.Though its hard but I need to be strong ,if only we had our own house where I had my own rules.

But this is my only way of giving a payment for staying here for free.So ,I will keep on mh mind that I don't have the right to complain haha ,ang gulo ko no?

If only we could have our own house were no one is watching me ,kung saan naka depende lang sa akin yung gagawin ko.

Its really hard but I can't do anything for it ,I am too far with my parents kaya tiis tiis nalang muna hangga't kaya pa.

Anyway ,I was wondering about my hive earnings where the tip I received from one of my blog reached $37.29 ,but when the pay out came which is yesterday is suddenly became $25.11 .I was expecting to recieve $18 from it since only the half of is for mine but thenI only had $12 so sad for it.

And that would be all for today ,thanks for reading.

How about you,How's your week-end went on?

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 1.39
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
+ 7
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

I love cleaning because it is therapeutic for me but not to the extent that I will get tired. Hoping that one day that you will have your own house, ate! Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you well my friend. Someday, you will have a house of your own, and you will be free to do anything that you want. Cleaning the house may be very stressful and it takes a lot of time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One day, you and your husband will have your own house, where you can freely do whatever you want. I hope you will be ok and huwag magpdala sa stress! Di ko din maintindihan pa ang kalakaran ng hive, slowly, I will be learning it. Sulat lang ng sulat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

take it easy, my dear. God help you. It was a fun and stressful weekend for me too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda talaga bago mag asawa may dariling bahay. Ang hirap nga niyan palagi makikisama. Laban lang mii.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Temporary rana dae sunod tuig maghayang hayang naka puhon sa imong kaugalingog balay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Claim it 🙏pohon pohon dae hihi salamat🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat pinabyaan mo na din🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kung pwede lang sis😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nanghinlo d.i ka sis. Ikaw ra tanan naglimpyo ana sis? Ako sis ganahan ko manglimpyo sad. Ganahan ko kay parang exercise na tas inig gabii nindot kaayo matug.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O ganahan man sad ko sis pero wa lang jud ko sa mood ana nga time😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It means you had a productive weekend in a sense you cleaned your house. Busy your kids with you, it will help you alot they will also enjoy cleaning the house

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I'm cleaning a dusty place, I make use of nose mask to cover my nose because if I don't, I'll end up sneezing and it'll lead to running nose.

It seems you guys are maintaining the house for Christmas already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My competitive exam was on Sunday. I think everyone is busy on weekend. Do not clean your house at one time. After cleaning some rooms, took a short break and cleaned again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cooking is easy dear friend. But as you said cleaning is one of the toughest jobs especially when you have old in laws and little children. Consider it as your own home you will definitely find it easy to move on. Take little help from children and in laws if they are able to help you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud lalim sis no? Sige ra sis, hinay-hinayi lang. Ayaw lang todoha. Hehe. Mahuman ra lagi nang limpyuhan nimo ara. Medyo dako man sad gud ang balay ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapoy much jud na sis ui. Lahi ra jud naa tay sariling balay nho. Kmi gni dia ron sa 2nd floor pero naa jud mi privacy ky tua mn sa ubos ako parents. Pero mas gusto nko sis naa jud sarili ba.

Sa hive sis pwede mn ka mgpublish sa liketu para imo tanan kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naglibog ko sa liketu sis unsaon ,wa ko gets unsaon hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisod sa sugod sis kadugyn mkbli rka. Kdtong peaked mglagot ko ky mwla Ako gesulat mao sa hive ra jud ko nahiyang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw ,maka sungot jud sis kay nig pay out mo ubos decrease haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakapoy ana sis. Bisan pa diha mo nagpujo, di man siguro mao iasa ra nimo ang tanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the same situation as of now we don't have our own house where we have our own rules, we can do whatever we want if feels like another set of freedom is unlocked but still, we are in the process of getting there slowly, lets just claim it, someday we can have our own house, we already had a lot to put our lovely home but we don't have the budget to build a house yet.

once we renovate our house its not just draining our body physically but mentall.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,someday we have our own house soon🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago