Kids cartoons and show that I'd like to watch

22 30
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Hello everyone! Today, we have a on and off electricity in our place due to heavy rain that pours last night, because we are in orange warning here in our area. So for now I have a time to write before the power interruption happen again.

For today I'm gonna share with you some kids cartoon shows that I like to watch everyday. But, if you asked me why did I like those kids cartoons shows when I'm already an adult? Simply because, I'm tired watching dramas and teleserye, it feels like exhausting for me. Especially when dramas becomes heavier in emotions, it can affect me too. And my husband won't like to see me everytime I don't like the scene, because I keep complaining, that's why I stop.

Since we have a digital box, my kids used to watched shows that they like, and everyday, I can watched it too, because they don't want to change channels when they already in front of the TV.

Here's some cartoon shows which I like:

  1. Tom and Jerry show

I take a photo while writing and watching it

Every night we used to watch Tom and Jerry show with my two kids. I still remember when I was a kid, I already watched it. We used a Vcd player, which we borrowed from my eldest brother. Tom and Jerry was like a story of friendship, rivalry and more on chasing times.

I can relate with them, because when I was a kid, my brother and I were like them. My brother used to chase me wherever I run, he is following, because I often tease him with the smell of his cologne. He throw me some rocks or a hard soil, while I'm running fast. But, when I end up on a corner, I beg him not to hurt me, but it's too late, he throws the soil at me seriously. Heheh, am I like Jerry?

2.Mr. Bean

Mr. Bean is mothers favorite too. She really spend time to watched it, when the kids are watching. Maybe because Mr. Bean was a funny guy, even if he can't talk but still, he makes us laughed with his gestures and all his failed moves.

Every night, my kids watched it too, a cartoon version, and they are laughing at it. What I like with Mr. Bean is that, he has his own world, some kind of weird for me, but his happy with his teddy.

3.Barney and Friends

When I was 15,i used to live apart from my parents, one of our family friend couple who support me in my studies. And, their daughter always watched "Barney and Friends", almost every day, when they finished eating. They even sing the theme song ",

🎶🎶I love you, you love, we are happy family, with a great big hug and a kiss from me to you. Won't you say you love me too🎶🎶

This song was memorable for me, because I used it as my intro during our final performance on a speech demonstration in English subject and I got a second place highest score.

Barney and friends have shared a very nice lesson in their episode, like love, understanding, encouragement for the weak and many more.

I was envious being a kid, who live life in an innocent way. They don't even think about tomorrow, they don't take problems seriously, instead they just love to play, laughed and live their life to the fullest. They maybe get mad with their friends but later on, they also back to being friends again.

In short, their life was less stress unlike being an adult and grown up people, who deals with heavy things in life day by day. That's why for a certain moment of my life, I'd like to live like a child through watching cartoon movies.

Cartoon movies makes me to divert my attention and not to focus on serious matter that adults often faced daily. It makes me laugh, maybe that's one of the benefit for me.


By the way, my family had a flu recently, two of them are already sick, maybe it's because of the weather lately, that often changed. So, take care everyone. Cartoon movies keeps me awake too while I'm watching someone who has a fever now.

Thank you all, I will continue to watch it after I finish writing.

Have a good time guys.

10
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 3
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

All time fave ko din ang tom and Jerry sis before at yung mr bean na animated version

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May animated version na pinapalabas ngayon ssi, yan ang pinapanood ko sa gabi instead mga drama sa TV.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tom and Jerry, mao pud na ang akong paboritong Kids cartoon sis. Malingaw jud kaayo ko mag Tan aw Ana nila ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako pod gane, bisan ako ra isa, magka tawa ko. Sige lag gukodanay ba. Akong Bana ra man di ganahan ana sa amoa. Hehe pero WA syay mahimo Kay daghan man me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao jud sis. Lingawa bitaw kaayo Tan awon ng magginukdanay na silang Tom ug Gerry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing really beats this kind of show. Kahiy pa sabihin na pang bata pero mas masaya sya panoorin kasi tatawankalang talaga dito. Unlike sa mga palabas sa TV puro nalang kabitannhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh, oo nga, Kaya nga ayoko ng manood ng mga ganyan, palagi na Lang nag aagawan, strezzz. Kaya ito na Lang, good vines ka PA, masarap Kaya maging Bata minsan. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe sakin naman anime haha at kdrama, may kdrama kasi na di stressful, mas enjoyable pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tom and Jerry a classic. One of my favorites was the Coyote and Road Runner beep beep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I never knew that kind of cartoon shows, I'm gonna search for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tom and Jerry is everyone's favorite sis. Bisan akong Daddy (uncle) favorite na niya ug malingaw siya mutan aw Ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh, akong mama pod sis ay, ganahan kaayo ana, tan aw kauban sa mga Bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

makalingaw man gud pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God!! I loved every one of these shows. I remember when my dad used to buy Barney and Friends cassettes. Also, I enjoyed Mr. Bean and I enjoyed tom and Jerry too. I don't think I have a favorite

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe we all like this, I must say, maybe because it will put a beautiful smile in our face, and laughed together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG I feel so old hahhaa. dun ako sa cedie ang munting prinsipe, heidi, judy abbott. wala kasi kaming cable nun kaya yung mga cartoons lang sa RPN 9 (ch9) and ch 2 lang kamiii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala din kaming cable dati sis, nanonood kami sa vcd tape, Yong nabibili sa side walk. Pero napanood ko rin tong nabanggit mo, saka Yong ano princess Sarah na cartoons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fav ko te yung Mr. Bean. Nung bata kami, may cable lola ko at nagtatalo kami nung kapatid ko kasi gusto ko ng MYX (yung music channel na nasa digital box available noon) tapos siya naman cartoon network. May cable kami rito pero di naman nagagamit HAHAHAHAHAH. Parang bet ko manood ng MTV ngayon, tagal ko na rin kasing di nagagamit yon HAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas ginagamit na yata ngayon ay digital box kaysa cable. Nakapanood Lang ako nito Kasi nakabili kami noon ng vcd tape, at player, Kaya ito papanoodin namin, paulit ulit Lang. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mr. Bean at Tom and Jerry sis. Favorite ko talaga. Until now nanonood parin ako. Nagbibigay parin ng saya sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh ako rin sis, ito ang pinapanood ko sa gabi, kaysa mga teleserye.para masaya Lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis mas maganda pag yan pinapanood. Nakakaaliw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago