@MommySwag activity

9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To Save 2,000,000.00 Pesos and Buy a Beach Lot or Not?
9 months ago: commented on the article "Sunday is a family day and church day"
true sis..
9 months ago: commented on the article "Sunday is a family day and church day"
Salamat po.. opo naniniwala talaga ako dun..
9 months ago: published the article
Sunday is a family day and church day
9 months ago: commented on the article ""Gender Revealed""
congrats po sa parating na blessing galing kay God.. 😊❀️
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Gender Revealed"
9 months ago: commented on the article ""
ahh ganun lang.. retweet so sa tweeter siya sis
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9 months ago: published the article
Review from a Ghost Whisperer Series
9 months ago: commented on the article ""
I hope so sis.. Minsan iniisip ko napakasama b
9 months ago: commented on the article "#89 July: Rusty Day "
kaya nga sis sana nga magbalik na si noise.. kakamis din dun
9 months ago: published the article
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#89 July: Rusty Day
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I want that Celebrity! (Chapter 2)
9 months ago: commented on the article "No Birthday Excitement "
thanks friend..
9 months ago: commented on the article "Hive Earnings spent"
yes true..hehehe
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hive Earnings spent
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Birthday Excitement
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our roadtrip along with my siblings
11 months ago: commented on the article "Ads on reels (achieved)"
congrats.. sana all mag ka ads na.. hehe
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ads on reels (achieved)
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#66 If I were a Celebrity
11 months ago: commented on the article "My 31st birthday highlights."
Belated Hapy birthday sis..
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 31st birthday highlights.
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Differences of Spanish in Various Countries
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Run, Hide and Survive! (Chapter1)
11 months ago: commented on the article "#57 I got a response from read.cash"
iisang tao lang yan.. Kaso sa read napang ata talaga siya nag focus ngayon.
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#57 I got a response from read.cash
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#58 Top 1 Article in the Last 24 hours
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My rusty babe
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I want that Celebrity! (Chapter 1)
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#49 Phone Usage Impact
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being a freelancer
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#40 Online Shopping in Philippines
1 year ago: published the article
A mother thoughts
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dare to be dangerous
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#33 The reasons why I resigned in my jobs before
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You will know the person you love if your living in a one roof
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st withdrawal of my HIVE earnings"
meron ba sis? hindi ko knows.. pwede dun magpasa?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#23 My Happy Pills
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No icon button for approve
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1st withdrawal of my HIVE earnings
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Pain of a Mother"
Kaya nga sis.. hays kaya bukas. linggo ng pangkabuhay nalang kami magouting.
1 year ago: published the article
A Pain of a Mother
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Speed Thrills But Kills
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 2nd time around reaching the 10,000 views"
true yan sis kapag galit ka hindi kana talaga makakapagsulat. haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Small Bussiness "
Maraming Salamat sis.. πŸ™ nawa'y mag dilang anghel ka sis.
1 year ago: published the article
My Small Bussiness
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 2nd time around reaching the 10,000 views"
congrats sis.. Sana all nalang.. ako tila hindi pa nakaka 5k views.. hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 2nd time around reaching the 10,000 views
1 year ago: commented on the article "#22 My First Job Interview"
true.. and I believe na mapapasa mo ya. sis.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Became a Filipina Millionaire at Age 23
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dry cough that is making my life a living hell"
ganyan din ako sis.. naku! nakakasura talaga ang panahon kapag super init lahat ng sakit lumalabas. 😒
1 year ago: commented on the article "Dry cough that is making my life a living hell"
Get well sis.. ang hirap ng ang may sakit sa totoo lang. 🀧ako din may sipon naman ako. hirap tuloy ako makakilos. hays.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dry cough that is making my life a living hell
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#15 Who deserves the special rose?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Last Few Days
1 year ago: commented on the article "I lost one of my favorite Spot"
parang ako . haha naku! namis ko tuloy yu g time na dalaga ako. may sarili din akong mundo sa kwarto.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friendship will be broke if the trust will gone."
namis din kita sis. true wala nga. haha laki narin pinagbago ni rusty baby.. hehe nagpost naman ako dun kaya lang madalang lang din.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My bags are packed and ready to go
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Asthma attack again
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Difference Between Rich and Poor Mindset When Owning a House
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm starting regardless."
okay dear i will watch it later.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm starting regardless.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read.cash update blues."
oo nga nakakalito nga nasa taas na siya..hindi katulad dati eh.
1 year ago: published the article
A little glimpse of Princess
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Day when she left us! "
totoo po yan.😒Iniisip ko nasa panaginip lang ang lahat.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Day when she left us! "
thanks buddy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friendship will be broke if the trust will gone."
parang ang sarap ng nakahain. lalo na yung kinilaw.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Day when she left us! "
yan nalang din iniisip ko sis. Para kahit papano maibsan yung lungkot na nararamdaman ko.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost one of my favorite Spot
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
McDonald's Store Tour.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New Bee is in the Hive
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
is reincarnation possible?
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
its okay.. hehe I appreciate it. Thank you. ❀️
1 year ago: published the article
The Day when she left us!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can you be my AFAM?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Dream of Virtual Accounts
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Whacky Delivery Stories /February Author of the Month
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inhale the future, exhale the past - part 1
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bliss In Bloom
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our family outing at the beach
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last tip (...or is it?)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stormgain-1st withdrawal of my profit
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks to bitcoincash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Wanna Be That Self Again
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wedding Traditions on Giving Gifts to the "Ninang" and "Ninong"
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What's Going On?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's Going On?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My ber month
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adam's 7th Birthday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Is 22k!! Should I Be Excited?
1 year ago: commented on the article "It is read.cash "
true. haha ilang years na kong mananaya kaso nganga parin.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I learned something"
i love to know how to crocheting and make a beautiful shawl on it someday.❀️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I learned something
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You God for Everyday Blessings
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trainings, Tree Planting, And Enrollment
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is read.cash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Movie Questions
1 year ago: commented on the article "Changing My Receiving BCH address in Cashrain From..."
Paano ba diyan sa cashrain sis? magpopost ka din ba diyan?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Is So Tough So I Need Another Earning Opportunity Online
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Goes On
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One of the generous user at read.cash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A big hug to all my friends at Read.cash.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto trading makes my heart beat faster
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vietnamese Food Trip, Sky Corridor, and Art Park
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last Christmas
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am My Own Best Friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doing my best to monetize my social media accounts
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ladies, Don't Look Down On Yourselves
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Strict Way of Saving Before
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aking habangbuhay: Moiras new song,
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All your efforts can be payed off
1 year ago: published the article
"Things I Realize While Watching RTIA"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oh Boy! I met him again, the one that I once Liked
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday Happenings | Not Feeling Well
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's Play Truth Or Dare With A Little Twist"
Ahh. Hehe ganun palaπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚kaso mapapasabak talaga ang itag kung nagkataaon. πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quirky To Quirkiest Habits Of Mine
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Start The Day Being Productive, Ended It Unproductive
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I received 5 BCH in Bitcoin.com Wallet.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things To Keep In Your School Bag (Bag Essential)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I converted the last BCH that I held for the longest time
1 year ago: commented on the article "Exhausted but worth it. "
Oo madam. Hehe kahit wala pang pinapagawa ang teacher siya may ginagawa na. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2bch in my hands
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She's a good keeper!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggles are part of our life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Guess the user. OG edition. "
I really don't have any idea sis.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜… but I think those 4 are great ferson. πŸ˜‰
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guess the user. OG edition.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should I have stayed home?
1 year ago: published the article
Exhausted but worth it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tangled or Exhausted?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Dragon Boat Competition, Just Stanley
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Finally Home, but My Light is Nowhere to be Found
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is how I spend my time. (Time Management no m..."
Buti kapa sis nasisingit mo pa ako kasi hindi ko na talaga nasisingit yung side hustle ko. Talagang silip lang kung silip. 😒
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is how I spend my time. (Time Management no m..."
Thanks. I only managed my house chores but in my earning side line I can't. 😒
1 year ago: published the article
This is how I spend my time. (Time Management no more)
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Aim is True, Life Problems and More"
Oo sis. Virgin no cashier lang sa Mercury need college graduate. Hays.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Received $5000 In PayPal From A Sugar Daddy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Aim is True, Life Problems and More
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday well spent
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Scamtember""
You're welcome po. ☺️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The wristband
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Made It To Week 39: Get Them Broom Ready!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memories Follow me Left and Right
1 year ago: commented on the article "One Successful Trade, Yay! Also, Ikay is now a Mot..."
Ayos ah. Hehe 32 yarn kaya hindi kana talo niyan sis even matagal siya nagfilled. Hehe 😊 hehe daming cats niyarn.πŸ˜…
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Successful Trade, Yay! Also, Ikay is now a Mother of four
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just a random thoughts on the first day of October..."
Magagawa mo din ang mga plan na hindi nangyari. In god perfect time. Sa mgayon much beteer din na nasa bahay lang muna para sa mga kids.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just a random thoughts on the first day of October.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time to Decide!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Other App And Sites Where I Earn BCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Yourself October Campaign
1 year ago: published the article
"Scamtember"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Productive September And New Goal For October"
Congratulations sis. Btw ano po yung LAW sis? NFT po ba yun?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Productive September And New Goal For October
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mama vs Dada"
Hehe go ses. Hindi naman pwedeng puro sa tatay lang aba! Hahaha
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's talk about 🀍: Priority vs. Love
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mama vs Dada
1 year ago: commented on the article "Insect Photography"
Galing ah. Linaw ng mgankuha mo sis. Pwede ng photographer 😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insect Photography
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons Why I Don't Want My Kids To Hold Phones
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Useful Tools for Blogging that I am currently Using
1 year ago: commented on the article "Landed on Main Community Yesterday"
Yan pala ang main sis. Hmmp naintriga ako sa fme. Hehe artist lang ang peg. Saan pwedeng makapagsing up diyan?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Landed on Main Community Yesterday
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Very Productive Day"
You had a productive day indeed sis. Dami mong ngawa sa side hustle nakakbilib naman.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Very Productive Day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yung Pasensya Ko Kaunti Nalang
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Repairing a relationship or breaking a relationship
1 year ago: commented on the article "First Day Of My Kid's Class"
Dami ngang need bilhin sis s una palang yan paano pa kaya sa mga susunod na darating. Hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Day Of My Kid's Class
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The One That Got Away: Dating App Version
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kapag Bread Winner ka,Bawal kang magkasakit
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dealing with anxiety and panic at work
1 year ago: commented on the article "Four Days To Go"
Advance happy birthday sa twin mo sis. Makakaipon ka niyan. Fighting lng.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Four Days To Go
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What or who lights you up?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You for the 2 Years. More Years to Celebrate with Y'all!