2bch in my hands

32 57
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

After my 8hours of sleeping ,before I rise from the bed I always pray and thanks to God for the peaceful night I had and thankful for another day he gave to us.

After I fixed and cleaned my bed ,I was checking my phone and went to my notifications .And i was surprised and it really makes me shocked ,is this real?I can't stop my self jumping with joy and my tears was starting to fall from my eyes.I rubbed my eyes for how many times.Yes!its truly true .I got this !,finally all my hardworks was paid off .After three months here ,na achieve ko na ,not only 1 but 2 bch .Sobrang happy ko na parang gusto kong isigaw sa buong mundo .I can't believe it ,true ba ta talaga to?

At dahil totoo nga na may lamang malaking halaga ang read cash wallet ko I quickly sent it into my bitcoin wallet para secured na secured.After that ,I was checking my notifacation again ,Oh My! Andun si rusty at ibang bigating writer .Talaga?they noticed me?Whooaah! I am super duper happy and feel super blessed.

Because of that ,I was checking the article they upvoted ,I was checking and had a double checked if it is really true.I can't explain the happiness I feel right now ,it such a big blessings to me.

So ,I quickly called my niece and asked her help ,I want to get and withdraw the money as soon as posible ,i am so excited to have that money in my hand .

My niece was happy for me and she congratulate my achievements here.After she process the transaction .I listed the things I need to buy at ang paglaanan ng pera .Of course this money is for our dreamhouse ,although this is not enough but at least ,we can start to build .

Sinced my husband and our neighbor who had a chainsaw ay nagkausap na before and already estimated if how much money will spend for cutting of the trees in our backyard ,I asked may brother in law na puntahan siya para maputol agad ang kahoy.And the rest of the money is for the material needs of our house.

We wait until afternoon para makuha na ang pera .I am so excited kasi hindi talaga ako makapaniwala.We already talked about the house design we wanted .Kinontak agad ng husband ko yung carpentero para sa mag lista ng materials.

When I recieved the message that the money was already transfered in my Gcash ,me and my husband are getting ready para mamili ng gamit and then may biglang sumigaw.

"Ma,i'm hungry ,I want milk.Maaahhh,wake up" at ayon bigla akong nagising dahil nag eenglish na ang anak ko ,galit na yan kapag nag eenglish na hahaha! I was just dreaming!.

Nanaginip pala ako ,late na kasi akong natulog kagabi dahil nagsulat muna ako hindi kasi ako makapagsulat paghindi pa tulog mga anak ko ,pero I was trying to checked my phone parin baka magkatotoo and I remembered na ginamit pala ni hubby ang phone ko.

And that's all for my dream today ,ang sarap pa sanang matulog kaso nagising na ang mga junakis ko after I finished giving him milk ,mag prepare na naman ng almusal si inday 😄

Thank you for reading my fellow friends ,sana magkatotoo tong panaginip ko noh.Malayo pang mangyari yun pero hindi naman siguro malabo noh basta't patuloy lang tayo.Keep writing ,keep fighting!

To my dearest upvoters,commenters and to my sponsors ,a big THANK YOU for supporting me.You check my their works ,they are a good writer and their articles is worth to read.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe ,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS!

15
$ 8.28
$ 8.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @MizLhaine
+ 9
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

I thought its an early monthly achievement hehe, well dreams start mangayayari yan kapit lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ,akala ko nga eh ,panaginip lang pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those dreams will become reality sis, just be patient

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sana sis ,sana lang no hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan sis, very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not sis :)...malay mo naman sooner or later magkatotoo yan. Hindi imposible lalo na at andito ka sa read.cash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis hehe,more bch to come sa atin para maka abot ng 1 ipon natin😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku mukhang malabo ako sis.. Nawiwithdraw ko eh.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis try kong paabutin ng 1bch😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. Goodluck sa iyo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Persistence pays off, I congratulate you on your achievements. And I wish you many more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag kang mag-alala sis, soon magkaroon din tayo niyan . Keep pushing lang sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis oy ,keep writing and fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana sis, bahalag ginagmay ang kita matag adlaw basta kay naay ipon makaabot ra ta anang 1 BCH goal puhon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were a genie, I would have filled your wallets with more BCH than you desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!your such a wonderful genie 🥰you'll make some dreams come true❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still mag congrats pa rin ako sayo sis in advance hindi naman malayong mangyari yan alam kung may dedication ka sa lahat ng bagay kaya keep on grinding so that that dream soon will come true .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis ,mayo unta dili madugay🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning haha. I was like oh there's possible to have it hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning too ,hehr 😅anyway thank you for droppng by here🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my pleasure😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang akala ko ay totoo na panaginip lng pàla ayon.. I hope soon will happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ,soon daratung din to sa atin😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reality soon will come. Kung nakaya ng iba, kaya din natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laba lang tayo sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is brilliant, well done and congratulations , I am so happy for you 👏👏👏🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But it was only a dreams😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done it na, just wait and see 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay!Thank you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe the pleasure is mine 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago