My 2nd time around reaching the 10,000 views

23 61
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 317

Good eves everyone!

Im bit tired today that I don't know why lol. I have so much thing in my mind that I don't know which one I'll do first. Until I never did even single one that I want to do. Did it happened to you also?

My mind want to be productive everyday that I can handle everything from being a mother and to be blogger, echos๐Ÿ˜. I've got one virtual friend always telling me that "don't be too hard to yourself". Which is true guys! If your mind is not cooperating so don't push.

My braincells sometimes are really not functioning lol. I want to relax my mind, body and soul. Just for one day then next day I'll be more eager to create a content in every blogging sites that I've entered. Writing been one of my comfort zone that no one controls me. I'm the boss of my own story and just be my audience.

(Thanks for another 10,000 views)

As of 9:07pm I've received this notif and I keep wondering why? As far as I know this platform always reminding the views to all the users. My 2nd time around reaching the 10,000 views. Upon reaching the 10,000 views last 3 weeks ago, I'm expected the 15,000 views but maybe next year hehehe. Im still grateful with the notification that reaching 12,108 is too much. Imagined the 2 months that rusty babe is out of nowhere but I still have viewers.

To all my virtual and not virtual friends I'm sending my hugs and thanks for the support that even you didnt drop any single comments but still you read my simple article. It's a big impact to me that even I'm not so genius in English but I can delivered it properly, right? That's the most important thing for me and I don't want to dig and dig a better English words just to pleased everyone that I'm smart nor intelligent.

The most important thing is you know how to handle the people who always support on you not because they want too also. It's because it's your choice.

(3 weeks ago๐Ÿค—)

https://read.cash/@Jeansapphire39/my-10000-views-dc85afaa

Thats all for todays blog and enjoy the day along with your respective families. Pee holidays everyone!

April 4,2023

9:53 pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

11
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations to your 10k views sis! ๐ŸŽ‰ Inana sad ko usahay sis dili mu function ang brain. Maong walay mahimung article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis mao moabsent na lng ko tawon hahaha. Register na nimo imo sim card?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sis.. Sana all nalang.. ako tila hindi pa nakaka 5k views.. hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis..papunta na yang 5k views mo pg lagi ka may articles dito sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wala sis.. hehe kapag sinipag lang or maliwanag ang utak ko dun lang ako makakapagsulat.. minsna kasi kahit tagalog ang article ko naku! nagkakarambola kapag ung utak ko madaming iniisip. ๐Ÿ˜‚Nung isang araw balak ko magsulat pero dahil sa mix emotions ko ayun hindi nakapagsulat taz dala ng pagod narin. Alaga sabay delivery ng paninda. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Sana nga makapagsulat din ako isang beses sa isang araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apaka bz mo tlga sis nho. Me too bz din ksi need ko e update c partner kaya mnsan nkakalimutan ko na mgsulat Lalo na pg Galit ako hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true yan sis kapag galit ka hindi kana talaga makakapagsulat. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Ate LAngga! You're so pretty talaga. More achievements to some Ate :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you langga! Pretty lng yern pg wlang katabi๐Ÿ˜...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for such a great achievement and I hope you will hit more milestones like this. Actually this is the proof of your hardwork, perseverance and patience. You really deserve it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh thank you so much for a nice messages and I really appreciate it. Yes work hard and all of it will be worthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a lot of views ๐Ÿฅณ. Congrats for achieving that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis nareach napud nako ang 10k views.. Unexpected jud for me. Anyway congrats

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gratz pud sis! Pero ikaduha nmn ni mao matingala ko ba. Ikaw sd nkdwat ka ani usab?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations buddy. You deserve it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Luci! By the way can you see an icon button accept in queue of the community of write story?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, more views soon....at enjoy lng natin here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Yes enjoy lng tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nay lakasa sis ah. Congratulations. Ag ahu, di mu-reach kay tagsa ra sad pud baya ko magpost, samut na ron nga naay gikaabalahan pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Naku sis wa jud ko mg expect ana ky pila rmn twn ako subscribers. Ui gratz ninyo ni rhed pero wa pko knsa sa imo blog about ana ky bz pa Ang maid hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan gihapon ang mu-view sis uie bisan gamay ra ang mu-sub. Congrats ulit..

Salamat kaayu sis. Okay ra sis uie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago