My Whacky Delivery Stories /February Author of the Month

110 150
Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago

Hello friends and readers of read.cash. How is everyone? I have been extremely busy and its taking a toll on me. Rather than rant about that, I will write about some funny things and reveal some one deserving of my author of the month (sorry way past due).

Some of you have known me for awhile and know I have a lot of stories. I think it's just because I'm old, hehe. Anyways let me share some delivery experiences that should get some good laughs. I have mentioned one already on Noise.app click here. I won't mention it again because many of you have seen it or read it on Hive. Towards the end I will reveal my February Author of the Month.

Delivery Experience

I've been doing this side Hussle job for almost two years. With anything you do for a bit of time comes with experiences. Most are positive ones, few are negative, and at times some are just hilarious. Just to give you ideas how many deliveries I have made here is a screenshot of my total.

Well let me give you a handful of some funny or whacky ones. I will label each of them with a catchy title. These are not all of them but ones that are fresh in my head.

Hot Santa

It was a hot day in the summer and I was delivering a pizza to a customer. I knock on the door and a guy answers the door. His appearance reminds me of Santa Claus. Long gray hair/beard and round body shape. The thing that caught me off guard was he was wearing nothing but long boxers, cowboy boots, and a straw hat. So maybe he was trying to cool off, nothing about him gave off his appearance of being "hot."πŸ˜‚

He also gave me a tip of $3.00. You can't complain about that right? Well I got it all in quarters. Maybe he thought I needed to go to the laundry mat πŸ˜‚ My first thought was he was going to ask me to do his laundry (he didn't). Maybe that was why he was lacking much needed clothes. No, Santa I'm not doing your laundry. So go ahead a put me on your naughty lists :)

Do you have a cigarette?

Alright this is fresh because it happened yesterday. I was making a double deliver that paid $20. I made the first delivery and made $18.00 So that meant the next one was going to be a stiff because it would only contain the minimum delivery pay. It was a trunk full of groceries I had to log up these steps three times.

Already not feeling motivated about this delivery because the pay is not here for the effort. I was greeted by a guy who was thankful for the groceries. After my third trip he asked if I have a cigarette he can borrow. I told him I don't smoke in which I don't. I thought who ask to borrow a smoke? Are they going to give it back? I felt it was an insult, no tip, but your going to ask for something from me when I'm providing you a service already. If I would have been more talkative I'm sure he would have asked if I could pick him up some since he mentioned he was stuck at home with no transportation.

Three beer cheer

Another grocery order this time to a trailer park. Approaching the trailer I noticed 3 unopened Bud light bottles on the way deck to the trailers entrance.

A middle aged lady answers the door. Maybe a little younger than me. I get the feeling right away she is happy to see me. She told me all about her day. No I didn't ask any questions she just blabbed away I was forced to listen Than she brought up how these three beers mysteriously showed up her deck. I really think she wanted me to stay and drink them in her company. She did ask me if I wanted them.

Many of you know I don't drink so I didn't lie when I said I don't drink. This led to her telling me she only drinks seldomly. I finally got away from her door after about 10 minutes or so later. Thankful my phone rang with another delivery opportunity so that made it easy to say good bye, lol.

Robe Women

This was a delivery for a restaurant order. It was to a decent looking neighborhood. It was a leave at the door order but when I approached the house the owner opened the door. She greeted me with a normal high and than told me she couldn't pass up seeing a handsome man. I told her thank you. She was in a black robe than told me she forgot to order dessert (with a wink) while she held the the ropes of her robe. Apparently she was more than just hungry for food. I just laughed and told her thank you and to have a good evening. I'm no male gigolo and don't want to be on an episode of the Jerry Springer show.

Don't leave on ground put on the ....

Another food delivery this time it was a true leave at the door. It was to an older house in a low income neighborhood. The entrance to the house was at the top of a beaten falling apart deck. The deck was full of trash and a toilet was by the door. Yes you probably guessed it right the delivery notes said don't leave on ground place on toilet, please. This was my first week delivering driving. I just couldn't fathom that it's more sanitary to leave on toilet that has been sitting on deck for who knows for how long.

Sponsors of Coolmidwestguy
empty
empty
empty

I have had a many other experiences doing this job. From drunk people offering me shots and even stoners offering me a hit of thier stash. I was given a three dollar check one time from an elderly lady. Also given a decorated candy bag during Christmas from another elderly women. I've delivered to houses where I almost gagged when they opened the door. Probably delivered a dozen times to half naked people. I try not to deliver to much past dark because that is really when the freaks order.

Oh I mentioned I had a weekly goal delivery driving right? Probably noticed I haven't been flying around reading articles that much this week as well. It's because I was working my tail off. You know what though I'm only half way through Saturday and got Sunday to go. I've already exceed my goal so I can back off some but that doesn't mean I'm going to completely stop working though. The weather is cold here again and there's not much else to do so why not work some more. I'm very proud of this week delivery driving because it's the best I have ever done in one week. Here is my stats so far:

This isn't all for me just saying. The well is not empty no more :)

Author of the Month of February

I really feel confident with this selection. We all know Rusty is back for the time being. When he left a few months back a few us stayed and were dedicated to still make read.cash work. This individual had a drive to do this just as much as me. I'll even admit he had an extra gear than me. He continuously upvoted one of my articles over and over. I believe the unwritten message was don't give up and continue on.

You see you can lead something and when you hit close to bottom you may have someone that believed in the cause as much as you do. That person picks it up and brings you back. I know some of you that were here the last two months know who this is. I'd like to also mention this person is probably the closest to me geographically. Actually only a few hours drive away.

Congratulations brother @Porwest your an inspiration to others. Count me as one of them!! Let's ready the ship and keep encouraging people to write and be part of this community. It might be a little easier now that @TheRandomRewarder is back, lol.

After Thoughts

I love doing my delivery driving job aka as DoorDash. Sometimes the quirky things that happens are settle laughs that make it fun in sense. For the future I might share more experiences. I'll try to document them with screenshots and photos if possible.

I'm a bit behind on Author of Month and will get to March hopefully before it ends. I like to do this incentive for authors as it show appreciation and encourages them to stay where they should stay in this great platform.

Take care all, be safe, and get rested. Let's make 2o23 ten fold better than 2022!! Love you all ❀️

Click to follow:

Read Cash

Noise App

Hive

For Noise App please like my last post so I can follow you back.

36
$ 4.20
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Unity
$ 0.47 from @Porwest
+ 25
Sponsors of Coolmidwestguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago

Comments

Wow amazing! The customer tip you receive is bigger than the doordash pay, I think this is the perks when you are a witty a delivery driver. Anyways, salute to @Porwest and you for being constantly active in the platform, and you both write articles effortlessly. Hopefully more good users from noise will write here too. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.13
1 year ago

Thanks Sydney for the kind words. I have seen a lot of Noise users come aboard here, which imo is a good thing. Take care and be safe always :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoyed reading your delivery stories. You even get offers to be a dessert, wow! I also don't know how can one borrow a smoke? I'd probably ask him ;)

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Glad you enjoyed. Oh ya not easily going to be someone's desert, lol. Hehe a lot ask to borrow cigarettes here I just find it funny. The call them fags over there right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There areare many good people who give you extra credit for your efforts in the welcoming circumstances.... but some people give us lesson for the future to be careful

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes many good tippers in this line of work. Many different personalities and I keep my guard up at all times

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Owh Wow!! You may be live in USA, right? I wish I could go there, and get a job, whether it's as a delivery boy, or any other decent paying job! πŸ˜„

Hire me boss 😁

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Haha yes I'm in the USA. There's quite a few immigrants that work in this line of work here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I know that. It's quite difficult to get USA visa, especially get a job invitation! Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I can imagine. What country do you hail from?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm from Bangladesh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a side hustle! Aside from the huge income (at least when you convert that amount in Philippine Peso, it's more than what most people earn here in a month), you get to meet a lot of "interesting" people, so to speak. hehehe.

I really had a good time reading this article. I'm going to check @porwest now and the some others.

$ 0.13
1 year ago

Yes it's one of the best side hussles to get here. I don't make the much weekly driving. It's usually between $400 to $700. I was just off from my full-time job last week so I put some hours in doing this.

Oh yes you meet all kinds of different personalities for sure. Check out Porwest, he's a very talented writer. Thanks for stopping by :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks for the mention, and the upvotes. I will make them count as always.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

$400 a week for a side hustle is still a big amount here. :). I think I am going spend a little more time here now that a lot of writers have returned...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$400 a week a nice side hustle here. I'm still bouncing between the two platforms. I had to clear a bunch in my notifs here, just no time to read them all. Starting fresh now here with only one page of notifs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good evening. from my long absence here I was entertained by your story, while I was reading about Hot Santa I couldn't stop smiling. you are very hardworking brother despite of the cold weather. be safe always.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you for stopping by. Ya my eyes still hurt seeing hot Santa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you work so hard even in the middle of cold weather. I know there's a blessing comes on your way as always coolguy.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you so much for stopping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I couldn't stop thinking about the man in a long pair of boxers and white hairs, he suits perfectly as my uncle. I would have said you delivered it to him, if you were doing this in Belgium. I like how disciplined you are with the lady who came out dressed in a robe. It shows good and disciplined men still exist.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Maybe a distant relative?? Haha,jk. Thanks for the compliment I just do what is expected of me for my delivery job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad I see this! So Random Rewarder is back and lol I'm back doing delivery at night (Chinese Takeaway) and lol I love it. There's always a new experience and it never gets me bored. Oh we both have a good laugh doing what we are doing. Sometimes I came home smelling like marijuana because the last house I deliver to as soon he opens the door oh ganja ganja I'm high. 🀣🀣🀣 But seriously generous people who give tips are not the ones living in big houses.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Lol yes the middle class probably tip the most. Oh the weed is everywhere here too. I never knew you delivered, you have to share your stories sometime. I left one experience out of the article. It was a guy ordering boy toys πŸ˜‚ 🀣 πŸ˜‚ Its my last post on Noise.

Take care and thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

I shared some of my funny stories lol. But it's a long time ago. Seriously it's the dogs that jump out of nowhere that is my weakness. 🀣 Good money in delivery.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I used to work in a hotel and did a lot of room service delivery. Oh my you don't want to hear my juicy stories, what was going on in certain rooms in the evening especially when a lady opens the door with hardly any clothes on her and definitely no underwear.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I'm sure a lot would want to hear these funny stories. Of course one has to tell without getting to much into the juicy details.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is good. You are really working hard. I'm sure you are happy to work beyond your goal for the week. I wish you more pay. Take care πŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks, I actually gave myself a break after writing this article. I did one more delivery and took the rest of Saturday off and didn't drive Sunday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm really very wonder that you are delivery man. Because, you are earning sweet and cute from blogging platforms.. I don't like any type of cigarettes and beer. Because, I'm still young. I want to alive for my family. Haha.. You are inspired by @Porwest. But I am inspired by your content really.. Because,@random rewarder visits your article always because of amazing and outstanding content.. You are our senior and respectul. I salute you because you feel proud upon your job

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks for the kind words but I'm not a Senior. I've only been here just over 7 months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are senior are respectful for us. Can you recommend me any skill how can I attract random rewarder at articles!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know the triggers. Just keep writing and by doing that you will improve. Try to write articles that are at least 4 minutes in length or more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I laughed with your delivery stories and indeed you can encounter different customers they have different simple issues in life and sometimes doesn't know how to organize their thinking to what's the resolution. Maybe it's normal too. Thank you for sharing your experience.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I'm glad you enjoyed. These are experiences that have happened and thankfully they are far from being normal. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right. Yes indeedy. When I see someone dedicatred to the cause, encouragement can be done in a number of waysβ€”I appreciate the mention and being picked for the month. Do I get a plaque to hang on my wall? lol.

Much appreciated, not to be redundant.

Glad to hear things are going better for you as well. I didn't realize you could make that much dashing, but there it is, plain to see. Not a bad loot. Maybe I should consider this as a side gig as well? Not like I necessarily need the money, but at the same time is there ever a such thing as enough?

As for the robe lady encounter, certain genres of movies (ahem) start off like this. Good you didn't give in to a little devil on your shoulder that may have made that story end quite differently. lol

$ 10.00
1 year ago

I had the devil with the green fork on my shoulder. I got out of there quickly by laughing and saying thank you and have a good night, haha.

Yes I flexed a bit with DoorDash'in. I was off from my full-time job so I double dipped. That's the most I made in a week. Last week was nice making just over $800 while still working 40 hours full-time.

Congratulations on your selection I thought you were very deserving. It's great to be back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You became the reason behind being active user here for many and I was one of them. I may come back to write soon though it will depend on my timing.

Glad to see that random rewarder back to support contents. Thank you so much for sharing such positive vibes and your lifestyle activity. Have a wonder day!

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Thank you so much I'm glad I was able to motivate you to stay here to write. It truly is touching to know that :) See you soon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

My pleasure dear, thanks once again. Keep rocking here in read cash. I think I saw you in hive too. I'm not active there in hive for experiencing enemy attack. A guy there appointed to downvote my blogs because they are open enemy to steemit and I work for steemit and that's the reason behind their downvotes lol.

Anyway, will catch you here! Have a wonderful day! πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’œβ€οΈ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes I remember you writing about your Hive experience. Some people just can't respect others ambitions.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It must have been a great side-hustle, and imagine the fun experiences you can have while doing the job. Anyway, it feels like you got a productive week on that matter :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes it was a productive week only two stories. I'd prefer not to have any though, lol. Thanks for stopping by:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am smiling while reading your article. You have so many experiences that can be remembered. Glad to know that your place have a great and handsome delivery man like you. πŸ€— God bless you! Take care at work and be safe always. May you receive more blessings everydayπŸ€—

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks friend I'm just your typical delivery guy, haha. I hope things are going better for you. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm. Not a smokeR, don't drink. Wow. Anyway, what you earn in 1 week is a lot of money in my currency..

$ 0.06
1 year ago

It's good wages here too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish its same way here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a nice chunk in mine as well. I didn't drive today so many other things happened preventing me .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The storytelling is so authentic. I liked it so much.

It is so fine that in your country there is the freedom to work in any domain. In India, if I opt for part-time driving jobs like this, several politically affiliated drivers' unions would debar me from getting such jobs! I may even get threats from local goons!

$ 0.10
1 year ago

I can see that. There is somewhat of frowns among some drivers here. It's competition after all. The dedicated ones prevail though. A lot of new drivers don't make it because they get demotivated because they don't get all the types of deliveries at first.

The thing that irritates me now is the flood of scammers signing up to be drivers to steel food and merchandise. An example, three scammers accept an order and drop it. The last one takes the order and keeps it. A honest driver goes to pick up from the restaurant to be told it's been picked up. Some restaurants are wanting us to show them we are confirming pick up. That way if a driver doesn't deliver there's record. I've told many stores to adapt this to prevent theft.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The experience of serving American customers are hilarious and sometimes irritable. Haha, that woman who called you handsome 🀣. The toilet table that is more clean than whatever is there. You also buy groceries for them?

It is a great part time job to do Doordash cause 1 week salary is good! That's how creativity works, God didn't invent money, people did it, make money, make money and circulate it here. We can't bring it afterlife 😁. I should try that work if I will go there in USA hahaha.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

You also buy groceries for them?

It works in two ways. Shop and delivery orders exist. Also pick up orders that store employees pick. I prefer the ones the stores loads in my car. However the shop and orders pay more but take longer to complete. I don't do big shop and delivery orders. I tend to only do them if the pay is right and there under 12 items or less. There's a lot decision making in the process such as time, money, driving distance, stores, and location.

A lot of immigrants do delivery jobs. There's delivery jobs that provide transportation of passengers to. That's something I don't think I would like doing.

I think you would do well with it. Things that people don't see are the hidden expenses such as gas and wear and tear on your vehicle. I made some good coin but I also probably drove over 1000 miles. We have to track our miles because its used to deduct from are gross income come tax season :) Its kind of like a small business in a sense. Im a contractor per say not an employee of the company I drive for.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

A lot of stuff to consider and also learn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is but with a lot repetitiveness you learn quickly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Programming! Except for the heart that hards to teach 🀭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There you go you have what it takes, see you on the road here πŸ˜‚ 🀣 πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I laughed out loud about the robe women (lol) the gigolo rather, haha, I like the way you delivered your story, thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Glad you appreciated it. To add to story when I turned away to walk back to car I prayed silently in my head that she wouldn't say anything. Thankfully she didn't, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, I thought you stayed for a while and listen to her story tooπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No I was able to quickly get away from this women, lol. Laughing at it worked well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your one of a kind man who is afraid of women, you're different from other guys, God bless you more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha it's not that I'm afraid of women. I just have some morals is all :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I know, I get your point, haha, just do what is right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a great number of deliveries. Haha! It was fun if you could encounter something like those at times, though. I have been inactive lately. I have been juggling my studies and side hustles. It's not easy when exams are coming hahaha, but I'm still fine, though. How are you doing in Hive, by the way?

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes it was a busy delivery week. I flexed on it because I was off this week from my full-time job.

Hive is going fine. Ever since ithe green one came back here it's been challenging balancing time between the two. Still manifesting the best way to accomplish that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool. If you have questions regarding Hive, you can message me on Discord.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well it seems that has been a profitable week then, although not possible obviously to do many other things. Difficult sometimes to get a balance, hope you can also be around here a bit more too. Happy Sunday and take also a rest (a bit) ;)

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Yes I haven't had much time to do other things this week. I've tried when I can but you can't stop time. This place becoming busy again has definitely got my blogging plate full.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hahaha you can really experience a lot with your side hustle no, from a funny omw to saddest one, there's a time also that you can get annoyed, lol.

But seriously, I feel like this is a good side hustle. The number in your Dash is tempting me ahahaha

$ 0.10
1 year ago

It can be a mix roller coaster of emotions driving. In the end most are normal deliveries. It is a good side hussle, I love being able to work whenever I want.

I can manifest you delivering. I got this image of you driving a green mini jeepney, zoom zoom, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, I am imagining it tooooo. I just saw a delivery guy on facebook where he's being lovey to every doggo on every house where he made a delivery, I also want that✨🀩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You see some doggo. Some cute and lovely but also some growling and toothy, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One with good writing skills In a good writing environment like Readcash would eventually be unstoppable Force That's why you've unstoppable regarding making success and good achievement in this platform I must confess you're one of the most generous and kind writer on this platform Keep it up, you're doing well

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you for the kind words. I haven't been here long if you look at it, 7 months. It seems like I have been here for a long time though. I hope to get back to my old read self by reading a lot of articles again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your kindness would make you progressing Be good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously delivery work sounds stressful to me but in as much as money is involved am so in well done buddy

And nice to meet you 🀝

$ 0.05
1 year ago

NTMY. It was stressful at first now it's not so much anymore. Once you learn the tricks and learn the delivery area it's not bad. Drive, delivery, and jam to tunes.

I can only imagine what it must be like for my lady counterparts. I've heard many don't interact with the customers as much. Probably a safety thing. I will say Ive seen guys change their delivery options from hand to me to leave at the door when I accept an order. That screams to me and is more likely because I'm a guy delivering.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a guy so I expected you to have strength for the work than me But am not sure if that kind of work is safe for a lady

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's quite a few that do it. Sometimes a b/f or a partner accompanies them. I don't like after dark so I wouldn't recommend that to anyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very interesting to know how you enjoyed what you are doing. That should be the secret of your success. I belive you learn a lot from your experiences.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Learn and earn and sometimes it can be entertaining, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a cool delivery man thats why they blabbed immediately after seeing you:)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Haha that doesn't happen all the time. It might be 5% of the people I interact with. A lot ask me about the job. How much do you make? The number one question. When I first started I would answer it's good pay. Now I say it has its ups and downs, don't want to flood system with too many drivers that will lower my bottom line, lol. Not lying it does have ups and down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What important is you enjoy what you are doing because ups and downs are part of everyones life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never thought deliveries can be so adventurous, lol. Have a great delivery month.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

You see a lot of different walks of life ordering deliveries

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems you had a very busy week sir Bob, I do the same as you for this week I started my extra job. Gladly you dont smoke sir Bob aside from being not good for our health,it's a waste of money also. God bless on your work sir and have long patienceπŸ™

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks Maria. Yes pretty busy delivery driving this week. One of these days I might actually take time off to actually relax, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really enjoyed your Door dash services experience. I'm glad to know that you don't smoke and I could say that you are good boy 😘😘 congratulations to dear @Porwest

$ 0.08
1 year ago

Thank you, good boy am I, haha. Smoking is disgusting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After my third trip he asked if I have a cigarette he can borrow. This gives me 🀣🀣🀣

For the future I might share more experiences. I'll try to document them with screenshots and photos if possible.

It is fun reading about your delivery trips! πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you I'm glad you enjoyed :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It makes me smile Bob, different people with different characteristics hahaha. All in all is you wouldn't feel old because of them.

Enjoy your day and don't skip your meals especially rice hahaha.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Haha especially the rice. I took the night off from delivery. I'll rest and hit it tomorrow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always loved rice hahahha, pardon for that. Okay you take a rest and keep safe always while travelling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Jean :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The article was so fun to read, Bob 🀭 I was smiling the whole time and I imagined those situations narrated, it was hilarious. πŸ˜†

$ 0.50
1 year ago

Glad you enjoyed. Your interest and not getting that one instance out of your head inspired me to write this 😊 I have this feeling you liked hot Santa, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my, I could never imagine πŸ€­πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a very varied and busy delivery day with your comings and goings. I hope you get to rest on Sunday.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I actually stopped early today (my Saturday)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so ridiculous, borrowing a cigarette is one of those ridiculous requests. Success always friend, you have worked hard.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks bud. Growing up I can count how many times I've heard can I borrow a cigarette.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This got me entertained early in the morning. 😁😁 Looking forward for more

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The next slough of them will be backed up with photos and screenshots

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your side hustle as a delivery guy is great. You could earn also by doing that but it also takes some challenges. You also need to meet the expectation of every customers during the delivery process.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes customer service is required but a lot of the time it's drop and run with no face to face interactions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was very different compated here in the Philippines. The delivery man should meet the receiver of the parcel before giving it. Even though it was paid already, they won't just leave the parcel outside the house. It is because some people here will try to steal those parcels if no one is getting it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I here that, it was much like that here but Covid changed that to contactless deliveries. It just never went back to normal and it started to be the norm

$ 0.00
1 year ago