Goodmorning everyone..

Last night my son and daughter has a fever. Whenever it happens, I've always kinakabahan because my son got chilling when his temperature get higher. And I am a little bit of surprise that my daughter got sick now,kasi she never had it even when she was babad in pool or when she run from a rainy weather. Maybe because I've talk to her rubbish things when it comes in her grade.

I am not like those parents that has a high expectations in grade. I just wanted to see her that she has a willing to study in her own way. But it didn't happen when you saw her grade or periodical test test maybe you do what I've done to her.

Pero iba na ata kabataan ngayon, all I wanted is she'll realize that the only thing I would give it to her is her study. And she need to study hard for her future its not mine but for her. Ang magulang naman walang ginhsyong masama para sa anak,it just that nakulang talaga ako sa effort niya.

I don't want a higher grade but I only I want is to see her be a responsible when it comes in her study. See her to study harder or mag kusa naman siya. Pero hindi I always tell her to practicing her reading proficiency but she didn't want it. She always had a teary eye when I told her that she need it, especially in English. I dont want her to be like me, mahina sa English kaya i dont have a gut to apply in a call center world because I am not a good in English. I can't talk express my feelings or I can't say or written or speaking English fluently. Ayoko na magaya siya sakin.

Hope she'll realize it someday.

Pakiramdam ko magakaksakit ako sa mga pinaggaggawa ko kahapon at sa ilang araw na wala akong matinong tulog.

That's for today's short post. Wala kasi akong malabasan hindi pwede sa Facebook or socmed kasi kasiraan ng anak ko ito and ayoko na masira siya sa imata ng ibang kakilala namin sa socmed. Ayokong minamata ng ibang tao ang anak ko. Marunong naman siya akso lang tamad. that's the only problem she had. She was lazy doing anything especially in her study.

3
$
User's avatar
@MommySwag posted 9 months ago

Comments

Someday she will realize why you did that to her.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I hope so sis.. Minsan iniisip ko napakasama b

$ 0.00
9 months ago