Just a random thoughts on the first day of October.

18 29
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Hello guys. Good evening. Still don't have power supply here. It's been 6 days since we lost our power supply here. Some of the areas in our town has already an electricity but few of the place still under repair including our baranggay.

Time flies so fast and it's October already. Because of anxious and depressive September for me I am not able to perform my routines and even being motivated with my life. Though I still continue my online hustle and our little business I can't feel anything about it.

We had some family issues and problems facing since last month and that's the reason why I am anxious. I want to cherish my remaining days here in our house but the typhoon came and I became so busy with the cleaning and fixing the damages happened in our house.

Earlier I'm still not believing that it's October already like last September 1 I was very positive embracing the new month but now naaahhh I don't know. 2 days from now will be my son's 4th birthday and that's also the date the we are going to move on my in-laws house and stay there for good.

My mind cant process whats happening on my life now as this is not according to our plan. I have so many questions on my mind but I don't want to question God about it as I know He knows what's the best for me and for us. Sometimes it feels like he wants to make me realize something about this life happening but I choose not to share it here as its confidential.

A little story about our plans that didn't happened.

When I got pregnant our plan is when I gave birth I will be back to my job and my mother was the one who will take good care of my son but it didn't happened. My son don't want to feed by formula milk and he only wants my breast milk. I resigned to my job and told myself that once I wean my son I will going back to work.

2 years later my parents separated and I am the one who take good care of my niece. After a year my son was weaned already but I can't back to work as we don't have anyone who will take good care of the kids.

Then I told myself once my father retired I can go back to work but this happened. We will be moving on my in-laws house to take good care of my mother inlaw.

Just a random thoughts on the first day of October.

7
$ 1.88
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Soon ate, makakabalik ka rin sa work mo :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga che o kaya freelancing nalang sana hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Laban Mamsh. You are tough kaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks mon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

It seems a new responsibility for you to take care of your in laws but am still hoping for a better outcome when you move there ;))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Magagawa mo din ang mga plan na hindi nangyari. In god perfect time. Sa mgayon much beteer din na nasa bahay lang muna para sa mga kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang friend.. Ganyan talaga ang buhay minsan kailangan nating mag sacrifice..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Despite sa nangyari still fighting miss yen. Minsan ganyan talaga ang life miss yen may mga plano tayong hindi nasusunod. Sana bumalik na yung kuryente sa inyo miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Dilang siguro maprocess sa utak ko ngayon Kasi di Naman bukal sa loob ko pagtira don

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo miss yen dahil sa nararamdaman mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga bagay talaga na kahit anong plano natin di talaga natutuloy. Hays bakit kaya kapag nagplaplano tayo hindi natutuloy? I think, mas maganda if wag mag plano and kusa nalang na mangyayari yung biglaan ba? Parang kapag nag aya tayo ng gala ng wala sa plano tapos mas maganda yun kasi natutuloy. Kesa sa nagplaplano tayo naguusap nakapagset na, tapos di naman pala matutuloy. Nakakainis yung ganyan no ate?

Pero sana lang sa susunod matuloy na lahat ng plano niyo ate at maging maganda ang kinalalabasan. Dina mauulit yung mga ganito kasi nakakalungkot. Kasi umaasa tayo. Ingat lagi ate! Sana dumating na din kuryente nyo ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pede hindi magplano kapag usapanh pamilya na. Gusto ko kasi magwork kaso dami issues Ang problem na dumating like kelan ba to matatapos at mauuna na namin mga gusto namin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Some things just don't end up the way we expected them to be, don't worry po I know God has a better plan for your son and your family po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank sis. I know nMan . Hindi nya kami ilalagay sa sitwasyon na to ng walang dahilan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Opo lahat may reason and purpose, God bless po always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, things don't go with our plan but hoping still a possitive one is coming sis. Sana ok ka na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masama padin loob ko sa pagtira don ksi diko naman pinangarap na tumira sa byenan. Kaso dito ko dinala ng tadhana

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago