My Aim is True, Life Problems and More

45 70

Hmmm, How many of us here faced a lot of problems and even thought of giving up? The reason is because it is already too hard for us or to you to take? I'm one of those "many" and to be honest if you are in this situation you can only think of one thing to end all of the suffering that making our lives miserable. One thing and the easiest. And that is to "Give Up." What's next after that? We will question Him why we are experiencing it without even thinking that maybe it is just a test. You may say that it is too grand and too hard for a problems.

It can't be solved easily and even if there is a solution, how will we find it? I know right, how. Just how? Although there are option that will sprout out of nowhere still it is not easy to take an action. There's a lot to consider and if you will do it just to end it all then how about those who will be affected. I mean, this is what some people say "problems after problems" you can't even decide easily of what to take, how to do it bla bla bla, aigoooo. We will be more focus on how to solve it but in the end nothing happened because there's more into it, lol.

But really, how I wish problems can be that easy to solve right? Like in one snap of fingers and everything will end. The suffering will also end. Miserableness won't exist anymore. But, this is also where those unimaginable things will happen. I mean, when you thought that you will never make it but you did. And it's because you think of something that you never thought you can do. Isn't that amazing. Isn't it amazing that you were able to think of a solution to your problem that just yesterday you thought it is a hopeless case already.

I would surely be proud of myself if it's me. Specially, I am dumb and knows to rely to others. I don't have my own thinking because if I decide, isasagguni ko muna sa kinauukulan, charizzz. Kidding aside, I will ask first if it's okay. If my opinion or the solution that I thought is cool and okay. Because if it's not, I will just leave it to everyone and "bahala na." This thinking is what I hate moat to myself. I easily give up. Instead of "going beyond my limit" and try my hardest, I will just run. I hate myself for being like that guys.

How I wish I have a hard heart who will stick and will be responsible to my own decision. Yeah, I always just wish wish wish but still do it again. No growth yet on this aspect. I think I deserve to be a poop nalang. Poop don't have to think and can just stay still in one place. No need to think at all. Charrr, sorry self I'm belittling my own self my goodness. I maybe like this on some things when it comes to decision making but I do decide too in other things like sa trading. Hello, it's very hard to decide in what price I will enter to make an entry, huehue.

But anyways, I'm not sure of what I'm blabbing here na, lol. Basta problems can make us strong so making a decision by ourselves is the best. You'll learn more by it as in a lot. Problems are part of our growth so, yeah. Welcum problems! Come and get me you biatch! Lelelel.


And to those who has a problems right now. Don't give up please. Fight and don't run. Face it bravely and don't allow it to destroy you. You are stronger than you think you are. If you are having a tough time you can rest and maybe think it over again. Backing down for a little rime is not bad as long as no running.

Fighting Warriors!


Seryos tayo for today's bidyow, rawrrr. This is what I get from watchinf a good anime kasi, hihi.

Happy Sunday!!


October 02, 2022

--

25
$ 6.89
$ 6.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

True. Di talaga tayo mauubusan ng problem but still fighting mode lang tayo. Above ground is always a good day. Lavaaarn!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I do wish na naging bird nalang ako para pafly-fly lang but I guess we weren't and we suppose to face our life and challenges, but whatever problems it is we can always find a solution to it naman we just need to ask God for some guidance kasi minsan hindi rin madali, fighting lang.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha while I wish sana poop nalang me ahahaha. Yep, lumitaw sya just for us for every human. Bawat ata tao may naka toka na pwoblems ee haha charizz. Pero laban lang lagi diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napansin q nga, seryos talaga jaja... So yeah, khit sino my problema, un nga lng at magkakaiba at magkakaiba din ang lebel ng ating coping mechanisms so whateber problem may arise just face it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha charing lang haha. Face it and slay it ganernn hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are many obstacles in the way of life and we have to overcome those obstacles to reach our goals. Many of us give up when we fail. If they fail and give up I will tell them to read your article. Then those people will be inspired by reading this article.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe thank you ☺️☺️🥳, if we fail we can just try it again right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is no substitute for effort. Success is guaranteed if you try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako minsan sis when I had a ptoblem, napapaisip din akong sumuko. Kasi walang idea,walang paraan akong maisip. But kapag naiisip ko yung nga tao oryung mga anak ko. Sinasabi ko sa sarili ko na problema ka lang ako ito. Then isasambulat ko problemko or mga iniisip ko sa noise. Haha para gumaan gaan yung bigat na dala dala ko. Financially speaking kasi wala talaga akong magawa para gumaan din life ng nga taong gusto kong matulungan. Hindi ako makapag work katulad mo ko. Yung nahihiya,atiniisip na hindi ko kaya. Taz dagdagan mo pa na ang allaki ng standards ng ibang company. Eh! Hidni naman ako nakagraduate ng college. Ang dami kong problema pero yung iba hindi ko na gaanong iniisip. Bahala na si Lord kung ano amn plan niya for me.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot na ang daming maaarti na company, kaya yong iba sa nangingibang bansa kasi mas maraming opportunity dun. Sana naman kasi ganito din sa Pilipinas, tch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Virgin no cashier lang sa Mercury need college graduate. Hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🥺🥺🥺 kung pwede ng kng anuhh alis agad problems sa isang pitik, but then I believe na binibigay ang problem para mag seek and turn closer sa Panginoon 🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga pero oo, tama. Saka pampalakas din yang mga problems na yaan ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Las grandes batallas se ganan es peleando, los problemas se solucionan es enfrentandolos, no veamos lo grande de los problemas, sino las solución.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

¡DIOS MÍO! Me encanta lo que acabas de decir. ¡eso es todo! 💪☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami talagang problema na mahirap i-solve sis ruffa pero kahit ano mangyari fighting parin. Part talaga yung problem sa life natin sis ruffa. Kaya natin to sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy siryus ata tayo ngayun ah? Problems come and go at sabi nga walang problema na walang solusyon ,kaya pag walang solusyon ibig sabihin hindi problema yun kaya never mind wag ng intindihin. Fight, fight!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha siryus kuno huehue. Tama tamaaa haha, ang problrm dapat ang maga problema satin hindi tayo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life problem were normal, what was life without challenge that will be boring for sure uwu. Our aim were genuine, heads up and twerk for life was meant to be handful as that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehee, twerk it like Miley and go save a million bucks yehee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I try to fight than i give up but that giveup is for few days 😂🤣🤣 than again i fight and get rid of problem

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, thats it haha. We can always try again right hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can find ideas from others to solve our problems but in the end the decision will still be ours to make.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep, hingi opinion and timbangin ang mga bagay bagay ba ✨😼

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama, ganyan nga lalo na sa mga may mas alam sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really thought you have a serious problem out there😅, but anyway hard times, struggles and challenges are part of our life and we really can't avoid it. However we should always remember that we can always find a solution as for sure there is, because God won't give us any challenges that we can't manage and handle. So keep on trying, be brave and keep on fighting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha char lang. True true, wala tayong ibang gagawin kundi e solve yon and learn from it. Lavarn lang 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo nga Naman after giving up what's next diba Kaya fighting lang palagi

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes naman madams, lavarn para sa sarrili at sa family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we don't want to give up, we don't have a chance but to face those problems. Pero kasi hayaan nalang natin na yung problema ang mamroblema sa atin. Mindset ba mindset. Hahaha. Kidding aside, indeed that problems make us stronger pero hinay hinay sana charot haha. I will rest but I won't give up!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bahahaha tama din maman femfem ahaha, hayahay tayo tas si problema masakit na ulo satin HAHAHA charrrr. Yes naman, ganyan dapat mindset 💪✨😼

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro dahil panganay ako at dahil maraming nakaatang sa balikat ko noon lagi akong aja aja and when times na hinang hina ako di ko malapitan parents ko kasi problemado din sila ayaw ko namang dagdagan kaya natuto ako kausapin si Lord palagi. Umiiyak pa nga akong bongga 😁

Sabi nga ni madam basta walang sukuan fighting fighting lang!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes naman, strlng tayo dapat. Kapag di na kaya andyan lang naman sya ee. Yong iba lang talaga madali makalimot sa kanya ee no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! Let's just embrace the problems for us to be strong!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, ganyan nga. Lavarn!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But really, how I wish problems can be that easy to solve right? Like in one snap of fingers and everything will end.

This is also my wish but since we used the word wish, that's mean it was impossible to happen. Dapat Hope, lol.

But seriously speaking sana cause there are really time that life was so hard. I think everyone experience that. We been through with that "down moments".

Pero sige lng, laban!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha impossible nga ee walang ganon, huehue.. pero basta nasosilve lahit mahirap keri lang diba.

Di talaga sya mawawala no, pero babangon pa rin syempre.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit ang seryoso mo,m madams may likod pa wah masyado dibdibin🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha char lang, wala na masulat agiy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bat parang umattend ka ng mental health webinar sa hiveph kahit wala? 🤣. Chill lang..basta walang susuko 😊..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA andun. Itong topic ko today nakuha ko sa anime naman HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha madam natawa ako sa comment mo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit bata man o matanda kailangan parin natin ng guide sa mga parents natin.kasi minsan doon tayo napapahamak sa mga desisyong padalus_dalos lang.dapat inquire muna sa kataas_taasan sis Ruffa😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo din, just to make aure. Pero para mas matuto, making a decision on your own is also not bad no hehs

$ 0.00
1 year ago