What or who lights you up?

24 53
Blog:145-6th
Date :August 08,2022 
Time :4:28pm

Let's be a little bit light today since I've been sharing most of my personal life. So this time I want to do a Q and A. I found this from @Probinsyana, click meeehh to redirect to her article. So without further ado let's start.

When was the last time you did something for the first time?

It's too personal so I won't spill the tea. I did it in Grand Phoenix Hotel in Pasay City way back in March 2019.

What would Beyonce do?

Singing I guess because she's known to be a singer right? Lol, I just don't know what Beyonce does.

What if there was a ________ that could _____?

What if there was a chance that I could change and correct my mistakes? I guess will never do the same mistakes again. Like being so easy to fall in love with the wrong person and always end up f*cked up. But just like what they say we need to look forward and forget the past.

Why are you worth knowing?

I am worth knowing because I have an interesting personality.Maybe.Not really maybe but most people have a first impression of me that I am a strict person or a person hard to approach. But when they come to know the real me I am pretty sure that they will have fun being me. As I can be your trusted and loyal friend. Yes trusted and loyal friend ata ako. I am the kind of person who always wanted to make other people happy. There are no dull moments when you are with me. Kaya my dalawang taong di pa rin makamove on sa akin eh.They always told me how they can forget me daw, or how they can unlove me. Mukha lang akong seryoso at strict pero I can be crazier if I am with someone I am comfortable with.

What or who lights you up?

What lights me up? I think when I achieve one of my goals in life like having my own house and God is one who lights me up when He gave me more than I ask. Just like when I only wish to have another baby, God gave me not only a baby but also a husband. My husband might not be perfect and causes me so much trouble but I guess I was the instrument to help me be a better person because God knows that I am the kind of person who never gives up so easily. God knows how much patience I have and God knows that I am way stronger now to handle every trial that he throws on me. Of course, my kids light me up too, seeing them happy and healthy makes me happy too.

How do you treat people who can do nothing for you?

I will treat them exactly the same as someone who can do everything for me. I'm not sure why it would make a difference, of what a person can or cannot do for you, as to how you treat them. You treat everyone with love and respect and what they can or cannot do doesn't matter. Just treat them with decency.

Ending thoughts

Save articles saved me as I can't think of any topic to write. I honestly love answering this kind of question just very light and you don't think so much about what to answer.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 8.98
$ 4.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 4.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3

Comments

You are so worth knowing Alice. No maybes at all. To me you have all the qualities that make up an awesome person.

I found the first thing you didn't reveal 😂 no worries it's personal and I don't expect an answer to it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Bob. The answer of the first question is quite funny though. You wanna know?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing some facts about you. And yes. God also lightens every bits about me. He is the light, and my way , and I know He will lead me to more enlightenment that will make me a better person. God bless you po and your family!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My pleasure sis.Open book naman kasi ako sa buhay ko lalo na dito sa readcash kasi dito no judgement.God bless you more and your family too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are all worth knowing to some people. We just have to find the ones who will be glad to know us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

malas lang ako kasi si hubby walang balak kilalanin ako kasi kahit more than 2 years na kami di pa rin niya ako kilala ng lubusan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong last question talaga ee hahaha. Should we treat them bad kunh walang ambag sa buhay natin ang iba hahaha. Anyways as for me I wil treat them like how I treat other people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

trueness sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saved articles save the day, yey! Parang bet ko din e add to sa saved items ko ah 😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

try mo sis easy lang naman eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think so that you are strict person.yes i also save such question but sometimes it's hard to give the answer of those

$ 0.01
1 year ago

it's different when you see me in person.try those questions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The question number 3.What if there was a MIRACLE that could CHANGE my life? Hehe, I wish I could have a lot of money so that no need for me to go other places and leave my family for work. Pero sabi nga ni Nora Aunor walang himala.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ahehehe.maayo unta naa pa sis noh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di naman kailangan mamili ng taong pakikisamahan,atu jud itrato na maayo ang tao bisag walay natabang nato unfair pud oyy,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

tama sis let's treat them with decency

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First time ko makatikim ng magnum last year. Parang Yun lang pinakarecent na first time ko

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

safe na safe ang sagot mo sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we all hope for an eraser in our lives jud ay... but let's also remind our selves that there are purposes to these events... we may not know it right now but only time can...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes everything happens for a reasons

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa talaga sumagot ng mga q n a question.

First impression talaga is minsan iba talaga kapag nakilala kana. Yung tipong akala nila ganito ka pero once na nakilala ka nila Hindi language na nila makakalimutan or minsan mapapasabi pa Sila na iba ka pala,ganito ka pala. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago