"Gender Revealed"

31 75
Avatar for renren16
9 months ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Life, Story, Experiences, ...

|BLOG_POST#03|07-09-2023|

________________________

Blessed Sunday to one and all! (⁠*⁠^⁠3⁠^⁠)⁠/⁠~⁠♡ How's everything been going here? I really do hope that everything is doing alright.

As much as I want to be consistent again in blogging, is the thing of letting my laziness take control of almost my whole time of day. And at the end, I didn't able to make it through. This is literally upsetting in my part especially that I should not be just too complacent that I have a partner that willingly supported me all throughout. Of course, I should take the initiative to do my part of working even in just this way. For now...(Waiting the right time and moment...DepEd ITEM✨)

Well anyways, moving on to the main topic of this blog of mine today, I will be sharing with you a new update regarding my pregnancy journey. This month, marks the 5th month of my pregnancy. I am now feeling my baby's fetal movements and as well as feeling a bit uncomfortable because my baby bump is getting bigger and heavier now. I sometimes felt shortness of breathing too. But like what my OB said, its just because my baby is growing now.

With regards to food cravings, I don't have a particular food/s cravings. I mean, unlike the others, I can eat anything without feeling any guilt if I may just vomit. Even my mama was kind of confused too because as what she said when she was pregnant to me before, she can't eat properly because she will just vomit the food she eaten or even just the smell of it. But me, nah.

Last Friday, seventh day of this month, I went to Bato, Leyte again for my monthly check-up. It was also my session for my Tetanus Toxoid injection. As usual my papa was the one who accompany me there because Rhed is still at Manila right now and my mama just stayed at home with my pet and to attend our mini store. Due to their "first come, first serve" service, the clients like me need to go there early to be on the first line. I got worried then because we travelled around 7 am already. But when we arrived at the clinic, I was stunned to see that there were only few clients. I was on the sixth. We had waited for the OB for almost four hours there worrying that might be she will not come again like the other time of my schedule. But thank God, she did came and I was entertained.

captured by yours truly

Before the moment of the truth, her assistant took our body temperature, blood pressure, and our weight first. Then, we waited another minutes again before her other assistant call our names for our turn.

When I went inside, my OB greeted me so do I. And then she reminded me about our Phil Heath MDR too. After which, she started to check my baby through an ultrasound. She told me that everything was good and my baby is doing great. To my surprise, she spilled out the gender of my baby. She said that my baby is a BOY!👶

photo owned by yours truly

I was very happy to know it, especially that Rhed also wants to have a baby boy as our first baby. But of course, what may be the gender. After that, she let me settle down and told me that she will inject me the TT (Tetanus Toxoid) in both of my arms. When she started to inject it, I felt a little sting. As of this day, the part that was injected still felt stiff but maybe later it will be fine.

After that session, I was told by my OB to come back on August 04, 2023 for my next check-up. Then, I went to her assistant to pay the bill. It was PHp 2, 200 or about $40+ dollars, including my vitamins. Then after which, I bid goodbye to them and my papa and I went to Hilongos Town Proper to have our very late lunch before we went home.

Final Thoughts:

Yesterday, I decided to share the good news I've got on my facebook "my day" and it gained a lot of reactions and some comments. Some also sent their congratulatory messages.♡♡♡

Indeed I am excited to see this baby to come out. For now, I make sure to care good care of myself so that my baby will consistently be healthy until he will see the world. I am praying that my delivery soon be fine and as much as possible, a normal delivery should be.

That's all for this blog my read.cash friends. May this month bring us joy and happiness. As well as abundance, may it be financial, health, and great opportunities.

________________________

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!

Thank you for reading! ♡♡♡

|AUTHOR:| @renren16 (⁠*⁠˘⁠︶⁠˘⁠*⁠)⁠.⁠。⁠*⁠♡

15
$ 1.08
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @MicroReylatos
+ 2
Avatar for renren16
9 months ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Life, Story, Experiences, ...

Comments

Congratulations you two :) May everything else go smoothly. The day is like no other day when they are born. I'm sure you both will be excellent parents :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you so much sir Bob. 💗 I am also praying for that especially its my first time. Hihi. Few more months to go and this baby will see the world.😌

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I feel very touched and happy that you have a forest inside of you! <3

I tell you that my eyes filled with tears when I found out that you are pregnant, and they are tears of happiness, I don't know why but I feel that way, I suppose it is empathy? It is something that I have to explore, but I feel protective and paternal when regard.

Congratulations and take care.

A hug for the boy that you carry inside of you! <3

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Wahh. A hug sir. Thank you so much for feeling that way.

Sure I will sir. So I hope you take care too. :-)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Huwooow, Sis!! I'm so happy for you. Nabigla din ako kasi wala na ako masyado update dito, but then super happy sa nabasa ko ngayon. Do take care of yourself Sis. GOD BLESS sa inyo ni baby :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you so much sissy. 😘 Ako nga eh, madalang lang dito but pinagsisikapan ko din naman na makapag-open sa account ko.

Sure, I will sis. Lalo pa't may dalang anghel. Dapat talaga magdoble ingat. GOD BLESS YOU too sissy.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Comgrats naku matutuwa talaga at junior agad

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you po.

Oo nga eh, lalo pa't yun din gusto nung Tatay. Hihi

$ 0.00
9 months ago

😘😘

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congrats on getting a little boy!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you Maam. :-) I'm over the moon actually.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Aguy, naa nay junior imong pares sis, congratulations! Nindot kaayo nga walay pili imong kaon kay grabe hyud ka purwesyo kung tamili kay ka kay apil imong anak inig gawas tamili pod.

Im do happy for you sis.. Try kegel excercises sis, dako ug tabang ining utong nimo puhon.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Nah.. Dili siya musugot ug ipangalan nahu ug same sa iyaha man. Haha. Naa na'y ngan iyaha gihatag.

Gani sis. Pero, mao lagi na pigil² pud sa katimawa kay basin mudako sad si baby pag ayu sa tiyan. Unsaon na laman.

Thank you kaayu sis. ❤️ Sige sis, search na nako unya. Naa naman sad ko'y nadownload na.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hala kadali ras panahon gender reveal na diay.. Anyway congrats ninyo ni Rhed sis.. Pohon2x naa namoy baby boy

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Gani sis. Pila nalaman pud kabuwan paabuton, aguy, mubuto na. Hahaha. Abi ko ug dili pa masabtan kay 5months pa man. Na-surprise gani gajud ko pag-ingon sa OB nga naa na'y gender.

Thank you sis. 💗

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Now You can earn Up To from 99000 Bucks A Month! There are no limitations, Be Your Own Boss, it All depends on you And how much you bsd want to earn each day. This is a genuine and guaranteed method for free to earn a huge sum of money at home. Join this right now…… https://richstars5.blogspot.com

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congrats sis! same din ako nung nagbuntis ako wala ako masyado cravings, dalawa lang gusto ko kainin corn okaya strawberries kaso lockdown noon kaya wala masyado mabili.

about sa phil health pala mejo maliit lang kaltas pero makakatulong na din, if may sss ka pwede mo itake advantage ang maternity benefit mo. kapag may at least 6months na contribution pwede mo makuha, up to 75k pero depende kung gano kalaki hulog mo monthly. Sakin noon binayaran ko lang minimum contribution for 6 months, nakakuha ako 35k ata.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

About kasi diyan sa mga benefits from government emeee na yan sis, plano ko kasi kumuha after na ikasal kami ni Rhed, para yung apelyido na niya yung gagamitin ko para di na panay update ba.

Well, hopefully any week of the month of November or late October basta Friday lang, para libre lang yung panganak ko ba. Hihi. Yun kasi sabi ng OB ko. Even their check-ups, basta Friday ka pumunta or naka-schedule, libre lang maliban sa medicines.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congrats ate sis,,, yaysssss naa nay jr. c kuya puhon🤗 ako nga d ka relate kay wa nagpaultrasound ug arang ka surprised jd tong ahu ky wa ko mag expect nga boy,pero thankful ko kaayu.....

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you kaayu dai/sis.. ❤️ Ag ahu kay gi-monitor man lagi ni every month kay nagpagam man ko. Labi na lagi kay niagi man ko ug bleed sa ilawom baja.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ayyyy mao,,, amping mo always ni baby ate🤗🤗🤗 basin mabaw ka ug matres ate?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

congrats po sa parating na blessing galing kay God.. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you so much po. Super thankful talaga at blessed kasi binigyan na kami ni Rhed, at last. Hihi

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congratulations and God bless and keep you healthy 🙏

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you Maam. Sure thing. I will definitely take care of myself so that this baby will be healthy too. God bless you too.😇

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yey! Congrats to both of you! 🎉

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you so much mah friend. 🤗

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congrats sis ,may baby boy naka soon. Haruy naka hinumdom kos buntis pako ,ka 3 jud ko ng balik para sa ultrasound kay di kalahos si doctora ,usahay moabot siya sa clinic niya molakaw kay tawagan ,hastanhg paita huwat huwat niya and ending pabalikon🥺

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you sissy. 💗

Mao lagi sis. Di pud lalim maghuwat tas labing dugaya pud nija muabot. Ja, late pa jud magpahibaw ug dili man gani makaadto. Mao lagi nang magsige ug ampo nga naa sija sa adlaw nga nga naka-schedule ko kay layu baja mi tas kapoy napud balik²..

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congrats for having a baby boy 🤗

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you so much sis.. (⁠⁠˘⁠︶⁠˘⁠⁠)⁠.⁠。⁠*⁠♡

$ 0.00
9 months ago