You will know the person you love if your living in a one roof

19 73
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 319

Bonjour readcashers! How's everyone here? Doing great? That's good and keep going and everything will be okay lol.

Last night my childhood friend chatted me at Facebook messenger through my "my day" that she want to give me a stars lol. Then suddenly mameta didn't give me yet a stars stars stars hahahah. So funny that some of my noisemates friends there got their icon button for stars. So sanaol na naman akich hehehe.

Our convo lats night. Bisaya can relate😁

However I've been active at Facebook since last November 2022 for the reels. I don't care with the stars but I'm hoping and praying for the ads on reels. But this friend of mine chatted me last night about the stars. She really want me to give but I'm not yet eligible.

Her name is Maricris, were at same age. We're neighbors when I was in elementary. We're really closed that I'm always at their house and same with her also. As far as I remember she loves combing my hair and make some designs with it.

Then last night we talked longer. How I missed her and she also missed me. Then she's happy that I'm active at Facebook that she can watch my reels everyday. She missed our hometown because they lived at Manila after she graduate in highschool. That's the reason I don't have any contacts on her.

So sad that she's a single mom for her 5 kids. She worked at Saudi for many years. I'm glad that she had a good employer there. It's not easy to be a single parent but she said I'm more happy Jean that were not together with my husband. As a saying " you will know the person you love if your living in a one roof". Which is correct, right?

Maricris is afraid to be in a relationship again that's she's happy already along with her kids. I tell her it's up to you and even me I choose to be alone if I have a bad partner. Why I need to sacrifice? We have a lot of options if we want but sometimes if we have a kids already it's very difficult to decide.

By the way she's coming home this coming September and she want to visit me here in our house. I tell her your always welcome.

That's all for todays blog and thanks for dropping by. Keep safe everyone.

Here's my Facebook reels:

https://www.facebook.com/reel/190126616681578?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=09CTed

April 12,2023

2:34 pm

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

11
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
+ 2
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Ang bait na kaibigan naman nun sis.. hehe yan ang tunay na friend.. and tama ka sis kung bad partner is hindi na need magtiis pero may iilan talaga na nagtitiis for the sake of their children at nakakaawa talaga ang ganung mindset lalo kung yung umguy is nananakit at para kang appatayin sa tuwing nagaaway..much better to leave.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba iba tlga mindset Ng tao at totoo Yang dahil sa mga anak nagtitiis na lng tlga nho. Pero kung gugulpihin ka nmn Ng asawa mo aba ibang usapang na Yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello ate jean kumusta? hope you still remember me? Unica Hija Before hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi langga! Yes I remember you nmn. Kw tlga hehehe. Bat nagnew account ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas better pag ganun sis kaysas nag uban gihapon sila na dili na siya happy. Alam ko naa iyang mga anak na muagakay niya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo sis mas maayu mgbuwag na lng jud kesa mg antos. Xenxa na sis grvh ka late reply ky wa nako kaau gasulat jud mski sa hive panagsa lng sd. Bz ko ni kulot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya choosing a partner in life is very crucial ate langga. Sa kabilang banda, parang nakakalungkot dahil lima na anak nila pero naghiwalay parin sila, but if their life was so unhealthy, mas makakabuti taaga na naghiwalay sila lalo na po kung makakabuti para sakaniya at sa mga anak niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masaya lng sa umpisa pero pg nagsama na sa isang bubong don muna malalaman mga ugali na di mo nakita sa di pa kayo mg asawa. Nakakasad din ksi Lima pa anak nila pero naghiwalay pa ni din nho kaya kung maaari dw ayaw na nya mg asawa ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maayo pa mag single parent sis kesa naa tuod kay partner pero puro problema ang gihatag sa atua maypag wla nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama jud ka sis! Labad sa ulo Ng mga partner nga badlungon pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis, ako sis, panagsa ra kaayo ko mag pisbok oi, murag di pod jud ko para diha,dali ra ko ma stress ng mga post nga toxic.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di mn jud ko active diha sis ky messenger ra jud ko kutob ug di sd ko tig scroll sauna mao nalipay sya nga nagpost post dw ko hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap sa pakiramdam na kahit saang platform ka mapunta talagang may nakasupport na kaibigan.. Salamat pala sa mention sa fb😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Npaka friendly ko kasi kahit sa personal kaya ayun di mabilang mga friendship ko hahaha.

Always welcome Cha at di ko Plano tlga mg mention pero etong c gemmex kasi eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha kahit saang platform ang ingay talaga.. Pero masaya ang maingay, maraming lumalapit na friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud ,mas mosamot kalisod ang sitwasyon kung ipilit jud. Anyway God bless to her sis kay di jud lalim mahimong usa ka single parent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao mn! Sahay mkaingon lgi kag ngano mn jud lord. Grvh lima kabuok anak nya di ka matagam ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero kahit sa stars mahirap pa din maka earn. Maganda kung sa ads on reels malaki kikitain ng reels mo dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes tama ka diyan! Kya post lng din ako pag nsa mood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago