I am back to simple trading in Coins. ph

44 64
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:139-19th
Date :July 29,2022
Time :02:49pm

I am always eager to learn how to trade that's why I started the simple trading that I learn using my Coins.ph account. I watched Youtube video tutorials to learn how to do it right. You know trading needs investment so better to be sure that to lose my own money.

It was February 2019 when I tried to do the simple trading in Coins. ph. I first bought BTC because I am not yet familiar with other crypto coins. Then I bought my first Bitcoin Cash around May 2019. I just tried to buy worth 100 pesos BCH. I just stop trading in Coins. ph when I started using Bitcoin.com wallet as my main wallet for my earnings in Noisecash around July 2021. Since then I only used my Coins.ph wallet if I need to cash out my earnings in Noisecash and Readcash since that's the only available wallet that I can withdraw my crypto earnings.

Last July 25 I decided to convert my other crypto coins in my coinbase wallet to BCH so I will send it to my Coins.ph account. I convert it to BCH first because sending other crypto coins to Coins.ph like BTC has higher gas or transaction fee, unlike BCH which only costs 0.02 centavos. I sent 0.02341828 BCH or PHP171.25.

I need money at that time that's why I wanted to cash it out. Then that day also my sister-in-law sent me her BCH earnings from her bitcoin.com wallet to my coins.ph account because she needed it. She sent me 0.02191909 BCH or 154 pesos.So I had 325.25 pesos worth of BCH in my BCH wallet in my coinsph account. As much as I wanted to convert it but the price of BCH goes down when it arrives in my bch wallet so I waited for the BCH price to go higher but it didn't happen. So I just give the 154 pesos to my sister-in-law but I didn't convert her BCH. I was hoping for the BCH to pump again. But then the other day my boss sent me P9k on my GCASH account, she told me to cash it out and give it to her mother-in-law. I immediately sent the amount to my Coins.ph but then I need 90 pesos for the transaction fee and I don't have any other available in my Coins.ph wallet but the BCH that I try to hold. I have no choice so I converted 100 pesos worth of BCH to cover up the transaction fee. Then yesterday I noticed that the price of BCH goes a bit higher. Since I only have 0.02690176 BCH (222.51 pesos)left in my BCH wallet I decided to convert the 22.51 pesos(0.00302784 BCH) to make my BCH balance a whole 200 pesos. That way it will be easier for me to monitor if the price of the BCH will go higher. Nineteen minutes later the BCH price go higher and I was happy to convert or sell my profit. From 11:51 am-04:49-PM I earn 17.02 pesos.I take my profit 12 times. Minimum of 0.00007671bch or 0.65 centavos to convert it to PHP. It's not that huge amount yet I am happy that I earn little by just doing simple trading. Of course, if you have a bigger capital then you can have a higher profit too. Since I wanted to start from 200 pesos and I will try to make it grow bigger soon. I just really hope that BCh price will pump higher.

Here is some of my BCH conversion.

Ending thoughts

It might be a small profit but still a profit so I am happy to earn in my simple trading. I got the chance to convert my profit today around 2 am just perfect timing before the price of BCH goes down again. I am planning to study how to do trading in Binance too. I have to, be careful. As they say, invest what you can afford to lose. Anyway, Coins. ph has Coins.ph Pro where you can do trading like the usual trading that you get used to. I just don't know how to trade there so I only do the simple trading.

How about you guys? What platform did you use in trading?

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 1.79
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 7
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Ang galing mars. Pero if malaki laki capital mo sa Binance ka na. Malaki fee kapag cph kase ih.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My mga $30bch ako sa binance sis. Anyway Yung style ko sa coinsph eh parang ng hold ka lang ng worth 200 pesos bch tas pag tumaas yung extra or profit Lang icoconvert ko. Dito ako sa coinsph pro nagtitrade

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa ko nagtrade sis. Natatakot pa me magtry. Hehe peeo may nagaalok sakin yung 1k daw magiging 7k sa bybit pero hindi parin ako tiwala. Haha

Much better tayo ang magtrade dahil hawak natin pero kung iba naku parang hindi katiwa tiwala lalo na poser yung tao. 😁😁

Maliit man ang earning sis still naggain ka parin kaya ayos yan.😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wag na wag kang maniniwala dun sis kasi Yung classmates ng sister in law na scam sa ganyang offer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Obvious naman maging yung acciunt sa fb pati profile poser eh. Kaya ayun hindi ko na ieentertain. Trust daw sa kanya naku po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama yan sis.. Don't trust talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to learn that too po. Kahit paunti-unti lang yan malaking bagay n akapag naiipon na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo sis. Search mo sa yt simple trading in coinsph

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako the other day, kasi nagsell ako maaga, tumaas pa pla🤣pero may profit naman khit konti

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats sis. Yes okay na kahit pakonti2x dadami din naman Yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least may idea ka na at nagagawa mo mag trade. Pwedeng pwede na pag may malaki-laking amount ng money :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sir. Dati ng start ako mg invest ng 500 hanggang sa lumaki yung puhunan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best sa imo trading journey sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maganda ate kung sa Binance ka na lang magtrade kaso $11 minimum kaialngan mo itrade. Although hindi naman kasi siya scam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My balance naman ako sa binance nasa flexible savings. Di ko pa kasi natry magtrade sa binance Kaya need ko pang pag aralan muna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice lagi ni sha sis, ginagmay pero atleast diba.. try pud diay nako akong balance hehe may nalang.. thank you sa.Idea.sis 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis. Ginagmay Rana pero mudaghan Rana ug mgsaka ang price ni BCH. Wlay sapayan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trading is a thing that meke your mind thrilling every time you do it, and every little profit is source of happiness during trading, but every loss urges you to trade again and again to recover your previous loss.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The method of trading I am using is very simple and. It's just like holding your crypto till the price goes up and take only the profit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spot type pf trading is my favorite, holders are always winners. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maliit man..lalaki din yan..pero hndi mganda magtrade sa coins.ph..laki ng fee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sa Coinsph.pro siguro sis? tama yan ang ginagawa ko dati pa .pinaikot ko at pinalaki ang puhunan ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag first try din ako kaninang umaga sis yung 85.99 pesos ko sa coins.ph gusto ko rin matuto mag trade

$ 0.01
1 year ago

nice one.sis.sa akin mas madali pag buo ang ininvest mo para mas madaling mapansin ang profit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also do this method before when coins.ph doesn't require a valid ID but when it mandates the user to validate their accounts, I didn't have the chance to transfer my bch to my coins.ph since it's not validated. I need to get my SSS first since it's one of recommended IDs for validation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

glad to know you use the same method too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I earn does not cover all my expenses. And I can't save some amount. But I have thought that I will involve myself in trading in future. 🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

just try a small amount.just be sure to study the methods and strategy first before investing your money into trading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes small things make us happy I'm happy that you know trading actually i don't know how to do trading but i use binance for exchange or withdraw

$ 0.01
1 year ago

you can watch youtube video tutorials sis.you will learn more about how to do simple trading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I'll watch and learn about it on YouTube but I'll do this in winter because than I've time to learn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman sis. Kamao ka in ana sis. Ako wala gayud koy idea sa mga inana sis. Sana parehos nimu sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sayon rana sis oi .need lang ka magsige ug monitor para if musaka ang price kuha dayon sa profit ky kahibaw nakas crypto very volatile pass2x kaayo ang lihok.like the last sell naho ganina kadlawon 13 pesos unta to ako profit pero pag padung na nako convert niubos ug gamay mao ng pinaspasay jud.paabtikay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinakalit ra sis ang changes. Libog gayud ko kaayo sa mga inana sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naay daghang yt tutorials about ana sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag research ako sis. Salamat sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay sapayan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great. I'm glad that you were able to give out some of your profit to the people in your life. Trading can be very risky but profitable if you know the gimmicks

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes that's only simple trading I only sell my profit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di nga? Nasa 8k na sya?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes nasa around 8700pesos nga kaninang madaling araw .now nasa 8200pesos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag.ti.trade napud ko sa coins.ph kaming duha ni Rhed. Aligre baja sija though, mura jud ka'g gabantay permi if mu.profit ba ka or malugi.m Kulbaan pud ta ug balig wamport.. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sa Coinsph.Pro ka nag trade sis or same ra sa akoa style?

$ 0.00
1 year ago