A New Bee is in the Hive

41 87
Avatar for Pachuchay
1 year ago

I feel under the weather today. It is one of those days when I feel sick and just want to do nothing. In fact, I just woke up from a 2-hour nap. And somehow it helped me regain my strength. 

I have no plans to write, but I just couldn't hide the excitement of sharing with you that finally, I have published an article on HIVE. Yay! 

I signed up on Hive a week ago, but reading some articles from users about their experiences on Hive made me think twice. However, there are other users too who encourage me to try, so what the heck, why not fly into the hive and see it for myself, right? 

So yesterday, I spent most of my time on Hive, composing my article, and asking some Hivians on Discord about this and that. They are so diligent in helping me and answering my queries. I knew most of them because they are also read.cash users. There is also Ruffa, who helped me a lot, giving me tips on what to do and guiding me on how to write my article. I am so grateful to her because I know that she is busy, but she never hesitates to reply to my chats. 

And so here it is, TADAAA!

https://peakd.com/hive-188409/@pachuchay/hi-im-pachuchay

And look at all the love and support that was given to me. I never expected it because I knew that Hive is a bit more complex than read.cash, so getting all that is overwhelming for me. Hivians are very welcoming too.

I know that I have a long way to go before I can establish my name on Hive, but this little step is a good start. So, fighting Pachuchay! 

So I am inviting you all to try Hive as well.

https://peakd.com/register?ref=pachuchay

--

Another thing that I accomplished yesterday was that I finally got to register my SIM card on the Smart network. I had trouble doing it before. Perhaps their site was overwhelmed by so many users who tried to register. But yesterday, it only took me 5 minutes. 

And after I successfully registered my SIM, I received a freebie of 3 gb of data and unlimited calls to all network valid for 1 day.

That's it guys, see you on my next blog!


4th Article of 2023

Date of Published; March 29, 2023

All photos are mine

9
$ 0.26
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
1 year ago

Comments

wala pa rin talaga akong plano sa hive madam hehehe...may work din kasi at sa free time ko parang itutulog ko nalang mostly kasi hirap ako mag function pag konti lang tulog ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh congrats sis! this is a reminder again for me to register our sim soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Register na sis at until April 26 na lang sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! On board na jud ka sis. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, hehe.. tnx

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay wow namna at 14 agad! Congratulations sis! I hope you'll have a good time there as much as you have here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis! Are you not in Hive yet?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naa ko didto sis, same username

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sa Hive te. Bigla ko tuloy naalala yung first blog ko, walang pumansin eh tapos super nakakawalang gana nung medyo bago bago pa ako. Medyo sumigla lang account ko non nung dinelagatan ako nung HP yung isa sa members ng HivePH haha kaya kahit papano, naipush ko kahit super dalang ng blessings. Malaking pasasalamat ko talaga sa kaniya. Buti ngayon sanay na kahit medyo nakakasama ng loob yung upvotes, haha. Hindi ko na masyadong pinaglalaanan ng oras yon and focus na lang ako sa pag-a-aral ko kasi medyo palakasan lang kasi ng kapit diyan sa totoo lang. Yun reason bat ang dalang ko magsulat diyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dapat pala chikadora ka dun para mapanain ka agad, hehehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo te follow mo ko don

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo beh,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! Welcome to hive sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis, andun ka din ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kitakits dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay andun ka din pala, See you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy congrats sis🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala i wanna try that also.. Haha! Gaya gaya.. Pero i'm curious 🤔🤔.. I'll check it out tomorrow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis, register na dyan sa link na nilapag ko, for sure mag eenjoy ka dun lalo na ikaw na andami pwede ikwento, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pano magregister sis? ayaw naman tanggapin ung usernames na tinatype ko ..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa akin wala naman prob nun nagreg ako.. may tg ka ba sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong tg sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

telegram sis, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay hehe.. meron naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

message kita sis, same username ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nope ikaw ba? Ako na lang magsearch sau..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same username sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko masearch 😅.. ikaw nga mag add skn kat2x evangelista

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di din kita masearch sa tg enebe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okies, wait, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakagawa din ng account pero nangangapa..hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

join ka sa mga community tapos interaction is the key dyan.. sali ka sa community na hiveph tapos gawa ka introduction doon.. habaan mo ha, mga 1k words hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finally ñasa hive kaña mommy, Ako dipa nakakaregister ng sim

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nasa Hive ka din ba Yen? Magregister ka na kasi gang April 26 na lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee nabigyan agad ng curator ,congrats sis. Finally naka pag hive kana din ,daming naging successful dun pero yung akin waley na eh haha 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga super excited na ako magsulat for my next article sis, hahaha.. pero waley pa ako topic, hahaha

Sana nga magtulpy tuloy yan, pero siempre kailangan pahtrabahuan ng maigi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming communities pwede salihan sis for sure madami kang maishare dun hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis, nag eenjoy ako sa pagexplore dun..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard that Hive is also a great platform to try. Goodluck to your journey there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah sis, so why not try Hive as well..

$ 0.00
1 year ago