Productive September And New Goal For October

41 70
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Writing a monthly report is one of my favorite things to write about on this platform. It's not because I can flex my earnings, but we all know that it's one of the easiest topics to write. It's just that this kind of topic doesn't need too many brain cells to finish, because all you need is to share your progress or failures for this month, and that's it! But yeah, I'm not going to lie, I do like to flex sometimes though.

Unfortunately, since my phone is currently dead, I can't include the final screenshots from my bitcoin.com wallet. I have screenshots from my spreadsheet, though.

Are you ready? If yes, then let's get these things started!

read.cash

As you all know, I recently updated my spreadsheet. Instead of monitoring my earnings every month, I do it every week. I also write updates that focused on my progress every 10 days of the month. This monthly report also serves as my 3rd update for this month.

You can read the previous two below:

In my 1st update, I managed to write 8 articles while I did a perfect 10 on my 2nd. In my last 10 days, I was short 1 article, which means I only had 9. So in September, I published a total of 27 articles. It may not be perfect, but it has surpassed my goal to have 25 articles for this month. My result is still impressive, right?

As for the earnings, I will just let you see the spreadsheet for yourself.

In September, I managed to accumulate a total of 0.90 BCH just from writing articles. This is quite impressive as I don't think I ever earned such an amount before. Perhaps, I did, but with the help of Sir MarcDeMesel, of course.

Here's another spreadsheet for my every 10 days result.

noise.cash

My goal on this platform is to make noise at least every 3 hours. Oh, and to level up my quality of posts, which I failed to do so. Still, I am very much grateful to this platform that even with the slow refill of Free Tips and lesser tips I received, I managed to accumulate almost 0.26 BCH in September.

As you can see, the 1st 2 weeks were great. I almost thought it would continue that way, but in the 3rd week, things went downhill. It's fine, though, at least, I made almost 0.26 BCH for sharing updates of anything about me.

noise.app

I am so grateful for this platform because I never expected to receive such huge blessings from anyone or the system itself. Who would have thought that I could earn $13 From noise.app In Just 8 Days? Although if we compared this amount to the old noise we knew, $13 is still too little. But hey, we won't get this amount even if we scroll Facebook or watch streamers on YouTube 24/7. So yeah, $13 is already a huge blessing!

In just 11 days, since I joined on the 20th, I made 0.15 BCH. If this continues, I could have more or less 0.40 BCH by the end of the month. That's if my lucky charm continues to soar in October.

dot cash/app total earnings

I only wanted to publish at least 25 articles and make noise at least every 3 hours this month, but I didn't expect I would get more. See the spreadsheet below.

A total of 1.31 BCH in just 1 month! What a surprise! Because as far as I could remember, I never earned such an amount before not unless I get a huge tip from Sir MarcDeMesel.

We are not over yet! I still have LawPunks to share with you.

I listed all 5 of my LawPunks on the 16th and 17th of September. On the 20th, I Sold 2 PUNKS For 1,200 LAW. Then 6 days ago, I sold another Punk for 500 LAW. I even made a post on noise about it. Overall, I made 1700 LAW for 3 of my Punks.

I sold 3 Punks for 1,700 LAW, but since there's a 1% fee, I only received 1,683 LAW. At the time of writing, 1,683 LAW is worth 3.27234 BCH. Not bad for a 0.05 BCH investment for all 5 LawPunks I minted before. I still have 2 more left, which I'm selling for 580 and 620 LAW.

As of now, I am still holding my LAW and will only sell them once the price is right. My target price is $0.40-$0.45 per LAW.

Other highlights in September

The goal was to add 0.68 BCH to my then-current holdings and grow my portfolio to 6 BCH. I started this goal on the 2nd day of the month, and surprisingly, after 18 days of hustling, I finally made it.

I achieved this goal on my nephew's birthday. So yeah, on the 19th of September, I finally grow my portfolio to 6 BCH.

  • Earned 1 BCH - ACHIEVED!

Although I didn't write about it, I earned a total of 1 BCH on all 3 platforms on the 23rd. Thanks to my ever-supportive read.cash and noise.app friends/followers.

We were able to send her ₱3,700 in total donations, huge thanks to everyone who donated and supported this cause. She's still in need of financial assistance, though, so hopefully, you could share some more.

Next goal for October

As of October 1 at 12:01 AM, I have now 6.83 BCH. It's not updated yet because my phone is broken. I will still have to bring it to the repair shop tomorrow, and hopefully, they will be able to fix it.

This means that I will only need less than 0.17 BCH to reach 7 BCH. For that, my next goal for this month is to reach 8 BCH. I hope I can make it. I will try my very best, though.

So overall, I had 1.31 BCH from the dot cash/app platforms and 1,700 LAW (3.27 BCH) from my 3 LawPunks.

Closing thoughts

I am so happy with my September result. It is beyond my expectation, to be honest. I hope I can do better this month, especially because we have noise.app now. I just hope I won't get tired of hustling, though.

As always, THANK YOU for all your support. Without you, I wouldn't be able to achieve any of this. Also, to Papa God for giving me the motivation every day. I lost my will to write a few months ago and am so grateful, that my passion for writing is finally back again.

So that's it! Until my next update.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


20
$ 2.69
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 12
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Lahi rajud ka ate MJ, grabe ka naning jud sa crypto world 🥳

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Not really naning pero naning ko sa excel. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good work MJ those are impressive accomplishments achieved. Let October be even more fruitful friend. Hope you get phone fixed or replaced soon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Phone is finally fixed! I forgot to tell you about the phone. HEHE.

And yeah, hopefully, this month will be also a good one for me and all of us. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabidad ka talaga, Ate MJ. So worth it to idolize kasi grabeng maka-motivate 'yung contents & earnings mo~ 🤸🏼‍♀️

Congratulations, Ate kooo! Sanaol anak ni Rusty, hihihi.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha. Natawa ako sa anak ni Rusty. Hehe. Sana all talaga pag ganun. Haha. And thank you. Lakas maka motivate yung 3 months absent ko e.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ateee message pala kita later sa Messenger. May ia-ask ako about kay Upwork, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha when kaya ulit ako magiging anak ni Rusty? May LQ na naman yata kami eh, LOL.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello everyone how can i be like you all you are great can you teach me so i can be like you:(

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Galing naman, iba ka tlga madam...nakaukit na tlga pangalan mo sa read at noise platform

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Naks naman niyan. Hindi naman pero mukhang napamahal na ako ni Rusty. Hehe. Feeling ko tuloy may lihim na pagtingin siya sakin. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. Galing galing

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats MJ! Ang galing naman oi . I was lost in track this month since I went home for vacation but surely, babawi ako this month

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis.

Bawi ka sis this month. Kayang kaya yan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh! Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats na agad Bhie. Keep Hustlin'

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salmat beh. Lumevel up na yung spelling mo beh ha. HAHAH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha syempre Bhie, sadly spelling lang ung lumilevel up haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan, beh. Hindi lahat ng bagay lumelevel up. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa new goal mo friend

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much, sis. Good luck sa October natin!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a remarkable month it was for you, MJ. This is really a great one and I'm glad to see you keep pushing and striving. October would be a great month and I believe you can achieve even more this month. Happy new month, MJ. God help us this month.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Ola. I hope God will give me more strength to continue my goal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

God will and I also trust in your ability to keep pushing. God will help you more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis. Nakakahappy naman. It's a big achievement sis for the month of September. A big Congratulations to you sis! 🎉 More blessings to come. Happy new month sis. 🎉

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much, sis. Na swertehan ako sa birth month ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. Napaka blessed mo sis at deserve mo yan. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi oi, ang galing. Congratssssss. Galing mo mag monitor UwU

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Pwede na ba ako sa accounting? HEHEH. And thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwdng ped na naku, ahahaha akoy di maalam sa ganito lakatamad pati mag monitor ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a very impressive earnings and productive month. My total earnings is half of your ReadCash's earnings. Well done dear sister.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, and congrats to you as well. Hope our October will be good too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is something to be happy about having such amount in a month from different site here. Congratulations and cheers to more this month. Happy new month to you 😍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Happy new month to all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. Btw ano po yung LAW sis? NFT po ba yun?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Yung LawPunk, yan yung mga NFT. Yung LAW, yan yung token.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amaizing report, i hope you'll get more in October and i hope so too that sis pachuchy will recover soon 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. Yeah, I hope she will very soon and she will have the money for the hospital bills.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis 💗 your achievement are impressive wish you good luck for New Month and I hope you had fixed your phone

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. Good luck to us for this month! And I hope so too, sis. I hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago