I learned something

2 45

It's pouring rain! Good to stay inside and pick up my knitting. As I knit I make up what it will be. That's how it works with leftover knitting. Btw I would never buy this yarn. I started with it when working on the bag and now I'm crocheting a shawl, on a second try because I don't have enough yarn! 🤪

Pompom yarn is at least over 12 years old. What to make out of it? The pom poms have different sizes.

January 16, 2023

20230109_184231.jpg

The bag is finished. My first project of 2023.

20230117_081348.jpg

The Second try. Not sure if I have enough yarn. Strange how thin it looks if this yarn is crocheted instead of knitted. My third project this year. It was a bit bewildering to figure out how to do it but hey, I learned something.

#kittywu #diy #lifestyle #creativity #handcraft #nowaste

3
$ 0.00

Comments

i love to know how to crocheting and make a beautiful shawl on it someday.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see you are into crocheting and knitting. I love crochet but I have never knit/ I don't have knitting needles yet. Where do you usually buy your yarn?

$ 0.00
1 year ago