#58 Top 1 Article in the Last 24 hours

4 42
Avatar for ScarletDoll
11 months ago

I am feeling so grateful today. I never expected that my article yesterday entitled "I got a response from read.cash" is still on top 1 content for the last 24 hours. It really means a lot to me as a writer. Although I wrote it just to inform everyone here that the issue in upvoting is being handled by the support team of read.cash (fountainhead).

As I read different posts and comments on the issue in upvoting yesterday I also want to answer them but sadly I also don't know the answer to it. So what I did is I tried to look for something that I can contact to reach out for the problem, then I saw "hello@read.cash". I tried sending a message and it was a success.

If there will be a future problem that may occur in this platform we can reach out through "hello@read.cash". That is the official email of the support team here. With regards to my experience writing to them, I got a response immediately within a few minutes. I do appreciate that we can talk to the support team and tell them everything that we experienced here, good or bad.

By means of that we are also helping their technichal team in terms of addressing in what particular aspect the site is down. It is very important that we have someone to ask for in times of need.@TheRandomRewarder may not answer our concerns regarding the system errors here at read.cash nor post some updates about what is really happening here from time to time but gladly we can write an email through hello@read.cash to get a straightforward answers for our concerns. Still Rusty is doing his job very well 😊.

Thank you for those who upvoted my articles and comments. You know who you are and I do appreciate it very much. You are the reason why my article become on the number 1 list as of today. I am so happy about that and that made me do this writing.

I may not get that achievement consistently but I am now happy that I made it also just like what other's did. I hope you all guys are having a great day and I wish also your success in writing.

Recently I felt demotivated in doing my tasks. I don't have the courage to continue and be consistent. But then I think again the reasons why I started and what I am looking forward to achieve. Thank you for uplifting my energy again to do my best once again here. I may not be the best all the time but I can prove that I can also do my best. Love you all ❤.

I am also happy to share that I had reached a total of 2,503 views from my articles. That was a lot of views for being a member here for 2 months.

3
$ 0.22
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @maria_23
Avatar for ScarletDoll
11 months ago

Comments

Keep going lang sis, bilib ko nimo dahil lage kang naglalaan ng time dito sa read kahit sa noise lage kang present hehehe

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Mas mag focus na ako dito sa read.cash. Tanggap ko na din na hindi babalik ang sponsor ng donations natin sa noise.app.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Congratulations yes 2500 views is awesome for only 2 months. Your drive to continue to publish often and your engagements to other's articles have contributed to this milestone.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you very much, you are one of the users here that keeps me motivated in doing better. You also contributed a lot in this platform ❤.

$ 0.00
11 months ago