Thanks to bitcoincash

41 77
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 308

  • Do you have BCH left in your wallet?

As a matter of fact I really saved it for my bill, it's my wifi connection. Just in case if I don't have any cash, I can pay it right away. I'm using Gcash for paying my Globe at home wifi. I've been grateful of knowing Bitcoincash few years ago when I was at noise.cash, a great blessings for me.

Just keep grinding and nothing is impossible, right? It's been few months that rusty babe is not around but I'm still publishing my stories. It's just my nature, sharing my own experiences that I can express my own feelings. I'm totally comfortable with that.

My transaction history at coins.ph

As of this morning the BCH been good to me so I rushingly converted my only bch left. It's just 400.52php($8)lol. But I have some php at my coins.ph wallet so all in all it's 1,461.00php($27). Not bad right? I'm very much happy that BCH been pumping a bit.

Last year also I've lost a lot of BCH because I trade it. Oh my! It's freaking bloody and don't know how can I get back my money. That's life of being at crypto world. Need to be aggressive sometimes if you want to earned more. We win but we lose also.

Text messages from coins.ph/gcash
Its my gcash🤗
My gcash wallet😇

The transaction been smooth and I thought it will be tonight. I mean received it earlier, around 4:30pm and I process it around 11:29am. Oh my! Why so early hehehe. But I'm very thankful I've received it then I can pay my wifi connection. My gcash wallet is very poorita😁, just left a bit only hahaha.

I just need to add some php on the next day, cashin for my gcash. As of this month I'm truly out of budget because my partners salary just few days only. Budgeting is life. Thanks to Bitcoincash that I can pay my wifi.

My bill at globe wifi

I'm using globe wifi since last year and the connection is worth it. Even though it's pricey but I'm satisfied and that's the most important for me. I really need wifi at all time for my online earnings. If I'm busy I can't grind because of bb kulot. So I'll grind on the next day. I'll never pressure myself just to grind especially now that I need more time for my bb kulot..

Health is wealth guys. Don't abused your body in writing. Being absent is okay hehehe, bawi next day. Just like that only and less stress. Be happy and don't forget to smile even we struggle a lot of trials everyday.

That's all for todays blog and thanks for dropping by. Till next time guys.

March 14,2023

6:05 pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

20
$ 1.04
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Sydney2
+ 3
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

At least nagagamit pa din natin si BCH no ate? Ang galing buti naitabi mo tlga yan para pambayad bills.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes langga! Nagtatabi tlaga ako just in case wlang wla na ako at least may nadudukot din galing sa pinagpaguran ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that you are paying electricity bill with your own earning these kind of things really inspire me a lot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much so we must work hard lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nasimot na bch ko since nawala tips ko dito huhu. Sana nakaipon ako ng enough para masave. For now nasa mababa padin ang bch and hopefully tumaas na sya ulit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay lng yan at grind ulit para makaipon. Buti nag nagbalik na c rusty babe dito so may chance na tayo. Need tlga bntyan ang pgtaas at pgbaba nya convert ko agad para may pangbyad lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sis I guess pwede na nimo edirect to Gcash ang imong crypto ky naa namay crypto sa Gcash..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dati pa mn sis mao na paagi nko pgpasa pdong gcash. Then ATM dayun nko pero since natala ako coins.ph wa na nko gepaagi sko ATM. Sa gcash ra nya pasa nko sko miga dri nga naa tindhn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ipon na lng uli sis, lalo at may konting biyaya na uli tayong natatanggap mula sa ating mhal na donor..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis ipon ulit at start na nmn grind din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga kahit papabo meron na kahit maliit basta meron

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still have bch left in my wallet, sana mga two years from now maging worth $5000 si bch hahahah malay natin baka mangyari yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very good Syd! Sanaol na lng ako pag gnyan ang value ni bch nho. Ipon ulit ako kasi inubos ko eh🤣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to see you back Sis,, am glad ya doing well. I have about 1 BCH in my wallet it my savings lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello captain! Thanks and you visit me here lol. Hey that's good that you have BCH in your wallet, that's awesome you know. Then it will pump soon, our very own BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas nindot ng inana sis nuh. Arang ka hassle pag loadan nimu ang Wifi through sim card. Nindot ng unli ang internet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naa sa poste mn jud ako linya sis mao gnhan ko ky kusog nya antos lng ko byad bhla mhal ky need mn sd nko ug sko eldest ky online mn sd sya naga search.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a good businesswoman. Hug 🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis! Some of it is been given to me from Ewyr..I didn't mention it coz I don't want other people barging his/her wall. Even now sis I didn't know his/her gender lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this is very good inspiration mom, keep working with BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much and keep grinding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sis, good for you always going smoothly ang earnings hehehe bag o lang gyud nka balik zero pa c wallet😅mao sad akoa sis katong naa pay income dre neg convert nko ako gamiton pang load

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis pero geipon jud nko na para in case lgi twn way nkoy cash ani ky poorita na kaau. Mao grind na sd ta balik ani sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sadly, I do not have any bch left in my wallet, I was in debt for a short time so I had to withdraw them....but I am hopeful, I will gather it soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So sorry to hear that and soon you can saved some again. Just keep grinding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I beleived that too, soon this shall pass too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow nice to see rusty again.. laking tulong talaga ni bch sis sa ating lahat. at malaamng na kikiligin na anamn ang lahat dahil nandiyan na si rusty. hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis! Malaking tulong tlga ni bch sa lahat lahat kaya need din mag effort para kumita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoa wifi dae 1k ang buwan naa may manaoray didto dapit sa amoa ambot unsay ngalan atung ilahang wifi oy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh barato ra dae..dati 999 per month bya akoa nya cge mn mastroke nya maawayan ko ni partner ky ngano di dw ko morning so nagbitay diay ko ani sa babaw para pirmi naay signal..anaon lgi nko, mag away lgi mi pirmi tungod anang wifi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer converting BCH whenever I need money because once I read BCH is just money to be used

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good! Same with me also lol. Hope bch will keep pumping.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not only you we all are thankful to Bitcoincash for the way it's helping to fulfill our daily needs💚. Now the green baby is back and lots of BCH are ready to go into your wallet🤩, best of luck 🤞

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes of course..it's for all of us. I'm very grateful with BCH since the beginning. Thank you and best of luck also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, sana all nalang gyud ko sa mga amount sis, maau paka naa pai nahabilin sa imong bitcoin, akoa 12 pesos nalang gyud, haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis pero naa nag upvote sko ug dagko gud. Tag $5 inig mka online sya. Buotan kaau sya mao wa nko ge mention ky basin pistahan yha wall. Cge lng sis modghn RNA imo ipon bsta keep grinding lng.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis, bsta tigdagku ravah ihatag daghan kaau pud mo sub, hehe, salamat sis maau unta ug mao na gyud neh ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo pero dati tag $1 or $2 rmn pero krn dagko nmn. Nakaila nko na sya sa 1st account nko ky nicomment na sya ug hatsang taasa lagi sis mao tagbaw kog basa hahaha. Mkahapit bya bsta laing lahi moreact sa ato blog ky machallenge ka.

Way sapayan sis ug for good na lgi unta ni.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, maau nuon sis wui, kai daku kaau nag tabang gyud ba,nia maau lage pud unta ug 4 gud na gyud ne sis no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maju man sis kay naa pa may nahibilin nga bch sa wallet. Minghoy jud ko rung mga panahona uie. Ambot, mura ma'g bisan unsaon ug paningkamut, mura ma'g way paglambo ko ron. Paita.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ka ewyr na sis ky kapila ko natagaan tag $5 ug wa lng nko geapil ky basin dauban iya wall🤣🤣🤣.. nag ipon kog bch sis para in case nga wa lagi ko sapi naa ko ikabyad sko wifi nga mahalon pud lagi pero kusog pud sis ui ky 150mbps bya. Dati bya sis dagko kaayu kag kita ba mkasanaol gud ko ba. Gagmay rko kita sauna pero at least naa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago