Hello Read.cash community. I hope all is well with everyone.

Losing a parent is hard pill to swallow. I just learned a friend lost her mother. I will keep her in my thoughts and prayers πŸ’š πŸ™. I lost my father 34 years ago. When it happened a wound was opened. Time can heal a wound but remains is the scar. Grieving than coming to peace with it takes time. I ask you pray for my friend's pain to lesson as she goes through these hard times.

Take care, be safe and I love you all ❀️

12
$ 0.26
User's avatar
@Coolmidwestguy posted 9 months ago

Comments

May she find console until her heart heals. Always checking of every person who are close to you are important, it's shocking to have this kind of news. Take time to spend it with those who matters to you.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thank you Julalaine. She is tough and will find the path to healing.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

My deepest condolences to the both of you my birthday twin. May thier soul rest in paradise and peace.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thank you birth twin

$ 0.00
9 months ago

It's really really hardest time in the whole life. Pay my deepest condolences to your friend who has lost his mother. Not any relation in this materialistic world can replace these precious relations like mother and father. Also sad to read about your father's death. No doubt it's a long ago but I agree that scar is still there

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Yes it's never easy losing a parent. For those we know or for those we don't let's pray for those who have lost loved ones.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I lost my mother when I was 7 it was very hard to live after that but with the passage of time I got used to her absence but an emptiness in life is left forever which might be never fulfilled.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Very true and I'm sure losing her so early in your life was felt later I'm life.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ooh soo Sad . Its really very hard time for your friend . Parents love and company is very important for everyone . May Allah forgive them . Rest in peace . Allah give patient to you and your friend. 🀲

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you for your wishes for her

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I you in you in that way beacuse my father was already a lost but in the happpy moment i feel that he was alreay in heaven

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Yes eventually we turn our feeling and know they are in a better place. Probably looking down on us with smiles. The ever after friend.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yeah its hard to lost someone special specially if its your parents. Until now I remember and I miss my mother so bad.. I remember when she pass away, I tried to kill myself too. But I smell my mother last scent and She hug me I know she's there for me.. And told that i need to be brave for my kids. My eyes doesn't stop to cry.. Even now when I remember that day,my eyes started to cry.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Yes it's a hard time and especially if you have kids. Have to be strong. I pray and hope my friend gets through this hard time.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Oh myπŸ₯Ί, my deepest condolences to the both of you Sir. May their souls rest in peace. I can't imagine to lose one of my loved ones, I mean the pain of losing someone you cherished and loved is unbearable.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thank you. It's very hard losing someone who taught and loved you so much. I hope she gets through these hard times.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

a lot of strength and resignation for your friend for the earthly departure of her mother 🌼🌼 and a loved one never forgets, you learn to live without her presence πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thank you dear for your words.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I'm really sorry for your friend loss, Perants are most beautiful blessing of God πŸ’ž spend time with your friend πŸ™

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thanks Lesly of course I will be there for her when ever she needs me.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

That's like a good friend πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
9 months ago

It is a very painful experience that I went through 2 times almost in a row 10 years ago, first my mother and the world ended there, she IS EVERYTHING TO ME, and then my father 2 years later.

Strength for your friend, and I hope you get over it soon.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thanks friend I hope she gets through these hard times as well. We never forget them and the event of these happenings change us forever

$ 0.00
9 months ago

May almighty God bless your friends Mom rest in peace!! Definitely it is a painful moment and I have personal experiences when I lose my both in my early age .

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thank you so for God's blessing. Yes a hard event for anybody to go through.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ouch yeah it really hurts since I just lost my mom last November 2022. I know the feelingπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.02
9 months ago

It's something not easy for anybody.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I'm really very sad to hear about this.. My prayers are always with your friend and family. God bless parents of every person.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thanks for your words and your prayers for my friend.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

That is very sad and challenging. My father passed year 2017 and it was life changing, and super painful.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Yes it is very painful regardless of when it happens. Indeed it is life changing and a new road is created.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

As a friend, pray for the best for his mother and for your friend, may the Almighty give you comfort.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Doing exactly that friend. I hope your mother is doing better now πŸ™

$ 0.00
9 months ago

My mother is currently under treatment at home, thanks for the prayers. I have to need a lot of effort and work, so that the treatment can be resolved. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I lost my mother 8 years ago at her early age and I lost her when I was a student. It 8 years now but the spot of wound will remain till the rest of my life. May Almighty bless our parents with the highest peace of heaven, Ameen! Condolences to your friend as the wound is fresh and new and will take time to recover. Take care ❀️

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you friend. It's a wound that heals but never disappears.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

May she endure the pain in her heart now.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks Scarlet I hope the healing process goes quickly for her πŸ™

$ 0.00
9 months ago

May her mom rest in peace and I pray for her to get through this tough time. :(

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Thanks Jeaneth we are really never prepared when these things happen :(

$ 0.00
9 months ago

You're right, and it hurts the most when it's unexpected.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

The pain of losing a loved one is unlike any physical pain we can experience. May God give you strength.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you @gertu13 πŸ™

$ 0.00
9 months ago