1st withdrawal of my HIVE earnings

58 104
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:237-3rd
Date :April 09,2023
Time :04:51pm

I've known about HIVE because of the articles published here talking about the said blogging site. As much as I wanted to join the blogging site but I was always been hesitant to join since I am busy at work and with my other side hustles including read.cash.

I wasn't sure if I can handle the pressure of writing articles on two different platforms. It was last December last year when I decided to join and make my own HIVE account. But since I am not familiar with the blogging site, I was lost and didn't even know if that registration was successful. All I remember is they told me to save the important keys as they will be needed it every transaction I will make on the said platform.

It was just last month when I tried to register again but when the time I used my username it says it was already taken so I wonder if it was me who made that account until I remember the keys I saved on my computer. I check it and tried to use the login details and viola it goes through. Finally, I was so happy that I finally had the chance to explore the site.

One of my friends here told me to write my introduction. At first, I really don't know how to start my introduction. I have read others' introductions first to get some idea on how to correctly do it. And finally, I made my introduction in HIVE which gathered around $29.With that $29 is all mine but only a few percent will be my earnings from that amount. Here is the link to my very first article in HIVE https://ecency.com/hive-109667/@bigeyes2012/let-me-introduce-myself.

It takes 5 days after I publish my second article in HIVE. For now, I only have four articles in all. And it's been more than a week since the last time I publish an article there. I am still trying to understand how things work in HIVE, especially how to withdraw my earnings in HIVE.

Thanks to my friend here @renren16for helping me with the process of how to withdraw my hive earnings. Finally, I can say that I know now how to withdraw it. Maybe you are wondering why I withdraw my hive earnings as early as now. I just badly needed the money for the upcoming bills next week especially the tuition fee for my daughter. It might be not enough to cover all the expenses but I am thankful that I have another source of income aside from my salary.

Ending thoughts

Having lots of side hustles while working is a must for me as I really need more to cover up the lacking amount for our weekly expenses and I am thankful that I am slowly earning on other blogging sites aside from my earnings here.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest readers, upvoters, and likers who still continue to support me up until this time, thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

14
$ 0.23
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 1
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Kuti lamang jud sija sis ayy. Pero, worth it uie. Labi na ug makadawat naka sa text gikan sa gcash. Haha.

Congrats sis. More pa!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat jud sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Congratulations sis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

thank you sis Yen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! ๐ŸŽ‰ Ako nga walay Hive. Di sad ko kabalo muhimu ug account sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis..lisud jud ug y magtudlo nimo sa Hive sis ky libog siya for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to see that you are now in Hive sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank u sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko din alam paano mgtrade sa Hive. yong earnings ko andom pa din sya. I am glad na naka pagwithdraw ka, paturo sometime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

PM me sa tg or fb sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsa tg nimo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also join hive almost two weeks ago and still i learn about it, congratulations you got your first withdrawal ๐Ÿ˜

Did you also withdrawal your hp or you've some HP in account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

only the HIVE DOLLAR not the hive power coz if I power down so early it will affect the voting on my articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's also matter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron din akong hive account kaso hibdi talaga ako active hope makagawa din ako.. paano duguan labanan dun wala atang nagtatagalog dun kaya nahihiya akong magsulat dun. tsak may power eklabo pa ata dun. pero congratulations sis on your journey sa hive kaya mo yan. sana lang din bumalik na earning dito sa read kasi malaking help din talaga dito lalo na sakin na hi di pa ganun kagaling mag English.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

merong tagalog sis sa HIVE Ph na community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

meron ba sis? hindi ko knows.. pwede dun magpasa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes pwede naman. Check mo yung community na Yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your first payment on the HIVE platform, there are certainly some videos on YouTube and I think there are good communities to grow and make yourself known on that platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag think pod ko mag withdraw sa akong hive earnings. Basin mga 25 HBD lang haha para makatilaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa unta ko plan withdrawhon na sis ky ako unta tgumon ky naa koy utang bayaran pero saon Mas needed akong bayaran next week ahay.. Sige Lang grind napud Arun naa napud mawithdraw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nag duha2 pa ko mag withdraw pero try nko mag reach $200 before maka withdraw bisag $50 lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow kaya yan dzai..abihan nako ug dinagko jud ang kitaan sa HIVE ba like imoha jud tanan ang upvote sa imong kada article mahapi jud unta ko ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hardwork always pays. Congrats to you dear. Happy to meet you in this platform. Bcos even I opened an account in ecency but not able to perform other actions in hive. Just two questions. So should I open another account in Hive. Next question should we pay to get Hive activated. Please do answer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only sign up on the free one. About making a new one. I am not sure about it yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah kayo po pala si bigeyes2012, na-encounter ko na po pala kayo dun sa Hive. Anyway congrats po on your 1st withdrawal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I think nafollow na kita dun. Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis congrats!! Pano sis mag withdraw sa binance, please help!! Dati kasi sa block trades ako, wala na hindi na pwede sa block trades kasi. Pa tulong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko lang makitsismis haha. Merong full guide article te yung callmesmile kung paano step by step haha. Tanungin mo na lang siya sa discord. Cinoconvert ko earnings ko don through BCH sa Binance kasi ang gamit ko na acc is kay Papa tapos nakikisuyo lang ako kila ate pachuchay, ate mary jane hahahhaha

Edit: I recommend na wallet.hive.blog ka makipagpalit ng HBD to Hive kasi aabutin ng almost four days kapag sa PeakD ka nagpalit ng Hive hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano yan bunso, yun wallet.hive.blog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang wallet lang te yon sa PeakD pero nasa ibang front end siya (particularly Hive Blog) hahahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Anong block trades sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis pano mag withdraw sa binance?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You mean nasa binance na Hive mo? And how to withdraw it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa sa binance sis, nasa hive pa. Pano ma transfer sa binance, then pano mag withdraw sa binance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My telegram kaba sis or messenger? PM kita dun kasi my mga steps Para mapunta sa Binance ang Hive mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jonalyn Garcia ako sa telegram sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di ko alam paano kita hanapin dun sis ito nalang link ng channel ko para mamessage kita https://t.me/ACEarnings1

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis hindi kita ma message sa public channel mo ๐Ÿ˜ž

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jonalyn Garcia

sige hanapin kita dun sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis, unsaon pag verify sa binance? Dili man dawaton akong ID

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsa nga ID imo gamit man?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. Way to go

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Layo Pana sa tnuod sis gtapol nako ug post didto ahaha. Mas ganahan ko diri ky easy ra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi, deppnde pod na sa anad sis, pero at least nag start naka did ito, and mura napod to ug passive income..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di madag passive sis ky need pud mag effort ug gama ug article and mas maglibog ko didto ug asa nako ipost nga community kaysa diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want try hive again. But, I disappoint from hive earning. I also have less time. Can you tell me any trick to earn good from hive! How much can you earn from hive in fifteen days?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that earning there is mostly about connection and the quality of your content haha. You also need to engage with others in exchange of points which you can use to boost your contents/ I only earn in that platforms a bit every time they submit my blogs in curation guilds haha. That's why I'm not much active and only focused on making engagements rather than creating blogs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like I said I am just new in Hive. I don't know much about the site yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Binance sad ko mag withdrawhan sis. Maju man oy naka earn dayun sa hive ,ako wa jud madag hold ang hive oy tungos sa krisis ganina lang oud nag wdraw ko sa akong gi powerdown .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa ko nag power down sis bahala gamay ra ahong nawithdraw hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw sa jud sis labi na bag-onpa imo account.Ako taod taod naman na niya wana sad ma curatan sa mga big whales๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi daw ingon nila..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to try Hive but I don't have extra time for that. Maybe next time I will try that also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis. Busy din ako as a working mom pero Needed ko talaga extra income Kaya kahit busy I tried na makapagsulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago