I made a decision to delete my Cashrain account. My main purpose is to re-create a new account so that I am able to join in new communities where they are giving more BCH giveaways. Majority of old communities there are not active anymore so that I have to let them go. It is a very difficult devision because I already have 650 communities gollowed there but in order to earn there I have to made that move. My goal is to follow the communities that have the higher giveaways there. I now only allowed to follow 20 communities. I hope this is a better decision.

6
$ 0.07
User's avatar
@ScarletDoll posted 9 months ago

Comments

Pengeng link sis

$ 0.00
9 months ago
$ 0.00
9 months ago

Meron ata akong ganyan sis kaso hindi ko alam paano ba diyan magearn sa cashrain ng bch?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Mag like and retweet lang po, meron dun iclick

$ 0.00
9 months ago

ahh ganun lang.. retweet so sa tweeter siya sis

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Best option is , spend some time and unfollow the communities.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes that could be the best thing we could do for now.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I think it is not a wise Decision because for new account you need new Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, telegram accounts as well . Once attached any social media platform can't use with other Gmail address. Secondly, you can't participate any cashrain till your Twitter account is not older then 4 months minimum.

Last decision is yours!!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I disconnected my accounts in my previous cashrain account and it worked. After that I clicked the delete button there. I just used a new gmail.

$ 0.00
9 months ago