Oh Boy! I met him again, the one that I once Liked

49 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Yohoooo, what a lovely Sunday! How's your Sunday guys? Mine's just normal, I did the usual thing but the difference is Mama is already here so those task that I did last weeks is now removed in my imaginary list. Finally, lol. But oh, coz I got used petting Mama's chicken, I still did that this morning or whenever I had the chance to hodl them. Can't help it, I mean they are approaching me too whenever I am calling them haha. Maybe they got used to my presence na ehehe.

By the way, I remember something happen this morning that is really not in my schedule but it happen anyways. Well ganon namsn talaga, unexpected things do happen, I shouldn't be surprised. But ayon nga, I got surprised because of it. So this is what happened.....

We are really scheduled to buy chicken for our viand (nope it's not our chicken pet, can't do this to them). I went there one time with my Mommy but then there's still no chicken available. They said we can go back at 4 p.m. But I went there again at 5 pm, this time with Mama naman but to my disappointment there still no available chicken.

And because we have no viand I just decided to buy BBQ. How I wish I can also just buy a bebe ko, charrr lol. Kidding aside, I went home sad because wala talagang chicken na available. I hate it coz lahat nalang di available even my crush, huehue - lol. But I am still happy pala coz I loved this BBQ. Love it with sweet and spicy Vinegar na binabad sa maraming Chili and Onions.

So no chicken, we said will go back nalang again today. Lucky me coz when I check meron na nga. I am alone na that time. I saw that there's a costumer but I didn't really see it coz I just happened to see it in my peripheral vision. And I am busy looking at those cuts chicken and then those Ice Cream that making me hungry, lol. It is seducing me what the H.

So I am checking the chicken while I am waiting for my turn. And when the first costumer is finally done I am ready to point na what part of chicken I want. But then I heard something but the word is really not clear coz aside from I am busy with the chicken, I also have a headset on my ears which unable me to understand the person who's clearly talking to me coz I just heard my name. .

So I look at the ferson and I know na surpise ako sa nakita ko. Though I control it coz usually, when I saw someone that is familiar to me and call me, my normal reaction is to be surprise, got a bulging eyes ot whatever and it will really show. But I was able to compose my posture and didn't show any violent reaction, charizzz lol. I was like "Oh, it's you." Also me "oh fvck! It's my fvcking highschool ex! What the fvck EX WHY ZEY!!!" lol. Good thing I hide it.

Don't get me wrong, I was just surprise and nothing more. No hard feelings na or what, just a surprising fvcking events, that no one's ever anticipated, lol. But because of his appearance I can't stop myself from reminiscing the past and our pabebe moment, me particularly. I really liked the guy so much because he's cute hahahahhqha thats the main reason. He looks cute kasi talaga on his chubby appearance. My fav get up of him is his uniform with his NY cap.

He is actually my brother's friend and classmate but brother has no idea that we become an item before. Or not sure now though, or maybe not talaga di naman sya daldalero ee. And I clearly told him that no one should ever know our secret affair, hahaha. Why it sounds dirty, lol. It should be secret relationship, lol. So yeah and I saw him nga this morning. He ia the first costumer pala buying the chicken. To be honest, I cant remember anymore why we split up. All I remember is How I find him so cute that he become my bf.

And to tell you honestly, I am the one who made the first more to text him. That's just how desperate I am before to feel more loved because I can't get that to my strict Mother. He is also sweet so I really feel happy when we become together. Even though it is a secret one and when we go home together we are far from each other. He is at my back while I'm in front pretending that we are both stranger but whenever our eyes will met we will just smile our eyes. Hahaha

Ahhhh, those memories. He is one of my ex na talagang nagustuhan ko din hihi. i liked his smile and teeth, lol But I moved on, we both moved on. I know he is with someone now and already has a kid. I am not sure if he has more kids pa. I also know his partner coz she is a childhood friend, that is during elementary days, one of my playmate before but they move place kaya we're not that close na. Grabi I still remember pa rin pala some of our memories together. I just remember it when I saw him, lol.

So the thing he said pala to me is "Ruffa Where's your brother Rocky?" I, mean need talaga whole name ko e-mention, lol. Medyo nag buffer ang utak ko that time but I answer naman ng malinaw. He get his answer, so I look again to the chicken in front of me and then he's gone. I didn't ask why he's asking about him. I don't really care. All I want that time is to get over what I am doing and go home so I can grind again, lol.

There are rely unexpected thing that can happen any day no. Good thing I am ways ready for that kind of thing.

So that's it. He is the additional one that was added on my "Today's Happening."

How about you? What's the ganap or the happenings that happen to you today unexpectedly?


October 09, 2022

--

27
$ 6.85
$ 6.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Love is such a wonderful chemistry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Churss pwedi pa namn yun maagaw ruffs😁 chat mo ulit hahah first move ka ulit hahah. Naagaw nga yung lupa na may title🤣 charoot lang hahah Peru imperness rufss I know a lot of memories na nag flashback like how happy kayu before mga moments nyu na kayu lang nakakaalam😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its a test, kaya walang chicken kasi yung chickens nito muna daw hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha wow. May kaunting real romance naman pala hehe. Kinilig ako kahit ex na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha wag ganon, haha charrr pero past naman kasi yan kaya nakakakilig pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala naman especial kahapon na nagyari medyo nahirapan lang me dahil sa ginagawa ng partner ko. Kapag may ginawagawa kasi yun pati ako gumagawa din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha paranh si Mommy, kapag msy ginagawa lagi akong damay aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, introvert Ruffa Is she you? Haha,

"We are both strangers but whenever our eyes will met we will just smile"

Too cool, love is in the air. lol Just kidding.

Have a good time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha it's me yes, lol. 😋😋

Hahaha it's just a memories now tho, bleheheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once I met with the girl I liked, I felt like I don't have energy to stand, all energies gone after seeing her. I became emotional that I was speechless. Now I don't feel that much weakness as already 3 year's have been passed 😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yiehhhh, maybe you feel weak whenever she's there. Coz she rock your world, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not just rock, you can say smashes my world😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But have you seen her again?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In recent days? No, but last day was her birthday, I wished her online and had a little conversation 🫣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kilig na kilig madamm abot dito eh🤣😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi din, natuwa lang akong naalala yong nakaraan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku dami pwede bilhin na bebe sa panahon ngayon lol! Un nga lang mahal :D

So far wala naman unexpected na nangyari today.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha di afford ahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha aliw! Grabeng flashback dzai 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha haba ng flashback no hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not much to tell, rest after a very hectic week, that is unexpected. Taking into account that I thought I couldn't do it for more work.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oho, at least you had rest. That's good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehhehhehe minsan kapag may ganyang chnaces ate masarap s afeeling na nakikita satin sila na wala ng pain, at happy kanalang kasi happy siya. By the way, I really spent my weekends with so much fun. Ingat ka lagi po :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan, yong walang hatred or what hehe.

Ay sene lwhet hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a small world indeed. And that's why we should always treat people with respect because we don't know where we will meet them again. My Sunday is not very fine here. I had a bad dream which ruined my day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep, agree. Hehe.

Awww, maybe need to chill a little toc Erase it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha! What a small world naman Ruffa, wala na bang, muling ibalik ang tamis ng pag-ibig? Haha ayieeee baka sign na ito charrrrot. 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha never, may asawa at anak na un. Nagulat lang talaga ako, yong kiteral na gulay ha buti nga di ako napamura ahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My Sunday is going really normal as nothing eventful has really happened. I'm sure it was partially nice to have seen your ex after a while

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohoo, but you had fun I bet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I did...it was nice to have danced a little

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bkt ano b tawag syo dati? Ruf? Haha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha Hon? Charrr, ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahah, beke you know may comeback pa😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha no way, ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My Sunday is great as I spend it with my brothers and sisters in Christ 🤗 Kakagulat naman talaga yown hahha buti di ka naman halata na medj nag panic

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiehh mas better yan, for sure while at it you have peace od mind and payapa lang lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello madam..! Anlaki ng bbq sa inyo. Favorite ko din yan eh pro anliit tapos 15-20 pesos isang stick dito...

Yey muling ibalik naba ituu? :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yowww henlooo hehe. Ay malaki na yaan? Sabagay mahal na nga pala porky no huehue. Pero mas mahal pala jan wagas namannnn

Noweyyyy hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The encounter with ex pala dapat ang title 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha naiibahan na tulot ako sa taytul ko jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah xD joke lang okie naman ang title.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mapapakanta ako ng "muling ibalik ang tamis ng pag ibig" 🎶🎶🎶

Cheret, pero kamusta na kaya sya mag bago na ba sya sa tingin mo? Ang liit naman ng mundo nyo nagkita pa kayu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha utot, hahaha issue. Ewan ko lang din, haha basta nakita ko lang sya kanina, nagkaroon ako ng topic o diba simple HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano ba yan kilig kilig p nman ako para sau. Un pala you remember the boy but not the feeling anymore na ang peg nyo . Ayiiee na sna ang ikocomment ko haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahaha diko naisip yang lines na yan ah, sana pala yan ni taytul kooo hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Expect the unexpected talaga ate. Bakit feeling ko kinilig ka dyan ? May pa reminisce ii. Hahaha. "Muling ibalik ang tamis ng pag-ibig" sing with me! Hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahaha ma issue ka femfem, naalala ko lang ang aming mga nakaraan na masaya ding balikan yiejhh hahaha pweee haha. Namimiss ko na ang kilig ee, diko na nafifeel yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago