Love Yourself October Campaign

28 43
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
October 1, 2022

Don't be startled by my title, there is no campaign everywhere, I just made that up. I have this little plan for myself this October because I decided to be alone and take care of myself for this month, so I am starting something but before that, let's recap my September writing experience.

I don't have Goals for September but these are what happened to my September.

Earnings, I have $24.31.

I am not active on Notification, so it is a failure.

10 people added to my subscriber.

Number of articles I made is half only, like 15 articles haha.


The experience is not good, I know but still with a right mindset it better happened that it didn't. Everyday is a great experience and a good chance to change. Everyday here and on my other platform is a learning adventure. I am thankful to Read for staying there. The earnings I received from here are very useful in my daily lives. I hope I get better but I am not expecting the value to increase.

My plan for October is to get better. Get better with everything. I felt I am left behind because I am out of focus, yet now that it is October, I need to fight for what I need to have and what I need to happen in my life.

That is why I come up with Love Yourself October Campaign or it can be just Love Yourself Campaign. I talk to a friend and she advise me to try doing this to myself since I felt left behind already. While we were talking on the phone she notice I am sad and demotivated. She told me that she felt from the way I speak that there is something I want to change with my life but I have no idea. I sounded seriously sad because I cannot connect with her jokes. My laughter is full of air according to her.

She advised me to list down what I want to happen to myself, just three things only and focus on it.

From the three things, I wrote ..

I want to have a better finances

I want to get better in Korean Language

I want to look beautiful

After having those three above, there are lot of things I want to include on the list, but my friend advise me to focus only on those three because I will test myself if I can have improvement within a month.

From that, she told me to have a list of plans to achieve specific goals. I come up with this.

I want to have better Finances

  • To learn how to be successful in blogging in Hive and earn from what I learn. Engagement is a must

  • To be active in Read.cash and engage

  • To be active in Noise.App and engage

  • To render Overtime for additional earnings

From there I need to monitor my earnings per day. It is much better if I will make a graph, so that per day I could adjust my activity, which is the trial and error part. It is important to write down learning everyday if I want to earn more on my online platforms.

I want to get better in Korean Language

From time to time I am checking for the availability of a job I want to apply online. It is based in Korea and I can work from home doing it. It means I can stay in my country and working in Korean based company. When I check on the website, it says, that more opportunities coming very soon. From that I am thrilled and got excited, but got all panic because I am super left behind in Korean class.

The only way to get better is to do study regularly. I am now digesting and planning the topic I will study in a day up to the last day of October. I need to always do this and make this happen. Actually I'm pretty excited for this because I am expecting a burning motivation inside me, a deeper desire to learn that language, so I know I will have a little results after October.

I want to look beautiful, if not, I want to look healthy and presentable

I am 50/50 on this because I had some options and plans before the start of the year 2022 but due to laziness and being busy with others life it didn't pursue. It is all my fault. I checked on my notes last year and it makes me feel bad that it was easy to execute but I only tried a week.

So here's the plan last year

  • To drink water regularly, always

  • To sleep 6 to 8 hours a day

  • Take vitamin C, Health max, glutathione

  • Regular drink of cranberry

  • Exercise 4 times a week, for 30 minutes

  • Read Manifestation as soon as waking up

  • Less usage of mobile phones

  • Positive mindset

  • Find inspiration or inspiring people

  • Less worry

  • Pray regularly

  • Less carbo

Those are listed from last year. It was last year when we were writing our New Year's resolution. It will be 3 months before the change of year and I have to admit, I didn't able to do those things in a span of two weeks. I only done it for a week or more than that.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

So now, same plans to a same goal. My doing those plans, I will make myself beautiful, healthy and presentable. To be honest, my only wish is to have a lighter weight, positive mindset and to avoid getting ill or sick, but since I already listed those, let's get it on!!

This is for October only. From time to time I will make a post about it and revisits some plans, of course in the middle of it I will have a change of heart but let's see. Goodluck to everyone for October. May our October be memorable to all of us.

All images are edited by mine using Picsart

All Original Content by @Grecy095

16
$ 2.90
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @sj0820
+ 4
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

I also wanted to be good at Korean language, but we studied Mandarin instead. Siguro better finances din dapat focus ko in the next days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat talaga better finances. Lalo na at Ber months na, need ng pera at savings ready for the next year

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We almost have the same goal in crypto-earning platforms hehe! I hope you have more achievements on this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You too, I wish you the same sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Self-love is a must! hehe looking forward pa about sa self love mo 😶

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo unahin ko muna mahalin sarili ko hahaha, baka sakalin gumanda ako hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My last month was little messed up just like you means I also could not post much but new things come up this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope we both have success in productivity and be proactive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow daming goals! Good luck! Maganda yan na may ibang language na alam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makakatulong sakin kasi may plano ako mag work sa isang Korean company

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also wanted to learn korean sis, sabi nila madali lang daw matutunan ang korean kaya naku curious ako. Hehehe anyway your always beautiful sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madali lang yun alphabet nila sis. Pero mahirap pa din talaga mag aral, dapat regular talaga nag aaral

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis gusto ko din matuto ng Korean language pero hanggang ngayon di nakapag simula dahil sa sobrang busy. Congrats sa September mo sis. Wishing you a fruitful month with this October. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you a fruitful October too sis, kaya natin to!! Gawin natin ang goal natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Oo sis kaya natin to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magagawa mo yan sis. Btw sa korean language may training ako na na sign up sa fb. It just a free training for one week ng basic Korean language. Sa Monday siya mag start. Base sa page dami naman na niyan natulungan. So I sign up. Balitaan kita sis kung okay yung page para sign up kana rin for.korean language.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tingin ko sis naka attend na din ako ng mga free n ayan before. Kaso nakukulangan ako kaya talagang class talaga na 3 hours and kinuha ko. Pero okay yan sis kasi mga basic ituturo nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda nung mga Plano natin sis yung maging better ang October natin kaya go lang tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go talaga tayo, sana may mangyari ng maganda sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you goodluck. Korean language is always interesting whenever I hear them speak in their movies. You can get better in it. Just focus!!! I wish you a wonderful month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you a wonderful month too. I have my interest on the language but sometimes I am lack of determination

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to look beautiful and presentable too. It's quite hard when I am carb loving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very challenging when you are on a diet, but we need to sacrifice sometimes

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True that. I really have to do that as winter is coming and I feel more and more unmotivated to move due to the cold.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, good luck on your journey especially in your Korean class, I'm on my journey to learning Spanish may we able to accomplish it this October, Fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting! We will going to get a good results, let's claim it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aja! Kaya lahat nang yan sis. Buti at may kaibigan kanlg alam na sad ka kahit sa telephone lang. She's for keeps.

I hope you'll still have 6-8jours kahit mag overtime la sa mga online husstles mo. I'm sure you have to odp overtimes because of work..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis buti na lang may ganun pa din sa buhay ko. Sana talaga maka 8 hours ako ng sleep need ko talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago