Should I have stayed home?

6 56
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
October 04, 2022

Yesterday, early in the morning, an uninvited but regular-visiting guest paid a visit. I was not expecting her that early and that soon, but on Wednesday or Thursday. Anyhow, the uninvited guest caused me so much pain.

Usually, that guest stays with me for 5 days, though she has stayed for more days, except a few times. If my memories are supporting me, the most days she stayed was 10 and the fewest days she stayed was 4 days.

She bothers me so much. That is why last night I went to bed early...

Shhhh, come close. I will say slowly in your ear, "I was trying to ignore her presence and let her do her work." That is why I went to bed early.

Today, I thought I won't get any trouble from this guest. As yesterday, his company troubled me a lot and caused me so much pain and I went to the university. Yes of course, she accompanied too.

On the first day, the guest behaves like a good person, and doesn't give me any trouble or pain, but on the second day I usually can't bear her presence.

But yesterday it was on firet day she caused me much troubles and unbearable pain. I was expecting she will be so gentle today, but today again she given me a lot of trouble during my classes and I went to a madam office and rest their for more or less two hours.

  • I was thinking I should have stayed at home and given her some lessons and made her (the guest) understand my situation, but why would she understand..

  • I should have stay at home, once again I will have not asked madam to allow me to rest in her office..

  • Sometimes I think why these kind of suffering are only for girls?

Actually I don't mind the guest to visit me uninvited, I understand everything. But during study hours in the university, when she troubles and causes unbearable and lots of pain that is what mind.

When I am home, it is part of life, I can manage.

Nothing to say more, that's all for today. Gonna make notes from the yesterday and today's lectures.

Thanks for reading and for your time. See you next time or in my other articles.

Don't forget to support me, if you think this article is interesting or want more interesting articles in the future.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead  Photo by averie woodard on Unsplash, edited by me in Canva 

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @pajeroz
+ 1
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

I do get bad dysmenorrhea too. And usually a heat pack helps ease the pain. But as you said it is harder when you have to do things like school and work.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nice idea of heat pack. Yeah the hardest part is to manage during school or work, and it was I guess for the first time with me in school like that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My visitor before was like that. But when I got my own family it wouldn't affect me much. Coz I used contraceptives that is why my visitor didn't visit me every month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad to know she won't affect you like it used to be.. It is a part of like but they way it troubles me during class I don't like

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh sorry about that. I once had a visitor who came and used to disturb me too. I know how you feel. Just manage till she leaves or you should talk to her about it to see if she will change

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't mind her visiting as said in my blog, but do mind her disturbing during classes

$ 0.00
1 year ago