My ber month

11 32
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 305

Hello Feb ibig!

Hows everyone here? It's been 1 week since my last blog here and I'm still busy lol😁. But I'm still checking here if I can have some spare time to hold my phone. As a matter of fact were busy constructing our humble home before my partner will leave, soon.

Last January 28,2023 my elder sister Josephine from Cyprus been arriving at Ninoy Aquino Airport at Manila. She will will stay there for 1 month so that she can disposed some of her stuffs there. So I still have some enough time to transfer all my things in my place, just in the next door only lol. I already shared it here that we divide our 2nd floor so that we can have our own home. No more rent at all!

One more thing is this month is my ber month, so +1 to me hehehe. Time flies so fast guys and I'm getting older. I'm forever grateful of reaching this age for letting me to stay with my family especially to my kids. We don't know how long we can stay here on earth so we must spread more love not hate.

We must value everything that we have in our lives. Cherish every single moment to create. Because life is too short, right? Enjoy everything you want to do. Still have time to changed our bad side so that we can feel the pure happiness in our heart.

By the way I'm not really active in other blogging sites also but I do posting some reels at my Facebook. Feel free to watch and leave some comments. And I thank you🤗!

Here's some of my reels:

https://www.facebook.com/reel/573961574625728?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

https://www.facebook.com/reel/3086016578369088?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

https://www.facebook.com/reel/950291485962146?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

That's all for todays blog and thanks for dropping by. Keep safe everyone!

February 5,2023

11:44 am

Sunday

Philippines

Just mhe!

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Namomonetize po ba sa fb reels kahit sa personal account lang hindi page?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo pg na turn on into prof mode mo muna..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh okie po. Kala ko sa page lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay hapit na birthday nimo sis, unsay handa, hehehe... Naabot na d i imong sister, busy na pud ka pag transfer sa inyong gamit. Nakita nako tong mga tiles na imong gipalit para sa inyong balay, nice kaayo. Ganahan ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mangeta pa ug ihanda sis nya dghn gastuhanan pa lagi. Makaluya hahaha. Tua pa mnila ako sister mao duha kabuok limpyuhanan nko ani inig balhen namo puhon sa pikas.

Gnahan diay ka sa tiles pero kdtong brown mn unta amoa pero wa nmn jud stocks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday in advance sis.Monetize na imong reels?Nag try ko ba di daw pwede akong account ma monetize😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tanchu sis! Wa pa mamonetized sis ui wa pa gni stars. Getapul nami ba hahaha. Ngano di mn mamonetized imo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Zero man tanan sis haha,bitaw ambot ako ra gisunod ting tutorial sa tiktok ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy advanced Birthday Jean. Hopefully you get to celebrate it with your partner :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Bob! He will be leaving soon and can't attend my bday soon...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see that's too bad. Hmm maybe an adult party 🎉😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago