Thank You for the 2 Years. More Years to Celebrate with Y'all!

90 103
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Y'all know already how I started here and you all know how much struggle I have to face just by thinking of a topic to share here everyday, to my friend that is still friend with me they know that full well. Specially that I am not a writer and no experience at all, I started here way off the grid that even if it's hard, but because I want to grow here I still push myself and thanks heaven I made it. It's hard but I still found what niche is best for me. I found photography at first but after the change - I also switch the niche that I finally found here and tried my hardest to find a topic that can captured Rusty's love. It's not that easy my gosh.

It's not easy but thank to @Reybeen21 and @Jane I still find the best topic for me. It started with my Trading Journey that I also documented here and it's only possible because they taught me how it should be done. Their article? It ks really a big help. And for that thank you both of you (。♡‿♡。). If not to you, I am sure as hell that Im already gone here and maybe still struggling with my life. Thanks to those knowledge that you share with me. I will never forget those times that when I asked you about this or that you will answer it clearly and now I think I grow more in here thanks to those. I am lucky that I meet you two along my journey here (☞^o^) ☞. Hihi.

Anyways, I am glad and lucky that I am still here. Alive and still as crazy like the first time I joined here. My journey here has full of ups and down but the happy days is still ahead on points coz with my friends and the newly found one, I enjoy every second of my time here. I never really thought that I will last long here. All I want is to earn some bucks and save but I grow fond to this site that it become a hobby. A hobby that I can't set aside and no matter what I will still take a lot of my time here and spend it with y'all. It's been two years already but I feel like it's only yesterday.

I am here when Bitcoin Cash was at high same when it dumps hard, or crashed and I choose to stay because why not. We been together since 2020 and I plan to stay here and celebrate more years with it. Both read.cash and Bitcoin Cash and off course with you all too. Thank You guys, for being my friend here. 2 Years here with you all is awesome and always exciting. Thank You too for putting up with my nonsense post and random blabbering. This will never be this awesome if not to you all. Thank you for thr nonstop support as always.

Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

And to these awesome people. Thank You for staying on my Sponsor Block. Thank you because your name is on that block. Just so you know, it is one of my booster to be more inspired to do good here. To write everyday. I just don't want to let you down. You all put your name in there staking it even though my content is not always informative and just a random blab lol. Thank You. I hope you stay there forever, hahaha. Kidding aside, Thank You so much. I will write more here and will continue to spread darkness. Haha not darkness but off course happiness to all of you. That's my main purpose here anyways (☞^o^) ☞.

Finally!! Happy Two Years 🥒🥒🥒😼🥳.

I want to organize some event or games maybe but nahh. Instead of games I will just do the easy way ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ. Hihi


July 30, 2022

--

41
$ 6.97
$ 5.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.20 from @Olasquare
+ 29
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Congratsss ruffa chaaaan lablab, 2 yrs na rin pala akooo kung di ako gumawa new acc haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Congratulations ate Ruffa! More years to celebrate pa :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahooo! Congrats, Panda Panda! You have come a long way! 2 years here is no joke. You did such a good job.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ehee salamat naman jay jay ughhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagal mo na palang nag hahasik nang lagim baby gerl....happy anniv

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Binubuhay na tayo nito for two years. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on the two year journey of this platform. May you continue your work with success for many more years.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank You!! 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2nd Ruffaness. So Proud of ya!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat muuuunay uwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy two years! Anong palaro yan? Kembot-kembot ba?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha gusto ko sana ee kaso katamad abahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Madam! Akalain mo yun tow years ka na. Ambilis ng panahon. Keep on writing funny stuff and morbid ones too. God bless. More annivs to come,!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehe ang bilis no jaha salamat UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang tagal muna pala dito sis ahh!wow naman congrats sayo at happy anniversary sayo sana magtagal pa ng mahabang panahon at salamat sa pagiging generous mo lalo na sa mga baguhan tulad ko,salamat sayo and God bless!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehehe hayhhh, salamat din ha ಥ_ಥ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a struggle that is not easy to do but you have done consistency and I hope that I will also be like you. congrats friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe ikr, its hard but I made it. For sure time will also come for you ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2 years... That takes real resilience and consistency to still be here and standing. I am super thrilled our paths crossed and you have been an amazing soul. Cheers to more years to come. This is remarkable and you deserve it...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yayyy, thank you 🥳🥳 cheers to more years with y'all (☞^o^) ☞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗🍸🍾🍸🍾🍸🍾 let's celebrate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For 2 years you have been active here on Read.Cash! What a milestone ate Ruffs. I'm just so amazed by your dedication and perseverance. Congratulations Ate. 😘💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe salamat bataaaaa salamat din sa pag stay here with me 💪🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. Congratulations to you.. I'm really happy for you..I'm in my way to one year soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayayyy, thanks man hehe. When is yours?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess it will be in September

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎊 and many more years to come! 2 years of read.cash is no easy feat.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yayy, yep but read.cash give more of what i wish for hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers, Ruffa! ❤ Many more years pa.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Sankyuuuu madamsss, san with you all pa rin (*❛‿❛)→

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankss ⟵(๑¯◡¯๑)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your humble writing journey. I know isn't easy but this was through the strong determination you had before you could manage to stay up till this time.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yayy, thank you man. More years to celebrate with y'all ┗(•ˇ_ˇ•)―→

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on completing your 2 years on this best, friendly and fruitful platform with generous people. ❤️ May you have many more to celebrate and mark your name in the list of generous ones.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yayy thank you so munchhh ಥ‿ಥ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2 years anniversary madam and Sana more to come pa

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yayy salamat madamsss 🤩🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well two years of writing that's something big, a very big achievement. Congrats. Now I'm thinking if we would have got some certificates for blogging in platforms for years that would be so cool, lol!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Ikr, hehe. I never really thought that I will last long here. And How I wish we have that certification no omg 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heyyy, Ruffa is two years old here 💕💕🥰🥰🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Congratulations to your consistency here and I am glad meeting you here. I have always been following you except on some days I miss your articles. You have been amazing especially with those horror stories 😅😅😅

More years to celebrate, only if the platform keeps pushing forward.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yayyyy, I am ☺️☺️🥳 I did it ☺️☺️🥳

Thank You Princess. Thank you for the support always. That is the reason why I'm also so inspired to write coz you all appreciate jt ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2nd anniversary say dito as read.cash sis. Naku struggle is real as pagsususlat at great ng topic pero nalagpasan mo kaya the best is talaga sis.😉 is a ang article mo as gustonv gusto kong basahin. 😊

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hihi salamat naman uwU. More years ap sana with you all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sissy! More years to come, more inspiring stories to share to us and more learnings to share and tips too hahaha!

$ 0.07
1 year ago

Haha salamat sis UwU. Happy me at nakaabot ako ng 2 Years hihi. Sana magtagal pa sya huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din mag 2 years sa August!! Uwu!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Ruffa! You are still smashing it! Many more years to come!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yayyy, thank you as always PVM 🥳🥳🤩.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a star!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2 years kana pala ate ruffa...wala bang pa burger tsaka milktea jan, char HAHA...happy 2 years ulit and more years to come 🎉 madami kana sigurong kayamanan na naipon 🤣

$ 0.07
1 year ago

Hahahaha oh areh hagis ko, hahaha charee. Salamatttt. Sana nga mayaman na kaso alam mo naman si bch huehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2 years of kabaliwan madam haha(joke), waiting for more exciting suspense and comedy article of yours🤣

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Bwahahaha alam nyo namang baliw ako madamsss. Matic na yarn wahahaha. Salamat 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sa maagang pabirthday at pa-aniversary mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎊🎊.hep hep hurray, happy second anniversary, Though kelan lang ako nagtry making some engagement with you. Hehehehe actually ang tagal ko ng nakasubscribe sayo but I just feel shy kaya nitong nakaraan lang ako nag start mag comment sa mga content mo and I'm happy to know you little by little. More BCH and more anniversaries with you.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Ayiehhhhh salamat ng marami 🥳🥒🤩. Ehhhhg pero why ka naman mashashy? Ako lang tu, si Ruffa na di crush ni crush 🥺🥺 charizzz hahaha. Claim natin yang more BCH ha. Same din sayo hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're here for two years? wow! Gaano na pala katagal si read.cash if 2 years kana dito? Anyway, congrats sis.. sa dami ng linagdaanan mo talagang pinagtibay kana dito. Cheers for more years and more bch to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, 2 years ka na pala dito. Happy 2nd year anniversary and congrats sa lahat ng na achieve mo within this two years of stay. Sana ako din makaabot ng ganyan katagal no? Hehehe mag one year pa lang ako sa September kaya malayo pa ang lalakbayin para maabot yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary ate! More more more years to come sa lahat! Nakakatuwa makitang inabit tayo ng falawang taon dito kasi which mean lang na ang daming ambag ni rc saten 🤣

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga ee. Imagine lalo na akong wala talagang alam sa pagsusulat nakatagal dito 🙈🥳 salamat salamat hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee, happy i belong now to your thousand plus subs. Congrats ! Nawa'y tumagal din ako ng two years, hehe. Reading your works as well at @Jane really amazes me. Sabi ko nga para kong nasa gallery ng mga masterpieces ng ibat ibang writers at nababasa ko sya for free. Galing! Keep it up and hopefully to hear your voice someday. hahaha!

$ 0.20
1 year ago

Halakaaaanaman yonf masterpieces hahaha. Hehehe salamat. Sana tumagal pa si read and makapag celebrate pa tayo ng maraming years with it 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy! bongga naman . Kinilig ako sa upvote. Kidding aside, totoo yung sa masterpieces mahilig kasi talaga ako magbasa at dati naghihintay pako magsale ang NBS para makabili ng books. Now hindi na kasi nakakaaliw basahin mga works nyo at the same time pwede magcomment. May interaction. Sa dami ng babasahin nalilimutan ko na magsulat, hahaha. Tenk you sooo maaattts. Coongratts ulet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeeeey! Welcome to the 2nd year club team madam. Hehe

$ 0.07
1 year ago

Yayyyy ang saya madamssss legit na saya 🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,2years?.Happy anniversary sis🎉 I hope ako din soon maka abot ng 2years dito😁

$ 0.07
1 year ago

Hehehe salamat sis, for aure yan aabot ka jan basta walang titigil 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big hats off for you hard work, consistency and for your worthy presence here. Wishing you 3 4 5 6... Many more years ahead.

$ 0.07
1 year ago

Wow, thank you 🥳🥳🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is huge dear. Congratulations to you. I hope for this kind of celebration someday. I pray you continue to acquire more BCH to your wallet

$ 0.07
1 year ago

Yayyyy, I will claim that 🥳🥳😍🤩 thank You. 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2 years Ruffa. Sana all. I hope makakaabot ako ganyan ka long time. Nakaka inspire naman. Congratulations to you.

$ 0.07
1 year ago

Hehehe wait, you're a Pilipino? Naniiii? Haha I thought you're american haha. Charrrr. Salamat ng madami. Makakaabot yan for aure 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniv Ruffaaaa! Naku, di ko pa na renew ng sponsorship sayo kasi lagi ako sa hive wahaha Cheers to more BCH to come and articles to write 🍻🥳🎉

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Walang kwarta sa haybbbbb, charizzzz lol. Masaya kasi tumambay dun no yiehhhh mas malaki ata ano mo din ee yuehhh hahaha. And thankssss hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 2nd year anniversary mo dito ssisy. More crazy stories and articles. More earnings and blessings too.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Hahaha sige ba craziness lang pala ee wahaha. Salamat sis UwU 🤩🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah sissy. Kakaaliw yung mga fictional stories mo eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maygash! Happy 2 years in here. Grabii ang tagal mo na kaya mayaman kana eh. Pasakay naman sa lambo mo. Pareveal mo na rin yung house and lot mo ate. More years to come. Cheers!

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Bwahahaha how I wish nakuu lang talaga ha. Hahaha. Salamatytt denden mushuuui

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Happy 2 years sis ruffa! 🎉🎉 Sobrang bilis. 2 years kana pala sis. Congratulations to all your achievements here sis ruffa! 🎉 Isa ka talaga sa mga motivator dito. Isa ka sa mga inspiration. ❤️

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Yiehhh ang bilis paranh kelan lang ee. Dami na ngang nangyari 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. At yung mga blessings na nareceive mo super deserve mo yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary madam...matanda na tyo dto..lol

$ 0.20
1 year ago

Hahahaha sobra ng tanda madamsss 🥳 salamatttttt 😽

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, A big big congratulations to you. Really happy for you and yet more happy years to spend together with this community.

We're Lucky to have you on this platform with us! so many memories and always had fun reading and irritating you.

$ 0.20
1 year ago

Hahaha that irritating me hahaha seriously kiddo? Jahaha and Thank You for staying with me until now 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe sometimes when your mood is off or something haha.

You're the real Gem that's what make me stay - forever!

$ 0.00
1 year ago