Run, Hide and Survive! (Chapter1)

0 40
Avatar for leejhen
11 months ago

Hello guys, I'm allowed to share free five chapters of this spooky horror story of mine. And I want to share it here too. Just maybe, some of you like horror and mystery thriller kind of story.

And by the way, this book of mine can be read exclusively on the Tappy app. If you want the full story version just download the app from the Play Store.

It is not a novel format but this is a chat story. Yeah, a chat-style story. Just tap and the convo between the characters will appear. I will share its screenshot here so that you have an idea of what is chat story style is all about.

For now, Are you ready to enter the world of Hell? Lol. Here's chapter 1, Enjoy reading everyone.

STORY DESCRIPTION:

A group of young teenage rich heiress wanted to have a Halloween vacation. They are bored and want adventure. They wanted to make a Spooky Halloween documentary just for fun and uploaded it to their blog page to gain some views.

They search on the internet, for the most haunted and spooky hometown. They found four places and decided to raffle to make it fair. And Villa del Bungo wins!

A haunted villa in the City of Infierno. They book and rented the said villa for three days and are excited to begin their Halloween adventures. A sudden wrong turn of events happened.

The moment they entered Villa del Bungo is the day that they are trapped! The game of life and death begins...

All they did is Run, Hide and Survive! Who is the mastermind? Is there any hope for them? or they will be buried in the City of Infierno?

CHAPTER 1 " LADY IN WHITE BLANKET"

Narration: Five young teenage heiresses are bored!

Narration: They want adventures.

Narration: Having fun during Halloween.

Macy: Girl, Let's do some spooky documentary!

Evette: Spooky... Do you mean a Halloween film? Horror. Rawr!

Macy: You're funny haha. I'm tired and bored doing trick or treat!

Evette: I know, it's for kids only. What do you have in mind?

Macy: You're spacing out Girl. I already told you! A spooky Halloween documentary. My gosh!

Evette: Spooky I like it. But we can catch some hot guys too. What do you think?

Macy: Catching hot guys during Halloween? You're weird!

Evette: A vampire hot guy will do hehe.

Macy: Sheesh, You're a- never mind! Let's call the other girls.

Narration: Macy call their other friends to come over.

Narration: In just a minute the three girls arrive excitedly.

Cara: What do we have in here?

Macy: Let's have some fun. Trick or Treat!

Ariana: Eww! Seriously? Halloween party?

Evette: I told you, Macy, Boy hunting is better than finding pumpkins.

Macy: What? Pumpkin your ass. All you can think of is boys and boys. How's your p*ssy by the way?

Evette: Perfectly fine!

Ariana: What the hell! Can we talk for real now?

Luisa: Here are some chips that I bought. Let's dig in while talking about this trick-or-treat!

Macy: I'm just joking. Let's have a Halloween vacation instead of a party but- with a spooky twist!

Cara: Sounds interesting! I like it.

Evette: Sounds boring! But I'm a real friend. Wherever you guys go, I will always be the third wheel hahaha.

Luisa: So funny of you Evette. What is this spooky twist, Macy?

Macy: Let's find and look on the internet for a real haunted place!

Narration: Everyone fell into silence.

Narration: Ariana broke the quietness.

Ariana: Wow, are you afraid girls? Look at your horror facial expressions it's epic haha.

Evette: Bwahaha, I'm not afraid. I like spooky boys!

Macy: Grrr. Boys again but don't worry lots of boys will be joining I guess.

Ariana: Really?

Macy: Yeah, some of our classmates are planning a spooky vacation too. We might bump into or see each other.

Evette: That's good! What's the plan?

Luisa: Now you are listening. Boys and their pants!

Cara: What about their pants?

Evette: The virgin Cara can't relate. My gosh! It's your time to flirt my dear friend.

Macy: Stop it. Let's plan this vacation. Any suggestions?

Cara: Let's follow your plan and search for the most haunted and spooky place.

Luisa: That's a good idea and my camera will be out of use again. I will be your camerawoman!

Ariana: And I'm the Director. Finally! I can share my talent in filming.

Evette: Haha, You're dreaming Ariana.

Ariana: Shut up. Don't ruin my momentum, duh!

Cara: Just give her the credit to be our director in this documentary. I will be the researcher.

Narration: Cara get her laptop and started searching.

Narration: They found five places but stick to four.

Narration: It's hard for them to choose so they get a paper and raffle the places.

Luisa: I'm excited, What place is going to be picked?

Evette: Anywhere as long as there are boys!

Macy: Who will pick?

Cara: Can I? I'm excited too!

Macy: Sure.

Narration: Cara picks randomly without looking at the rolled paper.

Narration: Everyone is excited. And the moment of truth is here!

Ariana: Open it!

Cara: Villa del Bungo in the City of Infierno?!

Evette: Whoa, sounds like hell!

Luisa: The most haunted one. OMG!

Macy: You are already afraid, this will be going to be a great adventure.

Ariana: Macy, you have the biggest fan base on the internet in all of us. Go and post it now!

Luisa: Yeah, tell them that we are going to have a spooky Halloween getaway.

Evette: Good idea. And invite them too if they like to join. Excited!

Macy: Okay, Now it is final. Let's make an announcement!

Cara: I couldn't wait! But I'm nervous. What if?

Evette: What if what? Come on Cara, It's time to meet some boys and flirt!

Luisa: Evette will be having fun I guess.

Evette: I'm sure of that! I'm very excited! Boys, I'm coming!

Ariana: Hahaha.

Narration: Macy is done posting.

Narration: Three groups wanted to join.

Narration: They are all happy and excited when suddenly all the lights went off!

Cara: Shocks, what happened?

Evette: Ahhh, I don't want to die young. I want to date and enjoy my teenage life!

Macy: It's just a blackout girls!

Luisa: Seriously, You can turn on your phone's flashlight.

Macy: It's not yet Halloween and you're all afraid of a blackout?

Evette: It's very dark!

Cara: Turn on your flashlight, Evette.

Evette: My phone is not here!  Where is it?

Narration: Then they saw Evette phone's floating in the air.

Narration: The flashlight is turned on and followed by a lady in a white blanket!

Cara: W-what is that?

Evette: Sadako? But it has no hair! Who are you? Damn prank!

Luisa: Is this a prank? Stop it already we are not afraid.

Macy: Ariana is that you?

Evette: Come on Ariana. I'm not happy with your joke!

Luisa: That's a good costume Ariana. You are covered with a white blanket. But, can you breathe?

Macy: Where did she get that white blanket?

Cara: Why you are asking, It's your house, Macy!

Narration: Macy is confused!

Narration: They don't have a white blanket.

Narration: Where did it come from? Macy is starting to get nervous!

Macy: It's not funny at all Ariana. Stop it!

Evette: Yeah, Ew! Don't come near me! No!!!

Luisa: Let's run!

Cara: Where to run? We are not happy at all Ariana. Please stop your prank!

Macy: Stop! What are you doing? It's not funny at all!

Narration: The lady in the blanket continues to walk toward them.

Narration: It's not talking but keeps on moving!

Narration: It's getting nearer and creepier...

Luisa: Let's run, It's not Ariana!

Cara: You are making us afraid Luisa. Where is Ariana? And who is that lady in a white blanket?

Luisa: Don't ask me, I don't know! If you two don't like to run then I will.

Macy: Where are you going?

Luisa: Outside!

Narration: The moment Luisa runs, the lights are turned on!

Narration: It blinded their eyes.

Narration: They look around but there's no lady in a white blanket!

Narration: And Ariana is standing at the door!

Ariana: What happened in here?

Luisa: Oh My God! You will kill me, Ariana!

Ariana: What are you talking about?

Evette: Wait- Why are you there? You're supposed to be here. Inside!

Ariana: I don't understand at all. Didn't you notice that I went outside to answer my mom's call?

Macy: What? We didn't know!

Cara: OMG! Who is the lady in the white blanket?!

Ariana: Lady in a white blanket? What kind of name is that?

Evette: This is not a prank? I think I'm going to pee, I'm afraid!

Luisa: Calm down Evette. We are all fine let's forget that lady in a white blanket!

Cara: But Macy will be left alone after we go home tonight!

Narration: Macy's face turns pale. She's afraid!

Narration: Where did the lady in the white blanket come from?

Narration: It vanished in thin air!

Evette: I have a bad feeling about this spooky adventure!

Luisa: Shut up your mouth Evette. I thought that you are excited.

Evette: Yes I'am. But look at what happened. It's a bad sign!

Ariana: What? You're funny Evette. We can't cancel our booking and three groups are excited to join us!

Macy: You're right Ariana. Let's forget what we see. It's just a prank from someone else I guess.

Cara: But who? There's no one in this house except for the five of us!

Luisa: Stop it, Cara. Move on! Maybe it's a prank from Macy's neighbor.

Ariana: Forget it, girls. I don't know what you see but I'm excited!

Evette: It's creepy and I'm still afraid. Let's go home!

Narration: The girls went home but Ariana was left behind.

Narration: Macy is still puzzled.

Narration: What happened? She's asking herself.

Narration: She is still afraid, good thing Ariana is with her.

Narration: Is it going to be a spooky adventure?

Narration: Or a creepy experience?

Narration: To be continued...

Please stay tune for Chapter 2 Thank you for reading.

But wait-

Since I can't upload some videos. I will share some screenshots on how chat story style being read.

And here it is!

Isn't t amazing. Simply enjoy reading while tapping.

If you want to read the full story. Just download the Tappy app.

Want to join readcash and be a writer like me? Just click the link below and join our readcash family.

Link:https://read.cash/r/leejhen

2
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
11 months ago

Comments