Stormgain-1st withdrawal of my profit

42 101
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:228-2nd
Date :March 14,2023
Time :4:31pm

Been using Stormgain for more than a year I think and I started trading last January using the free USDT that I earned from their free cloud mining. I am not really that good at trading that's why I made some mistakes sometimes or I get greedy before, the reason why I lose on my trades.

So since the time I tried trading in Stormgain, I mostly lose because of being greedy so after I lose around $6. I learned my lesson and try not to be greedy at all. So whenever I see my trade goes up a bit and I can have a small profit from it I will close the trade right away. I don't wanna wait for the price to go up more or else I will lose the chance to earn coz mostly when I tried to wait for the price to go higher the price will drastically drop in just a couple of minutes or even seconds.

I've learned that it's better to earn a little than to lose a bigger amount. Since then I accumulated the minimum amount of BCH withdrawal in Stormgain.Which is 0.11BCH($14.01). I choose BCH since it has the low minimum withdrawal with the lowest transaction fee too.

It was last February 12, 2023(06:16 GMT), when I decided to withdraw my profit from Stormgain. I had to withdraw it since I badly need the money. I was just so lucky that after Rusty left here last December I was able to earn Crypto through trading. I was able to withdraw 0.15 BCH ($18.64). Since it was my first time requesting a withdrawal in Stormgain I felt so nervous coz I didn't receive it a couple of hours after sending it to my bitcoin.com wallet. I was wondering if my withdrawal process go through or if maybe I made a mistake. Luckily after waiting for more than 24 hours I finally receive it in my wallet.

For now, since the last time I trade I lose around $3.9474, the reason why I can't trade again since the minimum amount to trade is $10 and I don't want to use my small profit which is around 0.019bch ($2). I am still waiting for my cloud mining to reach $10 USDT so I can use it to trade again.

Ending thoughts

I hope the Crypto Market will stay green and goes higher so it will be a good time to trade again. I honestly miss trading. I miss the thrill part of it. Waiting for the Crypto coins to go up and have some profit after.

https://app.stormgain.com/friend/BNS30561153

You can use my referral link if ever you are interested to join stormgain. Thank you.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest readers, upvoters, and likers who still continue to support me up until this time, thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

14
$ 0.73
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Dili pwede maka withdraw madam no kung through mining lang? Dapat profit sa trading gyud ang withdrawable?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes madam..profit ra ang pwede

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sapoton rako madam kung mo suway kog trade. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ana pud ko b4 samot nag mapilidi pero karun naka adjust nako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trading talaga yung gusto ko din pagaralan. Kapag may time nako umintindi at magaral, magagawa ko din toooo. Nice one sis! Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Easy Lang yan sis.. Try mo lang pag aralan. You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dli gyud ko kahibalo mo trade ba, unya mahadlok pud ko basin mawala ra, daghan man d i tang bisaya dre sis wui,hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pwede ka mutan aw ug mga yt tutorial sis para mkat on ka.unya sa stormgain no need to invest your own money. yes dghan tang mga bisdak diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maoba sis, cgeΒ² salamat kaau sis sulayan naku sis,lage sis daghan gyud ta dre.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

asa ka dapit sis?Bohol diay ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa cebu ko sis, duol rah ghapon ng bohol,hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

duol ra diay jud hehehe.asa dapit Cebu sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Duol gyud kaau sis,hehe,ahm sa consolacion amoa sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka work ko sa Cebu B4 and akong bro ky naa dha nagpoyo. Nalimot Lang ko Asa sila sa Cebu nipoyo run

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maoba sis, daghan man sad gud katrabahoan dre.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis kumita din naman kaso ung huling trade ko talo din pero ok lng since mga free lng din naman un, wait na lng uli maka$10

$ 0.00
1 year ago

talo nga ako kagabi kasi akala ko tuloy2x na yung pagtaas ng price eh biglang bumagsak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako as in naubos tlga ung $20 ko na free

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda mag trade pag green ang market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga gaya ngaun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganyan din ako dati sis, pero hindi ko man nawithdraw πŸ€— Nice naman pala sis! Keep it up sana mabuksan ko pa yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang naman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe, ang tyaga mo sa Stormgain ate hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Free Lang eh Kaya pagtyagaan ko na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice profit there. Much more to come ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Fantagira.. Yeah I know more and more.. Hopefully the market will continue going up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naku yung stormgain ko hindi ko na mabuksan.. sayang legit pala siya.. hehe

may time talaga na ganyan. Ganyan kasi ang crypto world pero kapag nagamay mo na yan sis. naku! for sure makakajack pot ka rin. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang naman.. Baka pwede gawa ka nalang ng new..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

have heard about storm gain, but never used it, well I am afraid of trading loses too..congo on your first withdrawal and wish you more on your way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Losing is part of trading the good thing in STORMGAIN is you can trade without investing your own money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thats good, well then I would try my luck for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the best time to to go back and start trading since btc and other coins are going up. I just open a new trade a while ago

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was so nice to know that you earned something from stormgain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yeah.. Without investing my own money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! Finally, nakawithdraw najud ka sa stormgain sis ayy. Murag maka-ingganyo na nga muapil ug balik ba.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw na ug langay2x dha sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's great that you recieve your withdraw from stromgain. Perhaps I will also join it soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure join now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have account on storm gain but I stop using it. Congrats that you received it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try to comeback make some trading

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im happy 😊 that you're still here and yeah where busy but we still find a way to go back to where it all started. Its nice reading your updates again. Anyway πŸ˜‰ its a fruit of your time and effort and you harvest it now, maybe right time😊?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.. Yes it's always nice to be back here and share my thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago