#15 Who deserves the special rose? 🌹

22 85
Avatar for ScarletDoll
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Blogging, ...

I am writing this article to answer a question from@Coolmidwestguy article. Here is the link of his article about that story: https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/a-dream-of-virtual-accounts-26d93979

Maybe most of you had read already his article. It is about his dream where he was in a reality show called "The Bachelor". Luckily the location was here in the Philippines, a place where beautiful women are unlimited. That could be a weird dream yet a unique one. He mentioned different names of writers from here. I am not familiar with others but for some I have time to read some of their articles before and from which I had interact with them for a short period of time. In his question he wants to know who I think the one person who deserve the special rose. I think all of them are deserving for that rose but there is someone that I think made to standout among the others. I hope I could give the best amswer or give justice to it. I don't know how he will react also to my answer but I am hoping he will appreciate this one too.

I want you to give that rose to @alicecalope . I may not know her personally but I am sure her personality is great too. I have read also her recent article and you may also read it so that you can understand what I am trying to say here, https://read.cash/@alicecalope/i-am-not-that-bad-as-you-think-6600fedb

I think she deserve the rose because of how strong she was in handling one of the most difficult thing a couple could experience in their relationship. I know that there is still a pain in her heart as of the moment but I salute her for being so strong, choosing to stay and know everything about the truth in their relationship.

I choose her not because she is suffering from pain but I choose her because a woman like her who has the mindset of taking action immediately and not jumping into conclusion unless she was right with her instinct is just a proof of how determimed she was to keep her own family. A person like her is someone who will not give up easily even if it hurts so much within her heart and feelings. A woman who will endure all the pain just to maintain a complete family. You deserve to have a happy family as well.

A woman like her deserve to feel loved, appreciated and respected. Well every woman deserves that. All I want to say to Alice is to continue being a strong person and never ever give up with your husband. You are in the right position to know the truth and you deserve some justice for your love. That is why I think she deserves that rose that will give new hopes for her family. That true love will stay forever and never het broken by anyone who attempts.

Rose is a symbol of love and romance. It's a flower that is simply elegant. Just like a woman it is beautiful in every angle. A flower that have many petals symbolizing the characteristics of a woman. A special flower reserved for a special person.

(Image from Unsplash)

13
$ 2.08
$ 2.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @alicecalope
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Avatar for ScarletDoll
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Blogging, ...

Comments

Wow Were same of answer be.. If i choose whose rose I choose Alice coz i know she deserves it. To be love and had a beautiful romance life. Sa dami ng piangdaanan siya kahit man lang sa virtual world is maging happy siya.. kasi sa real word more on pain and heartache. hays. MommyMadamdamin pala ito. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun din po ang naging basehan ko kaya ko siya napili for the rose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I very good choice and I know Alice well so it wouldn't be a bad choice at all. Without going into things we share a lot of similarities. BTW so nice of you for giving her such praise, she deserves it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was inspired by her golden heart. She is a kind of woman who will do anything to have a happy family. I was surprised also by your upvote 🥰, thank you very much. God Bless you more ❤.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your the best of the others challenge so well deserved :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to Alice as she inspires me to write and join your challenge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww,,, that is so sweet. But I do agree, ate Alice deserves it. 💖🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just want to let her know that we are also here to cheer her up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i already read the article of Bob and i totally agree with you that Alice really deserve this red Rose ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We both think that Alice deserve that red rose 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This lady that you mentioned, I've been following her for a while and I know what she's passing through in her home. She's a Superwoman to have endured all that and still pushing her forward her life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is the reason why do I admire her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really nice of you🌸, that you understood and appreciated her for her struggles 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is she experiencing is not so easy that is why I wa t her to feel that there are people.who will comfort her during this hard time for her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis Alice is really a brave woman sis kaya salute ako sa kanya palagi kasi napaka strong niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nalang at nakakayanan niya yung mga pagsubok gaya niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Nakasubaybay kami sa mga articles ni sis alice. Salute kami sa kanya kasi napaka strong woman niya despite all the challenges.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rose as a symbol of love, and you have dedicated it to the right person, I hope they also accept it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so 😊, thank you for having a time to read this also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, sis. I appreciate it. I was crying while reading your article. Not everyone will understand me and thank you that you are one of the people who see beyond my words.God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am praying that you can still handle the situation and may God give you more strength for that. You deserve the best in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago