A Very Productive Day

47 48
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #347

September 03, 2022

My day started feeling dizzy because of lack sleep last night. Xandra was having high fever last night that it makes me fully awake until 2 AM. Though I was able to sleep after that, it wasn't a peaceful one because I still need to check her from time to time to monitor if her fever went down.

At around quarter to 5 in the morning, I woke and stood up to prepare food for our breakfast so Xandra could take her medicine after. I'm just so thankful that after few hours of taking her medicine, her fever went down until now. She was able to eat foods unlike last night that she threw those that she ate.

Anyways, enough for this kind of topic. Let's proceed to why this day is a productive one for me.

This morning, we were able to get done those important house chores and during afternoon, I was able to fix some messy things especially those clothes that I washed the other day.

When it comes to my side hustles, I was satisfied with my performance today.

Noise.cash

In noise.cash, I was able to post three updates. Usually, I only post one or twice a day but this time it seems I'm inspired to make a content there. The article that I read this morning seems had that contribution why I was feeling inspired.

Main

Here in Main, I see more progress and I'm happy that today I receive more than 200 tokens in my wallet already. With my fame, yesterday it was still 1.4K fame now it turned 1.7K fame. That means I was able to gain more like in my post today. Checking how many post I made in Main, I am able to post 5 photos, 2 submitted in photography board, 1 in catlovers board, 1 in beautiful and 1 in typhucrypto board.

Pixie

Since I was getting back in Pixie, I also tried to post 2 photos today since I only have 50 energy bar. This energy bar will slowly decreased once we like and post. In every post, 5 bars are used while in liking a post, it will only consumed 1 bar. Yesterday before going to bed, I have 16 unsettled balance and right now I already had 38. So now I had earned 12 more Pixie. That's a good amount already.

"This unsettled balance will be transferred to the settled wallet balance after 7 days."

Blurt

I wrote a blog in Blurt just this evening. Amd after publishing it, I received a notification. It's my share from the delegation that I did. This afternoon, I receive 10 Blurt too for winning the 4th place in OCC's Share and Earn. I join midway in the contest and I wasn't expecting to get a place on the winners list so when I saw it, I was really happy because with it I reached 300 Blurt in my wallet. Yay, 200 more to go and I will reach one of my Monthly goals in Blurt.

Here in read.cash, I read 11 articles today.



There are still more sites and Apps that I visited today like the Appics, Faucetcrypto site (where one can earn a little amount of BCH too), Coinpayu, Free Bitcoincash and Litecoin by Bitcoin alien application and Torum but I can't narrate all of those in this blog because my phone's battery is running low. So before my battery shuts down, I shall publish this.

If you're curious what Faucetcrypto is, just click the referral link at the last part of this blog.

Thank you for the time reading my article today.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my sponsors especially to @Princessbusayo for renewing the sponsorship.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ] [ Faucetcrypto ]

My [ Blurt ] profile.

15
$ 1.09
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

You had a productive day indeed sis. Dami mong ngawa sa side hustle nakakbilib naman.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kailangan Sipagan sis para makaipon ulit. Hirap pag walang perang ipon eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a lot of earning sites and app sis wow hehe. Haven't heard of some of those. Goodluck in your journey in side hustle

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na jud c xandra sis? Maguol jud ta bsta naa masakit nho as in mabilar jud ba. Kdghn ba side hustles, wa pa nko matry imo links sis. Cge ra mgka time jpon ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman sis, nakita ko nga unh sa blurt mukhang matagal na un contest na un ano. Dami mo ganap, ung pixie tinanggal ko na nagtry ako magwirmdraw before wlangbdumating

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Last Monday yun nag start sis tapos mga Wednesday na ako nakajoin buti nakahabol pa ako. Tapos kahapon na ang announcement of winners... Mayroon na naman ulit next week sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been in foucetcrypto since last year since, twice na din akong nakapag withdraw dun natigil lang dahil nabusy na sa pag bablog. Ngayon meron na ako 1.2k points pwede ko na din ma withdraw yun kaso under maintenance kaya next time nalang 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Since last year din ako sa faucetcrypto sis, yun din natigil dahil na-busy sa noise.cash at read.cash... under maintenance pa pala withdrawable nila?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope Xandra is okay na ate. Dami mo palang apps and websites na jinoinan ate. Sana sipagin din ako like you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How's baby Xandra na? Hinay sa pag sisipag aj. Rest kapag need na ng body.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok na sya ngayon, wala ng lagnat. Yun nga lang di pa sya makakain ng maayos dahil mapait pa yung panlasa nya... Oo, kahapon, nakapag rest din ako sa tanghalian.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nalang naka subscribe ako Sayo ma'am marami akong matututuhan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat sa pag-follow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ka gurl, ang sipag hihi! Indeed a productive day. Goodluck and more earnings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat Ate Grey!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingon ana jud ka sis basta naay mag sakit sa atua family,dle makatulog labi na kung bata ang mag hilanat agoy sangko sa langit atung kabalaka

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na sis ay. Samot na jud kung ang kambal ang magkasakit sis, parang mag imagine ning duha or kundi mag storya bisan tulog Mao kulbaan ko ug samot ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka productive naman po ng araw niyo and super dami niyo po palang side hustle

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Madami nga eh. Kaya minsan nalito ako ano ang uunahin sa pagbisita, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag pixie pa dia ka dae?wana ko 😁,naa na siya sa market cap diay?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Karong 20 ang listing niya dae Mao nibalik ko sa pag-post sa Pixie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw ,maoba nah oy ,ako na gi unsintall niya kalimot nasad kos pasword

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gi uninstall man sad to akoa sa niagi dae pero automatic naka-save ra ang password.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a productive day for you. I was also in fear of fever yesterday night. Because i sock in rain almost one hour at 10 pm of night. But thankfully i am Alright.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good to know that you are feeling alright already. You should bring umbrella next time so you won't get wet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat talaga ganyan, hustle talaga hanggat may mga paying sites dapat itry. Kaso Di ako lucky sa mga ganyan eh, parang the more na nag aactive ako lalong lumalayo ang grasya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok lang yan sis. Maganda din naman ang takbo ng Hive at read.cash journey mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag nag aactive ako sa Hive lalong lumalayo ang kita kaya every 2 days na lang ako mag post sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin, lie low muna ako sa Hive sis. Kailangan din talaga active engagement doon eh kaya read.cash talaga ang priority ko sa ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, Kung San lang muna kaya, ang maganda meron tayong side hustle!! At mag help tayo sa community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis, basta kung saan mas feel na walang masyadong pressure doon muna ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you. I am glad that you are growing gradually on blurt. If you need any help on blurt, let me know. I'm an old user

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, it's nice to know an old user in Blurt. I'll definitely reach out to you if I have concerns about Blurt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis nakalimutan ko yung pixie ko. Bukas nalang. Hahanapin ko. Napaka productive naman ng araw mo sis. Nag post ka sa lahat. Nakakabilib. 🥰❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa Hive lang hindi ako nakapag post sis pero nakapag comment ako ng kaunti, hehehe. Maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis. Hindi ako active sa Hive sis. Walang anuman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a lot of side hustles sis! I never heard some of it, but I guess it's something for me to explore soon. Congratulations sa lahat ng achievements mo sa lahat nh platforms mo. More to.come! God bless.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, madami nga sis. Kailangan kumayod para makaipon kahit papaano. Maraming salamat sis. God bless you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was indeed a very productive and progressive day. I am glad that Xandra, I guess you beautiful and lovely daughter, is doing fine

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, she is doing fine today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not surprised amazing Mother, Wife, Blogger, Writer, and Friend. Also anything else I'm missing, 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw, Thank you so much sir. I'm flattered with the word amazing, hehehe. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagsunod² gyud sila ug hilanat si adam sis? Maau gani kai okay nah c adam, nia kron kai si xandra napud? Ahm kuyaw ravah ron sis kai uso ang dengue simbako lang, ahm paimna lang ug katas sah kapayas sis for sure, ahm super productive gyud imong day sis, Ikaw bai daghan kaau ug sideline, ahehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagsunod² jud sis Mao kinahanglan bantayan. Maayo nalang kay wala na naibalik ang iyang hilanat pero pait pa daw iyang baba ikaon. Hehehe, salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dli man gyud Nah mawala dayon ang pait sis, pero pakan a lang Nah ug Mangga sis or orange kai mao raman nah ipakaon neh mama namu sauna,ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw Mao ba sis. Sige sis try nako ni para maulian ni iyang kaon ug balik. Dali ra ba kaayo naniwang bataa basta magkasakit ni sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago