Can you be my AFAM?

29 123
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:234-8th
Date :March 31,2023
Time :08:18am

Hey hey hey. Another challenge is up from our dearest generous author here Mr @Coolmidwestguy. "A Dream of Virtual Accounts"Thank you for the mention. My pleasure to join the fun. Though I am not good at making others impress I will try my best.

Meeting AFAM is not new to me as I had few relationships with AFAM. Two of them I got engaged with Lol. Anyway, let's go back to the main topic.

Here are the two given questions

What would your introduction to me be like?

Wait. Before, I will introduce myself can I ask a favor from the bachelor if I can introduce the old version of myself? The happy and jolly one not only that but the sexy one lol. I am not confident anymore with my body right now so let's just pretend that I am as skinny as before so I can have the confidence to introduce myself. By the way Mr. Bachelor I am Alice not from wonderland but from Balilihan Bohol Philippines. Of course, I don't wanna pretend to be a girly type of person so I will just dress up the normal me. Wear a little makeup to enhance my beauty lol.

I will wear the best outfit and that's my smile. I honestly miss smiling that way. I remember every time I posted that kind of picture on my social media a lot of people thanked me for sharing my smiling picture as my smile is contagious and it makes them smile too so I hope Mr. Bachelor will smile too.

What would you do to stand out from the others?

Well, I guess I can dance or maybe sing a song to Mr. Bachelor. I will sing "When God made you". I love the lyrics of that song and I hope Mr.Bachelor will love the song too. Though I don't have that super nice voice yes, I can sing. Might you want to hear that song here is the link to it CLICK ME. Just imagine me singing it from my heart.

I guess that's all I can do aside from being genuine to myself. I guess my personality will attract the Bachelor. As there will be no dull moments if Mr. Bachelor will spend time with me. I am a jolly kind of person. I can be crazy as you want. I can tour him around my beautiful Province of Bohol. I can bring him to beautiful white sand beaches like Alona Beach or Anda Beach.

Image source

Anyway, meeting the Bachelor itself Mr. @Coolmidwestguy in person I guess that will be the perfect time for me to thank him for everything he has done.

He showed me that I can do more than I can

He is the reason why I felt motivated to continue writing not only here but on another blogging site

He showed me that I am not alone

He can relate to what I am going through

I can state more but Bob knows that I am so thankful that I got the chance to meet him here.

You deserve love and happiness in life.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest readers, upvoters, and likers who still continue to support me up until this time, thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

Hivers let's connect

https://ecency.com/hive-109667/@bigeyes2012/let-me-introduce-myself

18
$ 8.48
$ 8.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Glez
+ 6
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Amazing PST

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha mura mag proposal sis. Tinuod ba, grabe niya ka generous san tanan ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha. Gapataka Lang ng akoa sis bah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaguafa ba ani nya ui! Sanaol sexy🤗..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Segunda rakos ka guapa nimo sis.. Sexy saonang panahon sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

afam.. hehe cute kau imong smile sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wui ,ka sexy ba oy😍😍😍😍 Tinood jud sis ,si sir bob usa sa rason nganong gapadayon ko bisan kadtong nawa si rusty .,thanks to him jud sa tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sexy saona sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure sis kaya mong ibalik ang dating mga ngiti na yan soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unta sis.well happy ako jan sa pic dahil di pa stress niyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sir Bob is the inspiration of everybody that's why maraming nagmamahal sa kanya sis. Napakabait at matulungin na tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true na sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

👏👏👏👏👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He's the really be good friend and i ty you'll enjoy his company along beach or sea shore's 😍 if you meet in real ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes he is a good friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Habang binabasa ko feeling ko pang beauty pageant ang introduction hahaahhaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ewan ko ba sis bat yan naisip kong intro..eh ganyan naman talaga in person.kalog at hilig magpatawa.sana matawa si Mr Bachelor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I meet the real you not the younger version of you. Your one of the very few that knows me very well. I cherish our friendship now and wouldn't trade it for a younger different minded you. Afterall I value our friendship for who you are now..

Take me to those white sand beaches. Let's dance and sing there and stay there after sunset. You can surely find your ear to ear smile 😁

Thanks for the reply friend. Friends always 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yeah the mature version of me Bob. Sure I take you to those beautiful beaches. I honestly miss witnessing the sunset at the beach. My pleasure Bob.Friends till God permits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have also been in the kindness box by @Coolmidwestguy, congrats. May all his goodness be properly dedicated. Find great love with him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are more cool in your young age. I like your introduction. We all have great desire to make a read cash planet where we met each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad to see how cheerful you are today 😊. I hope @Coolmidwestguy will also notice my article about that challenge 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have it flagged. I'll get to it tomorrow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just been busy I did read it but couldn't upvote. I need to fill the tank also, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis,Kahapun ko pa yan sinulat kaso di pa okay ang platform kaya today ko na pinablish..Busy siya today baka tomorrow my time na siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahapon online siya pero ang nabasa niya na article ko ay yung about sa unboxing hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

don't worry mababasa din niya yung mga article na kasali sa challenge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago