Thank You God for Everyday Blessings

7 43
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Article #3 month of January 2023

Good day my motivated, inspiring, encouraging and hardworking fellow readcash family. I hope all of us here are happy waking up and celebrating another day full of positivity. Before I start about my blog, I just want to thank God for this beautiful and wonderful day. For waking me up and giving me another opportunity to grind on. The life He gives which I am still here existing in this adventurous world, the air we breathe, the water we drink. The guidance and protection not just for me but also to my whole family, relatives and friends. I thank Him also for the good weather because finally, the sun shines brightly today. And mostly, for all the blessings and graces I received everyday.

As I woke up early in the morning at exactly 5:am, it was nice to hear those chirping of birds, the sounds of cicadas and crickets, the roosters crowing. To feel the cold breeze of the morning that penetrates my whole body which describes the peaceful and safe living. Drinking milk with bread while looking at the green tall trees and the clean vicinity. As I finished taking my breakfast, I do the household chores while my son sleep safe and sound. When I'm done, I took a bath. As moments passed by, me together with my son, we went outside as our daily routine when the sun comes out I will expose him to the sun rays of light to get some vitamin D but not for too long. My son is five months old and I saw how happy and amazed he was while staying outside looking the beautiful surroundings and those lovely flowers and mostly, I knew that on his mind he will then exclaimed that ' the weeks of constant rain have finally stopped and now the sun is showing and finally, I can stroll outside for weeks that I am staying inside at my bedroom' .

When there is a sun it only means there is still hope and beautiful opportunity awaits on you. Just like us, I know all of us encountered failures, challenges that tested us how tough are we while facing those battles came in each our lives. Every problems has its own solution. It is up to us if we will face those milestones we are going through or let's just leave it and lose hope forever. Yes, having a problem is not so easy to handle especially when it comes to personal problem but to cope up those problems that your facing through try to share to the person whom you can trust and can give advice and mostly,can help you too. The most important thing when it comes to problems is that call the Almighty Father, pray sincerely and feel His presence. Talk to HIM and share all your problems to HIM because in HIM nothing is impossible and I admit it's true because everytime when I have problems all I did is to call HIM and pray without hesitation. I felt better after I prayed for everything and told God all my challenges in life.

Ending Thoughts

No matter how hard the situation is, never give up instead be tough and brave. All the problems are just passers by because life is like a wheel sometimes you are on top and sometimes you are on the bottom. Sometimes life is like a game sometimes you win sometimes you fail fortunately I have a guide that serves as my strength and compassion I am so thankful and there is HIM who is ready to support my every move, I will not be afraid no matter what comes as long as I am with you I can do everything, I will not be afraid if there is a test as long as I am with you, everything will be overcome you are my supporter and my torch my life is full of joy as long as I am with you. Thank you God for all,you are not just a creator but you are my shield, protector, the one who leads the right path and a healer.

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

Until here my fellow readers. Have a wonderful and fruitful Thursday morning to all. Keep safe everyone and enjoy your day.

To my likers, commentators, subscribers, supporters and for those upvoted tips I appreciated it a lot.

Thank you for stopping and reading my article.

God bless us all and more powers.

Lead_Imaged: from_Unsplash.com

💕 Love_Angge22😘

5
$ 0.21
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @GelayyLumiere
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

For all the problems that we may came across it hall have a reason behind it, keep on fighting sis in God's grace we can accomplish anything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have are up and downs. Its best to keep pushing and looking forward to every day. If today is bad look for a better tomorrow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, as what they've said just keep on fighting and never give up. God bless you always and take care my birthtwin☺️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you pagdasig dai/sis. Mao jud, laban lang jud ta. Dili man lagi kanunay haruhay ug malipayon ang matag oras sa adlaw. Suwayon man jud tas sitwasyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay sapayan ate sis. It's okey to rest but not to give up kay ang tanang pag antus naay kagawasan ug kaharuhay nga umaabot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth! Hinay-hinay gud ug bangon ug matumba man gani.. Ana man jud na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago