My rusty babe

6 73
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
11 months ago

#Blog 322

Hello everyone!

It's been so long since I joined some challenges here at read. It's kind of exciting and of course it's quite difficult to construct some ideas that can hooked up to everyone.

But this time I dedicated to my one and only rusty babe, therandomrewarder in my life. I usually call it rusty babe. This is my entry to @Coolmidwestguyand you can checked it in this link for more details, https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/readcashrain-event-57d6e11a.

However this platform been my 2nd home. I've known this read.cash from some users at noise.cash then I'm hesitant to register. I thought I can't survived here lol, its because I don't have a billions of English to used in my blogs.

I was not born to be blogger because I'm just a beachlover that can admire the true beauty of nature that Gods given us. But my virtual friends gives me a courage to give some try and explore how read it works.

So I give it a try. As a newbie is not easy. How to make a draft and a lot more. Thanks to my old friends here that are willing to teach me. That time rusty babe is not easy to get hehehe. I try and try until I'm succeed. Thank you so much rusty babe!

As far as I remember the topic I published that day is all about bitcoincash that I never disappoint rusty to upvotes my blog. At last my works been noticed. It's really my pleasure to be noticed with our generous tipper. I really thank God for giving me faith and patient that maybe I can be a trying hard blogger hahaha.

Since that day and few days, months and a year I've been visited by rusty. I'm not good in all aspects but my blogs is just related to myself, family and friends. I'm not good in fictions also. I don't need to be hard to myself just to please everyone. I'm not using also a grammarly sites just to make my works perfect.

One thing I've learned in this platform. First, it must be original content nor copy paste to other sites. Nowadays we cant make ourself to be calm if we cheat. Just be on yourself. Second, sharing some tips is a nice way to support the other users to keep blogging. Third, we must be true to our virtual friends and engaging is the key to success.

Here's my tip to my rusty babe:

(The before and after series 😁)

(My remaining BCH🤭...So sorry rusty babe I don't have so much BCH for now but I'll worked again just to earned)

Thank you so much for everything that I've learned a lot in this platform. I can't ignore also that even I cant published everyday but I can't forget to visit everyday here. You've been part of my journey my rusty babe and you witness all my struggled in life lol.

That's all for todays blog and thanks for dropping by. Keep safe everyone...

May 4,2023

2:27 pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

10
$ 4.07
$ 4.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
11 months ago

Comments

I think Rusty is very happy now as he read our articles why we love him so much. Thanks also to the briliant idea of @Coolmidwestguy

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes it is! Rusty were very happy. We must value everything in this platform.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hi Jean kamusta? Would like to read BitcoinCash again nga. 1st of the month is rustyday 🤭. #rustyday #firstofthemonth

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Halu SJ! Eto mdyo di tlga okay sis pero laban lng. Soon I'll make a blog for that bitcoincash. Mas bet kasi nya ang gnyan topic eh.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Oo nga nagigising sya hehe. Ikaw din JS, baliktaran tayo 🤣. Read din gusto nya, crypto at lalo na BCH. Wait namin next blog mo.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

The before and after series 😁)

Haha i should be careful drinking coffee reading you.

Thanks for choosing this one and participating on the first ever #RustyDay

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Oh my! Sorry for that Bob hehehe...I must choose rusty of course. Thanks for the awesome tips🤭.

$ 0.00
11 months ago