No icon button for approve

19 90
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 318

Hello everyone!

How's your holy week? Visiting at the beach or at home only? How's the benignit also hehehe. It's very trending at Facebook but suddenly we don't cooked benignit yesterday. I'm lazy also to buy outside because I'm having my monthly period lol. I want to do my laundry but my body don't cooperates me.

Did you noticed the new updates here?

I'm quite disappointed that I missed the old set up. As of today around 1:34 pm, upon checking my notifs here I've seen a lots of queues again at the community. I'm glad that the site have a new update when it comes to our community. Apologies for the late approving to all your blogs at the community of write your story. I chatted sis bloghound about this but when she checked it here it same also on me.

No icon button for "approve" then that's the reason why we can't approve. But now I approved all and thanks for submitting to write story. Keep blogging with full of sincerity and love.

I always submit my blogs here at the write story because I'm comfortable with the admin. Some of the moderators are not really active since baby rusty have a vacation lol. But I'm still writing even his not around.

This platform is my diary that I can express whatever I want. How I missed the old authors here. They stopped writing due to their busyness in real world. It's okay and that's life. We're all busy with our own family also. Even me I'm quite busy taking care of my youngest son.

I'm still hoping that soon the old users will come back for good. They are the people who really supports me since I've started here. Leaving a comments with upvotes is the best attitude I've learned here. Don't just accept and accept then never shared also to others. The more you shared the more you get also.

That's all for todays blog and enjoy your holidays. Missed you all!

Wanna share our lunch today:

https://www.facebook.com/reel/543791847874894?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=09CTed

April 8,2023

2:22 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

14
$ 5.04
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
$ 0.01 from @Dawn_Dii
+ 2
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

It's my first time reading about this Ate Langga :) Sana ma explore ko din siya :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dati kasi sa open for all at Filipino readers ako nagsusubmit pero di na rin naging active last year kaya dito sa write story na ako langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naku nahuhuli na anman ako sa new.. haha ano ba yung benignit sis? bagnet lang alam ko jehe.. true nakkamis nga yung iba at syempre nakakamis din yung dating kitaan.. hehe lahat talaga ay busy sa mga kanya kanyang mga gawain.. hehe mapa real or virtual.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha late marites ka din gaya ko. Dahil sa new update mdyo ntgalan ako pg accept sa mga blogs kya nashare ko dito ksi nagtaka din yun sila at wla din ako magawa kundi mg antay na lng.

Sis masarap Ang benignit na may halong gata then saging, camote, Gabi at marami pang iba na ihahalo. Patok Yan dito sa mga bisaya sa Tagalog is bilo bilo ata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trending nga ang benignit haha. Yung iba ginawan pa ng kalokohan haha. Isa kasi yun sa madalas lutuin tuwing holy week.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bsta mga Pinoy di tlaga nawawala ang benignit during holy week at sa kalokohan ayaw din paawat hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss benignit. Wala dito sa France. huhu!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwede ka nmn mgluto sis at may rekados nmn siguro dyan for benigtnit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you're one of the moderators pala sa community na yan.. Dyan ako lagi nagsasubmit, kasi yan na lang lumilitaw kapag magsubmit ako ng article sa community, hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis! Bz na kasi sila lahat at ako na lng naiwan hahaha. Taga approved. Sayang Yung Filipino readers at open for all nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usahay masaag pa intawn ko sis hehehe,labi na dugay wala ka update

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same ta sis mao galabad ako ulo hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow sa inyo diay ng Write your Story sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis..ky sis bloghound na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see. Namiss ko siya dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko to napansin sis. Daghan gayud kaayo nag bag o sis. Cge pa siguro ug update sis hangtud karon. Naa pay mga changes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di na kaau active ang ubn sis mao ge mods ko ni bloghound ky naga publish pa bya ko dri. Sayang Ang community nya if ma abandoned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa Nakita to sis, salamat sa pag share.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan lgi gamit ko sis sa mga blogs ko, di mo napansin pala. Salamat sis pg nagpasa ka sa Amin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago