Useful Tools for Blogging that I am currently Using

91 84

To be honest, I don't want to use a tool like this because I see it as a hindrance to my blogging. I mean, rather than spending an hour or two writing my piece here. I will spend a little more time on it just by using these tools. I don't want any impediments to my writing because, if possible, I will write it in raw form without the assistance of those tools. Because with that, I can say that it is really "my" work and not with the help of these tools.

But, I have to change this mindset of mine if I want anything to change in my writing. Or if I want to upgrade my writing style. It is not like it is a reduction of my whole being if I do this. I mean, some writers are using this too. To help enhance their writing skills. And, because I want to grow as a content creator, I thought now might be the time to take this to the next level.

Aside from that, I can make my piece a little more presentable than before. By doing this, I can also enhance my English and maybe learn a thing or two about English and grammar. You all know that my grammar is really bad. I admit that. And if before I was okay with it-now? I am so not. I want a change, so I will start it here too. I should've not just worked on my traits and my spending habits.

I should also work on my grammar so that if I ever finally find my dream AFAM, I can talk with him with ease because my English is not that bad anymore. It is just a prelude to the story of my love life. I know Mr. Cupid is already cooking for it, so while he's doing that, I am readying myself for the deflowering of my cherry popsicles. Haha, just kidding, lol. Doing this is for my own good and for me to be able to grow.

Okay, you might be wondering now what I am talking about. This is just about using tools for blogging, like Grammar Checker. This is the only tool that I am using right now. And to be honest, I am enjoying it. I mean, I am so happy with the errors that I can find on the grammar checker because sometimes they are not that many. That is, I only have a few mistakes, which makes me happy.

Which only means I only need a little repair on my English grammar and I can still work on it to make it perfect. Ah, no, no, not perfect-I mean to make it more "a okay." These simple changes can help me grow, for sure. It doesn't matter if my height is impossible to change now. As long as I can still work on my English, then that is very much okay with me. I already applied this on Hive the other day when I submitted my entry for the Ladies of Hive contest.

If you read it, you will notice that I am using words that are on point. If I used my own words, the sentence would become longer because I am really making it complicated by explaining some things. And my grammar is really eww. But thanks to the grammar checker, I am a bit more confident now. But of course, those checkers are not perfect, so expect some errors still. Nothing is perfect, but we can improve it. Hihi

Righty righty?

┌|o^▽^o|┘♪

And, by the way, I'm using Quillbot's free version.Spending on the premium one is not on my budget yet, but I'll try to save for that. I mean, what makes it different if I get the premium one if the only tool I need is that grammar checker? Can you please enlighten me, Quillbot user? I really want to know. I am sure there are users here who use that site aside from Grammarly.

Grammarly has no free features for this, I think. Do I need to install the app first before I can use it? I am not really sure, but I think it is right? So I will stick with Quillbot for now as it can help me too to write well. I'll go with the free for now.

┌|o^▽^o|┘♪


September 04, 2022

--

31
$ 3.87
$ 3.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Ito din gamit ko plus ung translator kapag madugo dugo na ung english 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha same sa translator hahaha very useful yaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaahhaah trot lakas tlga maka fluent ng ingles haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know about such tool. I am also new here. I hope that your tool will help me in writing.. Thank you for sharing such tool.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not you know, you should really try jt too 😁✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not tried this ruffa but I know that this is a very good tool in writing. Did you buy the licensed one? Honestly, just like you, I find this as a hindrance to writing most specifically when you only have a little time. Based on my personal experience, I always have raw blogging, like typing whatever my mind and heart wanted to express. It is nice to see you here today. See you around in hive too. Lablab.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oiii you are here na djn hehehe. And nope I only use the free version. Okay na sakin yong free version. Baka kasi lang diko rin magamit sayang babayadan, hahaha. See you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, Rufa. It is me. Hehe. True. Good that it is free. Besides, it is so hard unsubscribe for mostly it is a year subscription and really very expensive. See you around my dear friend Ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grammarly is nice too ruffs

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee dami syang user. Nitry ko kanina diko bet hahahaha. Iniiwasan ko kasi ung may suggestion na nalabas kasi imbes na itatsype ko ang gagawin ko ee etatap nalang. Kapag nasanay mandin ee nalilimot ko na ang right spelling ng isang word lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaha sa true... Pero kahit anong grammar checker naman need mo pa rin icheck after kung tama yung thoughts nila 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay so true to, imbes nga na double check lanh minsan 4 or lima pa hahahaha. Kaya minsan tinatamad na ako gumamit. De bale ng raw basta galing sa isip ko charr abahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagkatulad ko diretso publish 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm using Grammarly ate when I am making articles. It is a great help to correct some grammars and spellings etc. Yung quilbott naman popular siya today pero hindi ko siya masyadong nagagamit. Try ko nga rin soon. Anyways natawa ako sa cherry popping ate ah AHAHAH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha natry ko na ung grammarly, gawa sa suggestion kaya nagiging tamad ako mag type saka nakakalimutan ko tuloy ang mga words. Nasasanay baga ako sa auto suggestion din hahaha.

Hahahaha ಥ‿ಥ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hai haiii Quilbot is a super helpful site! Ako naman ginagamit ko to sa academic works ko pero sa rc di masyado haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehwhwhw ayos yan chachan, ako baka sa Hive ko lang sya magamit tas madalang here haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you are using quillbot grammar checker. I am also working to improve my grammar, and I think I should also use this free version.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I started it the other day, but sometimes I am to lazy to use it here on read hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda nga yan na tool. Ma try ka nga din pag di tamarin :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wag naaaa baka maging perfect na yang sayo at mag mukhang ipot nalang gawa ko .·´¯(>▂<)´¯·. Charowttt ahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have some grammatical mistake so I'll also try this tool. But for ky assignment and research project i used postseo tool to correct the grammar mistake

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohhh, theres a lot of grammrly user here hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I made use of Grammarly even on my phone too as well as the system. You have to install it - for both your laptop and your phone... and for system, you authorize it and it gives you suggestions as you are typing...on the phone, just press and hold the space bar, select Grammarly from the keyboard options, and you are good to go.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohhh, okay okay. Thank you it's already downloaded on my phone hehe but haven't tried jt yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worries. You will enjoy it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used Grammarly sis yung free a keyboard lang naman kaya minsna kapag tagalog ang sinusulat ko nagiging ewn ang lumalabas. Haha pero. Kaya lang mke your own word parin talaga. Kaya hindi makapagsulat ng english hehe pero tama ka naman na dapat may mabago naman. Pero i think magaling kana, okay naman mga grammar mo sis.😂pero nice one yn si grammr checker quilbot hehe maitry nga rin, sure hindi papasa mga word ko diyan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw maganda sa quillbot kasi create ka ng article mo then paste mo lang dun tas check mo nga error, efifix ni quillbot yan. Tho di sya ganon ka perfect but still diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gracias por su buen Post, yo me ayudo mucho con el traductor de Google, es decir es mi mano derecha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oh, el traductor de google es increíble, lo uso todos los días 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use grammarly to check for wrong grammar and spelling, it's free but you have to use a computer (or put your phone's browser in desktop mode)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really a hassle then. I guess I will just stick to Quillbot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hmm hotdog my tommy, the hotdog is in the sintir of the bread hahaha. I didn't know that quillbot has that feature alam ko lang ginamit yan ng prof namin para sa exam haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHA sikat na sikat yang my tommy na yaan ahahaha. Pero himala femfem lumitaw ka ulit jahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Quilbot lang Malakas haha. Ako din ginagamit ko Yan sa hive minsan 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ay kala ko grammarly ka madams hehw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako madali talaga ako maka mispell pero ever since yung grammarly lang talaga ginagamit ko at yung free version lang din

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhh sana lahat noona, feeling ko talaga ma lag yan sakin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think this app is really making blogging to be easy. Think I will try the app. Thanks for sharing friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe yeah, its not perfect but it still helpful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My grammar is also bad and guess what? I am only using Google translator hahahahha. I also want to enhance my grammar but I don't know when to start. However using this thing is indeed a great help to correct our glitches and help us make a good content.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Anlaaaa di ka nag iisa kala ko akp lang wahahaha till now yan gamit ko ee. Big help sakin yan naku. Baka nga kapag tinamad ako madalang ko din magamit si quill quill jwajahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Quillbot makes it possible for anyone to rephrase their sentence according to their liking.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah yeah, very useful talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganyan pala. Di kya hassle if cp ang gamit?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di naman lalo site lang sya, copy pasting lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grammarly requires the keyboard app and for checking your article you have to switch it on that keyboard as other time it just sucks due to it's auto correction.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahah, I knew it it's much of hassle than Quill

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyiu for this ate! This is another tool that I can use for my blogs. ♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, try mo lang if magustuhan mo, sa niba grammarly gamit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akla ko kung anong tools na yan madam🤣🤣kasi may deflowering ka pa🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahaha char char lang yarn haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang trademark mo madams🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing ah...pero mas mganda sa google doc..auto save din in case madelete ang draft..hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Natry ko jan madams pero sanay talaga ako sa read direct mag type tas paste nalang kay Quill

$ 0.00
1 year ago

deflowering that cherry cracked me up HAHAHAHAHAHAHAA ikaw tlga ruff naku nakuuuuuuu palagi nalang nag papatawa hahahaha afam din pala hanap mo, apir tayo jan hahahah but yeah i think your english is fine you are doing great yipeeeee

$ 0.01
User's avatar J.M
1 year ago

Bwahahaha charrrr matagal nampalang na deflower wahahaha kaso afam to ee. So magfifeeling ano ma talaga doon abahahaha, apirrrr. Hahaha.

Yiehhhhh, pwd naba ilaban ng usapang kelendian sa afam hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use free grammarly sis. I think yung premium eh Mas maiinhance pa talaga ang English mo like yung nga words na ibibigay nila hindi yung common words

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh parang mas bet ko na yon ah, chare ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahaha mahal ang premium sis wala din akong budget

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that Grammer correction tool is quite something I was looking for. I will look into this for sure hopefully it's safe to use.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whwhwhw go Kiddo. Just try it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Quillbot is nice pero sometimes mali pa rin ang grammar kaya ang pinopromote ko sa mga students ko ay grammarly although si grammarly minsan di nagcocorrect haha nadedetect nya lang ung error, ikaw bahala mag analyze san ka nagkamali hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayttt hahaha, ganon so parang lalaki pala yan na pag biglang nagalit ang gf sila na bahala mag isip anong nagawa nilang mali, charizzzz ahahaha. Stick na muna ako sa Quillbot. Pero tatry lo din yang grammarly UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo dzai, mabanas ka na lang kasi di mo pa alam anong mali mo HAHAHAHA wag na lang ganern

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used Grammarly free version pero oks naman din

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehehe need talaga ng apps no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo eh haha lalo nat hindin tayo english spokening haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why don't you use grammarly na lang.. you don't have to copy paste pero e dl mo yung app. Use the grammarly keyboard.. e switch mo lang after mo magsulat para ma check grammar mo . Free lang din yun for premium for perfect na talaga yun ahhaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hndi perfect ang grammarlt..try mo icopy paste sa google doc..may errors parin yan..yun mas mganda.. Msave pa article mo.online..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naman gamit ko din Google docs. Dalawa yan sila.. lalo pag sa client Google Docs naman gamit ko tas double check sa grammarly pa rin. Kaya alam ko yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw ko ng grammarly kasi need pa mag install ng app hahaha. Hassle pati baka lag yan sakin haha. Maganda na here copy pastinh lanh oks na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin di naman lag kasi saka ko lang gamitin pag mag edit na lang.. click click na lang sa correction. Gboard pa rin gamit ko habang nagsusulat pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh need pa isa isahin? Sa quillbot one tap nalang haha. Try ko nga to minsan. Pero baka mabilis maka lowbat yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di mo nga sya gagamitin while nagsulat.. yung normal keyboard mo. E set mo na pwd ka mamili keyboard. Saka mo lang sya piliin pag mag proofread ka na for editing. Para di lag pag nag type ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, okie okie, laki size ni Grammarly 105MB haha lalo kapag na install un for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmmm, try ko nga to kasi minsan parang tinatamad si grammarly kapag mahaba na hahahah minsan nalilito ata sya, senyales na magpremium ata ako char

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha yan ang ayaw ko, saka ma lag ba sya sauo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di naman kaso minsan na wwierduhan ako bakit may correction eh sobrang iba yung suggestion. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha parang di bagay sa sentence ? Haha para palamg hahaha pero try ko pa rin yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

De sis kakaiba talaga. Hahatiin nya pa yung word hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a Grammarly user. It has a free version, works with me. But it needs signups before using it. I have installed extension in chrome. This tool is awesome and I have been planning to switch to it. The plus point I like about this app is it suggest you to change all error in one click and also give you a count. Grammarly does provide these features. Thanks

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I saw that too. But what i dont like on it is I have to install the app. I don't want any more apps in my phone that is why I am just using Quillbot hehe. I know a lot of people here that use that Grammarly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is , and that is why I don't use it in mobile, only mobile. The one you reviewed is awesome and I wi be using it as well. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda din pala yang quillbot no? Pero sa akin Grammarly lang. Nag download ako ng keyboard nya pero minsan pag kulang sa oras di ko ginagamit ang Grammarly kasi magstop siya bigla.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagagandahan ako sa kanya kasi copy pasting lang sala machecheck mo talaga gawa mo. A little changes lang din di hassle kumbaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda din talaga pag may grammar checker sis ruffa kasi dun magkaroon ng time for na mag analyze kung ano ang tamang words para hindi maging wrong grammar.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga di man ganon ka perfect pero at least diba hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa malaking help nayun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also use quilbot while i do assignment. It is useful. But for writing article i use Google docs. It is quite good to use. You can try that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, I have Google Docs but I still type my article directly in read.cash editor

$ 0.00
1 year ago