Ads on reels (achieved)

8 54
Avatar for leejhen
10 months ago

It all started when Meta email me. It said that my fb personal account can be monetize. And for the hope to become one of it, I joined.

The first thing to do is to turn on your professional dashboard.

After the success turn on of my professional dashboard. I feel like a real digital creator because of this badge in our profile.

Oh look at the picture above!

Profile: Digital Creator.

Just a feeling of happiness and overwhelmed during this time that I forgot that I'm not a digital creator hahaha. Meta just put it there.

So, feeling digital creator. And especially when my stars are able to function. I felt great!

I'm so happy that this star was finally activated.

Whenever I go live, people can send stars to me. That! If they like my live coverage.

My reel videos have a star button too. But my happiness faded away when I realized that nobody and no one give me a stars. Shame on you girl for assuming to be a digital creator! And the worst part is this is my real account. Well, I don't have any other account. People say, your friends on fb will never appreciate what you're doing. Why is that? Because all of us have become a digital creator? Envy and Jealousy is part of human nature. I'm not saying that all of my friends but I don't know. They all didn't even like my post. You will only received fewer likes but more views. Marites lang hehe.

These are only the stars that I've got. It's not payable because it didn't reach $25. The $0.50 stars is sent by me haha. But nope, I didn't use my money. But Meta give $0.50 to each of us and I decided to give stars to my poor videos. The $0.10 was given by my fb friend Joy. And I thank her for that.

So, the lesson learned in here that stars is so hard to achieved! But there's an easy way my friends. By joining pages and groups that willing to give you stars but you will give stars in return too. The resbak and count me in become trending. I joined a page but didn't participate on this. I want people to give me stars because they are happy and satisfied with my videos. But not like this. I don't want an insincere stars and likes.

And that is not what Meta wants and like too. They want you to upload an original content with an organic followers. Not just by joining follow to follow just to gather lots of followers. And I don't like it. You should follow me because you like my content not just because of giving stars, giveaways, raffles and many other promotion bait to gather followers. I'd rather have one who believe in me than many fake follows haha.

This is the saddest part when I had a wrong turned in uploading my content. I uploaded lots and tons of videos from tiktok and even got 600k views. But to my dismay I was restricted. My account is under restrictions due to posting unoriginal content. My monetization got restricted because of unoriginal content.

And I guess it took me months to regain my account from being monetize.

I didn't able to screenshot the viral videos of mine. This is the only one left. As you can see and observe. These videos are all from tiktok. Which is strictly prohibited by Meta. It took me months to pay for my crime lol. But yeah, it took months before my account was back.

And what did I do? Of course, I done something that can make Meta happy and satisfied. I deleted all videos of mine with a TikTok watermark. As in, all of them! It took me days to be able to delete all of them. Yes, I deleted all of them if I want to be monetize again. I started back to zero. I didn't surrender because you know that my all time favorite motto is: Patience is a virtue.

Let me share this app, Download video no watermark. It's very useful if you want to make your TikTok videos into reels. But of course it's okay but here's the thing even adding music on reels will not able you to monetize because of copyright issue! I'll be back with these topic.

Let's continue with this! Tsaran! After how many years, my restriction has been lifted. My ads on reels are finally enabled. Again, I'm so happy and was glad that I never give up. And I will never will, until now, I keep on fighting!

I change my profile into Author because this is the right one.

These are my new reels as of the moment. I posted random topics and videos but mostly my post is about my books and novels. And I hope that one day it can entertain the people scrolling on reels.

So far this is my only viral reels which reach 1.4k views. The topic is about the automatic friend request whenever you will open or stalk an fb account. You will automatically send a friend request to that person.

And this is my problem whenever I uploaded a reels with music. Meta will quickly notify me that my video is unable to monetize because of music copy rights. So, I decided not to use music again. I did the voice over every time I uploaded.

And if your reel will be viewed more than 100 times. Meta will notify you.

And here's one of my achievements so far. This is when I reached 1k views.

This one-time achievements, I got it all too.

And here's the proof that my reels have an ads now. I'm so happy when my friend send a screenshot to me and congratulate me for having ads in my reels. As you can see down to my reels is an ad! I didn't notice and see it, I'm so happy when she share it to me.

And surprised! Here's how much I earned so far haha. Not that big but I know I can experience the reels Payout too. Not now, but soon...

Patience is always a virtue...

There's a right moment for each of us to shine...

leejhen 🤍

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
10 months ago

Comments

congrats.. sana all mag ka ads na.. hehe

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Meron na pero konti lang yong views ko kaya konti din ang earnings haha.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

It is very difficult to have ads on reels, you were lucky to have that. Congrats to you 🥳.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Thank you. You should continue posting on reels. Never stop.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I already stopped because I feel demotivated, there are only few views in my reels.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Oh I have fewer views too but I'm still pushing it through haha

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Wow ,congrats🎉👏 Kilan kaya mag ka ads yung reels ko 😆

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Basta tuloy2x lang sa pag post.

$ 0.00
10 months ago