She's a good keeper!

17 37

Hey my read cash family!

How is everyone here?I hope you are all doing great today ,my apologize for not being active here coz I am at my parents home .We don't have wifi here and the signal is not so strenght so I can't open my read cash account from time to time.

Anyway ,we are at our 2days of our vacation and a little update about my cousin is today they started to travel from manila to leyte.The company shoulder about it and for the paymet sa purenarya ay thanks God ay binabaan nila from 350k pesos and 150kpesos nalang.The company where my cousin was working said before that they only give 50kpesos but now ,salamat naman at may natirang awa pa ,nagbigay sila ng 100k para sa bill sa purenarya and 50k pesos nalang ang kulang at nahapan ng din ng paraan

Yesterday dapat bumyahe na sila kaso nawala ang plaka ng sasakayan ng companya na gagamitin kay kaninang umaga pa sila naka byahe.We are expecting na bukas na darating yung bangkay ng pinsan ko .Kasama yung antie ko at anak niya at ang kapatid ko and mga kasamahan sa trabaho ng pinsan kong namatay.

Napakasakit na pangyayari pero we have to accept it.

Anyway ,back to my main topic ,its about my mother.I got this idea as I saw her bag hanging in our wall.

She's a good keeper!

I can say that my mom is a good things keeper ,she keep the things she valued most.Especially if its coming from her love one and it has a sentimental value for her.

This bag was given her elder sister more than 30years ago ,see how old it is but she still using it ,amazing right?hihi.

As you can see ,that bag is too old and already had some damages but she still using it even she had some bags here given my ate.She still using it kahit may dumi na di na matatangal or tum-tum in our dialect but she's using it.

This bag is older than mine ,I asked my mom about and she told me that shes still using it if she's going to mountain.She already repaired it and never think to throw it.

This bag is important to her ,her elder sister gave it to her when she's home at her first went to manila for work .This bag is her sister's pasalubong to her.I remember this bag because this what she usually used when she went to the town before.

Everytime she went to the town to sell vegetables she always used it ,or even went somewhere ,let us say this is her only bag before.

One of her kumare ,my godmother like it also and she borrowed it from my mom if she went to the town.

My elder sister was using this bag also as her school bag before.It was having a nice color ,a shiny type and soft clothes.

I am amazed on how my mom keep somethings that really valued her ,I am not like her honestly.I think the only old things that I had until now is my polo shirt given my husband before when we are not yet living together.

Most of my things that given by my friends or family ,I usually gave to someone if di ko na magagamit like bags ,clothes,shoes and etc.para naman magamit sa iba.

But my mom ,nah ! Even our dresses when we are baptized are still here ,she kept it in bag .Some clothes of her mom who already passed away are still there,ganyan si nanay sa mga gamit.

One time when we are cleaning and we are also looking for something its a clothes that my younger sister is going to used ,we found the bag where our dresses when we are baptized and other dresses when we are young was put and we told her to give to other but she did'nt agreed on us haha.

She told us ,maybe someone of us will having a baby girl soon ,pamana yarn?haha.We told her to throw those clothes na hindi na magagamit but ayaw na ,she said it can be used pa ,thats why she still keeping it haha.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

How about you ,what your oldest thing that you still had and use right now?How old it is?Who gave it to you?

I love to know it ,just comment down below kasi ako wala eh ,polo shirt lang na 7 years old na binigay ng jowa ko noon at asawa ko na ngayon 😂

9
$ 1.22
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 8
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Dili nasad ka active d.i dre kaayo T'. murag mi hinay mag robot ug panghatag ayuda hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganahan ko sa batasan sa imo mother ky ingon ana sd ko sis. Dghn mga hinatag sko nga buhe pa sko mga kamot hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako. Haha😂😅i keep all the things na pinaggamitan ng mga anak ko sa binyag and even oh their first birthday.😂😅importante kasi skain yun. Kapag talaga may sentimental value ang isnag bagay hindi mo maiisipan itapon or ipamigay. Kasi may naalala ka dun sa baagy na yun na ayaw mong mawala sayo. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Antik na ng bag sa imong mother dae hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw dae😂puro tahi na jud tawn pero gamiton gihapon😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

30 awesome years! wowzer!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

30years! Wow! She's really good in keeping things. I'm good at that though, to a little extent especially when it comes to clothings. I know how to maintain clothes and they wouldn't get spoiled easily

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana jud mga nanay maamsh grabe ka keeper

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage no ,hasta mga sudlanan ice cream tapukon😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed your mom is a keeper. May ganyan din ako na attitude pero not all things, selected lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kasi maam hindi 😄binibigay ko kapag di ko na ngagamit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed sis you're mom is really a good keeper. Grabe dugaya na sis 30 years pero naa pa gihapon. Makabilib kaayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,mas maguwang pa gani nako😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is a keeper! Haha my Mum is the same. Andami nyang bagong bag pero lagi nyang suot yung sira na na bigay din naman namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi ganyan talaga sila no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's really good with keeping valuable things sis, it's really worth to saved things with sentimental value.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,thats true ako kasi binibigay ko kapag di ko na magamit

$ 0.00
1 year ago