One of the generous user at read.cash

24 48
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Hello read.cash fam!

How's everyone here? Hope all of you is in a good condition with the help of our almighty God. It's 2023 already and we have a new goals to be set again but sometimes it fails. But don't worry life is very mysterious that we can't predict everything. The most important thing is were capable to do the thing that we want to do.

It's been 3 weeks since my last blog here and because I've been busy last December because my partner been arrived at Davao City. And he had 40 days vacation here at the Philippines. I know all of you here been busy also that my notifications been quite and not like before that I can't read them all. So sad of what happened here but despite of everything my fellow writer here which is @ewyr makes me smile.

Its my 3rd time🤗.. thank you so much!

Even we didn't meet in person but we've been replying some messages with our blogs. Its makes me proud that someone can remember me here. I've known this person with my first account which is @Jean39 . How can I forget my blog about being an OFW at Singapore. I didn't expect that someone can visit my blog with foreign people. I'm not a good writer but I can deliver my own thoughts in life. Because that's me!

I'm just simple writer that want to explore about family and nature. Especially the good values to be learned with our kids. That's the greatest treasure that we can give to them. Being a good Samaritan is good also. Sometimes we need to share also to others not just accept and accept. I'm not publishing it also lol. Too shy hahaha. But as long as I can give I'll gonna do it.

Its my 3rd time. Thank you so much!

Upon checking my account here that it makes me confused because I have bch again. Oh my goodness! Where it come? Thank you so much my old friend and may God bless you always. One of the generous user at read.cash that I can't forget. I'm at hive but I'm not everyday publishing there due to my busyness. Maybe you can try there lol.

My latest blogs at hive:

our humble farm

welcome to orange s farm beach resort

Can register here for free:

https://ecency.com/signup?referral=jeansapphire

With the help of beshy @Bloghound I'm at hive now since last year. Thanks to her! A generous one also and they are more to mentions here. Missed the old users here and hope we can meet in other blogging sites my virtual friends.

Thats all for todays blog and see you next time. Thanks for dropping by!

January 11,2023

3:30 pm

Wednesday

Philippines

Mhe and baby kulot🤗

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

8
$ 5.27
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @gertu13
+ 1
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

I do receive a huge tips from @Ewyr too Im so thankful how appreciative of her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. That's amazing. I've been seeing that username on most blogs. The influence spreads like fragrance. God bless the user... Great way to start the year.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it is Ola! His been generous to me since last year but not always here. Maybe a kind of busy person I think in real life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's amazing. God bless him more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also received some upvotes from him Ate Langga! ♥️🥰 Nakakatuwa lang talaga po hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh meron din syo langga. Good Yan at least marami tlga nabigyan nya dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Greetings dear friend, it is a pleasure to read you again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello sis and thank you! Pee nEw year..it's quite busy that's why hehehe...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to be busy. It doesn't allow us to waste time but to do better things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sis! Lots of things to do everyday lol. But we have a bad weather here at the Philippines. It's flooding all over Visayas and Mindanao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I hope your little house is safe with your family. Best wishes for an end to these natural disasters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In god's grace we're all safe here. Thanks for that sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis Daku Nah kaau ug tabang ang 5$ bah, c god nalang ang magbalos ana nia, super gyud Kah generous, but anyway amping moh dha perme sis, kai cge gyud ug ulan huhu, luoy nah kaau ang ubang lugar.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo sis nya katulo pa jud mao tua na sko cph nga php ky lisod na ug e trade ky cge bya bagsak c bch. Salamat sis pero wa kaau baha dri sa amoa pero cge ulan lgi pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mulang sis, perme nalang gyud ubos ang bch,huhu, ham maau nuon sis wala d I baha dha, dre sah amoa wala man pud, kaso ang mga silingan ng lugar bah,huhu luoy kaau.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dugaya na diay nimo sa Hive sis noh? Ag ako kay ning-time first pa ko didto kay kutaw ahung utok. Congrats sa upvotes sissy. Dako na kaayung tabang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis mga June sya pero dugy nko cge invite nila blog, articlee ug Tengolotodo pero mauwaw ko didto ky lahi ra hahaha pero nakaya ra diay nko. C jenthoughts dako kaau kita didto sis ai. Sanaol lng ka nya.

Thanks sis! Dakong tabang jud ky wa nmn koy bch twn😁..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maju man. Ag ako kay mangapa man didto. Paita ning dili ta hilig magkuni-kuni tas maglibog na ug asa'y unahon nga side hustle. Maong bilib jud ko's kakugi ninju uie..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Jean. Good to see you back and glad you got some blessings from that user while you were absent :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello Bob! Thanks for the warmest greetings and also the blessings. Yes I've got a lot of absences here but still I'm rewarded lol.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nothing wrong with that! Youur a great person and not someone to forget about :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey thanks for that Bob and I missed read.cash a lot. My 2nd home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, ako kay karon pa nakabalik, siguro mga two weeks nga wala ko diria. Ka nindot sa reward uy, 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Dghn nta absent dria hehehe. Lagi nkadwat jpon kog blessings dri ba. Thanks to ewyr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago