I'm starting regardless.

4 33
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago
Topics: Channel, Videography

Hello writers and readers, I wish you a happy new month and I hope that you have your plans fulfilled this month of April. thank you for your support on my last post, the engagement was awesome.

I have my desire to start a YouTube channel in the year 2021 and I went for it. I went online and put up something on YouTube, I registered with my Gmail address directly from Chrome without putting too much stress by just pressing "Continue with Google." Boom... I'm registered with youtube, so easy to do.

To jump onto a YouTube channel is not that difficult after all, because a lot of people have a youtube account. After having an account, the next thing is to set up the account for the right taste of what my content is going to be. To put a thumbnail, banner, and a suitable title for my channel.

I was unable to do that a lot of times, I was not able to continue from there because I did not know how to go about that. I decided to start over again yesterday and I made a video of just 24 seconds which I posted on the channel. I will be working on the channel by improving it this month and will like to share some of the development with your friends.

Still in search of the right tools and right information for channel development by the way and that might take a wholesome time but, regardless, I will keep posting short videos as far as I can

The link to my short YouTube video is available below, thank you for your support and I love you guys.

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

okay dear i will watch it later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats a nice start. A journey of a thousand mile begins with a step and its nice to see you here again. It been long. I hope you're good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May your youtube channel grow bigger and get successful too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for wishing my YouTube account a remarkable growth

$ 0.00
1 year ago