I converted the last BCH that I held for the longest time

41 68
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Earnings, Converted
Blog:180-2nd
Date :October 05,2022
Time :03:09pm

It was around April when I decided to send my March BCH earnings from noise. cash and readcash.A total of 0.1796BCH was worth $68 dollars at that time since BCH's price was around $376.

The thought of sending it to my Abra wallet was to invest in Abra earning section. I thought by putting up my BCH in Abra will make me earn a little bit of profit yet after a month I only earn cents so I decided to pull out my investment and transfer it to my Binance wallet and tried to put it on the earn section too. At first, I put it on the lock staking for 30 days then after 30 days I redeem it and transferred it to Flexible savings. Just today I redeem it and my 0.1796BCH got a little profit.From 0.1796BCH I withdraw 0.25429444BCH($31).But still, I still lose a lot since BCH's price is still down until now. I was supposed to wait until the BCH price will go up again but I am left with no choice now as I badly need some money. I don't earn that much anymore in both read.cash and noise. cash. I had to make this hard decision even if sobrang sakit sa dibdib .Imagine from $68 now I only had $31.My God. I work so hard to earn that amount days and nights LOL. Anyway, I can't do anything now at least I still have my last BCH that will help to solve my problem financially.

I need this money to buy milk for my son and for our daily needs till Saturday. Since my salary is every Saturday.

Now, I only have 846 CPRX in my Abra wallet. I also invested that around February. I used my February BCH earnings and invested them in the wrong token or coins. Now I still don't know when is the opening of the trading of CPRX. I invested around $23 for nothing.

Ending thoughts

I am still thankful that even at my last held BCH help me with my financial problem.BCH price might still be in deep but at least it still saves me.

I feel demotivated these past few days because I am honestly stressed financially. That's the reason why I am inactive these past few days. I am not in the mood to interact or read articles. I am so sorry guys.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

24
$ 2.19
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 11
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Earnings, Converted

Comments

di talaga maiwasan na ma withdraw ang ipon pero buti may madudukot kapag gipit hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes sis..yan nalang last ipon ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis I also invested some cprx and gain nothing, nakakainis na bigla nilang sinara yung exchange. Nakapag exchange pa ako nun last February pero ngayon hindi na, hindi ko na nabawi pera ko dun. Sayang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

same here sis lagi nalang silang ngsasabi na mag oopen na daw tapos di pala.paasa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH helps me a lot too in my needy time, yes once i also sell my bch with it's half value but it's okay because it helps us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

that's true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still a blessing for we have read and noise, whatever happened to the market they still giving rewards. It's fine all of those amount surely returns back anytime soon. Keep grinding lang, di man sa blog sa swerte pwedi hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes super blessed ako dahil i am been part of the amazing platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis, gamay nalang ang kita both sa read and noise pero grateful pa gihapon nga bisan ug gamay naa lang gihapon makuha pag short na financially.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For now mglisud najud akong income diri to cover up sa kulang sa akong sweldo sis oi. Unsaon naman ni

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisod na jud maka income ug dako² diri karon sis. Sahay akoa abtan pa ug duha ka semana or tulo bago maka $10 kay lisod naman maka $1 ang akong articles. Pero sige lang, sulat lang gihapon ta, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We got them for free so it's still worth it, sis! Congratulations!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Masakit pa rin sis hehehe. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaasara si cprx ah, never ko nakuha yonf na earn ko. Paasa lagi aguyy. Anyways for sure mababawi mo ulit yang amount na yaan soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

true super paasa sila.sayang ininvest ko dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This same thing happened to me, I kept my real Earnings waiting for the day that BVH will pump but it never came. I had to sell it off at a very low rate last month because I needed Money. It was painful but was helpful too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is really painful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti mejo umangat ngayon saktong sakto sa pangangailangan sis. Makakaipon tayo ulit para may pangemergency gastos

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis. Ipon ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy for you asis, dako na kaayo nanag tabang sa pang adlaw adlaw nag panginabuhi ba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hurot na sis hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok rana sis emergency man pud na,balik napud ta grind basta mahutdan na hahaha bahala ginagmay,ako bitaw 9 dollars ako earnings sa september dako ngyud na para nako dagdag pang konsumo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In hard time, BCH is only coin that helped us a lot. Your holding Capacity is really good but you did fine job by converting into your need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey don't lose hope , back to writing na ulit ng makabawi. I also have some sa Abra hehe! December pa daw yata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you sis. Yan talaga ang mahirap ang maubusan kaya no choice but to withdraw from our bch. Thankful nalang talaga at meron tayong pinagkakakitaan na ganito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki ng earning sa binance a. Sayang nga lang ang baba pa rin ng value ng BCH. Affected talaga lahat. Kaya hayaan ko na lang kun ano meron sa Abra at Binance ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wanted to try nga mg spot trading kaso I don't want to take a risk kaya sa flexible savings nalang mas safe pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka miss tong mga days na dako pa ang value sa 1 BCH sis. Tuloy lang sis tas hold 1 BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wa nakoy chance anang makahold ug 1BCH sis ky always nalang ko ng withdraw jud..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao sad sis nuh. Ipon lang ginagmay sis. Mudako na magdugay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ginagmay sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is indeed a helper! I missed those days na PUMP na PUMP si BCH!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes super nakakamiss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that after everything, you still gave thanks to BCH. BCH has helped a lot of us and we all are grateful. Being here is one of my greatest achievements

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes I am still thankful because I still have my remaining BCH that saves me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang sis. You can earn that amount again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

baw lang kaha sis ky one month income nako diri mga almost 1k ra jud hehehe..nag decrease na gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way klaro abra sis gamay ra kaayu og tubo naa gani koy bch didto gusto nako e widraw dili lage ma widraw akoa sis unsaon diay?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

https://read.cash/@Usagi/how-to-withdraw-bchn-from-abra-to-coinsph-d29c9d66 dia ra sis nakit an ra nako sa save articles nako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay sis salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as in cents ra ang $68 nako.ako ra man to gsend sa coinsph sis .I guess need nimo econvert ang imong bch address sa coinsph to legacy address.you can use bitcoin.com wallet to convert your bch address to legacy sis.wait subayon nako tong article diri about sa guide ana

$ 0.00
1 year ago