McDonald's Store Tour.

14 66
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Last Wednesday when my son and the whole daycare where my son enrolled had a store tour in McDonald's. It's my husband rest day that time thats why I told him to come with us so that we can have a family bonding too.

The call time is 8:00 AM but it's Filipino time so we leave the school by 9:30 AM. We only ride a jeep and my husband ride his motorcycle.

This is my son now. He's now 4 years old. We went to the even Hall located at second floor of the building and from there the activities will begin.

We already have a food ordered on the package but I ordered additional as my husband is with us. I ordered chicken ala king, fries and ice coffee.

Here's my son, his classmates and teacher E. They are doing picture taking before the store tour started.

When the service crew arrived the store tour started. They are going to the kitchen and how the food prepares. How to greet the customer and other stuff. We are not allowed to go with them that's why we waited on the event hall.

After the store tour it's eating time. My son only eat fries.

There's also a mini games and souvenir before we go home.

When the store tour ended we went to Novo Mall because I will going to buy some home decors since I can now decorate the house.

It's 2 PM when we go home riding the motorcycle.

9
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

My little boy always wanted to join these kind of activities.. siguro pag nasa school na or by summer kung my budget.. this is a good experience para sa mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure nag enjoy si baby boy mo miss yen. Sarap naman ng fries. Sarap din fries ng McDonald's.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May masaya na naman pong bata, hihi. May mga pa-ganitong tour na nowadays, sa era kasi natin before wala eh. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron naman kaso Yung mga nanunuod naman ng sine haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ang sayang experience sa bata lalo na cguro kung jollibee yan🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo hehe. Mas bet ng mga bata si jabee

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Dito parang ndi uso yan ngaun dati yta nung wla pang pandemic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experienced a store tour at Mc Donalds. I can see how clean the store was and their freezer is somehow scary because you may get locked there haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Seem so scary . You will be frozen to death huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy baby yarn 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ui welcome back 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha nabuhay lang πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang enjoy na enjoy si bagets ah. Ang saya siguro ng mgabaget sa tour na yan sis no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy naman hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago