Bitcoin Is 22k!! Should I Be Excited?

0 45
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

The all my heart is saying, No more dump please! Many crypto lovers tired of experiencing bear market and a little pump raise hope among us. Sometimes I'm scared to be over excited because we had experience of bear market almost around a year. This is very natural that good time knock our door after suffering from bad time for long. Actually I shouldn’t say that was a bad time because bear market was best for investment so people who was wise, invested a decent amount to make a big amount. But a crypto earner who depends on crypto earning surely expect the bull market as we all need money for monthly expenses.

Just scrolled some blogs about the excitement they shared for BTC price pump. I asked myself as always, should I be excited on this pump, when I have purchased BTC at price 32k so I need to wait for the price up. Whoever bought BTC at 15k of price can celebrate this pump but I can't celebrate untill it hit 33-40k. Enjoying the joy and excitement of other fellow crypto lovers and traders who bought BTC when it was dumping. As a grandfather coin BTC when start pumping, other coins are also keep following the lead of Bitcoin. This is not the time to be over excited though many experts predicting that bull market just begin and it will be continuous which means no more dump for long time. What a positive vibe, just hope its going to be true.

At the end of 2021, one of my friend told me that BTC will hit 100k in 2023, some of them also predicting that it dump to $10k and later in 2025 it will pump again and it going to be a big pump. These news make me feel excited though these are only predictions, reality will come and we can experience that too. If things happen according to such positive predictions then it will change the story of crypto traders and we can experience the awesomeness of crypto. For now I don't think I should be excited but I can be excited when the price of BTC will be more than 35k. I'm expecting a little profit from my little amount of crypto holding.

Thanks For Stopping By!

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments