Hive Earnings spent

17 55
Avatar for Micontingsabit
9 months ago

01.03.23

My first Hive earnings was spent right away! I missed having a little of my own money before the BCH went down drastically a year ago.

Since I've withdrawn my Hive earnings the other day, I spent it on a few things for little b and myself. It's been a while since I've bought something for myself.

The other day, we went to Parkmall Cebu in Mandaue.

I've been asking my husband to go to any UkayUkay (thrift shop) because I barely have good clothes and I've been struggling to find shorts that will fit me. There's a lot of cheap and nice shorts that I can purchase online, but my problem is it might not fit me. My thighs has been my problem ever since, that's why I prefer buying pants or shorts that I can fit in person.

Anyway, my husband told me that there's an ukay ukay in Parkmall. When we got there I told him that it's not ukay ukay, it's a tiangge-like stalls. Checked out a few stalls but I didn't see shorts that fits my preference and budget.

There's a Miniso store and we browsed items or I looked for a toy for Lil B. I saw this and checked the price on rack.

It says 159 pesos or ($3). I took it to the counter and when the cashier scanned it, the price was 299. Omg, I still bought it for my Lil B as she's always throwing most of her toys.

I felt disappointed that I wasn't able to buy something for myself and I saw a Surplus outlet. I browsed some items and saw some high waist shorts. I tried some and decided to buy to pairs.

Just a little treat for myself and then when I was about to go to the counter, I saw a panty set hahaha! It's been so long since I had a new pair and I only have enough underwear for a week. I grabbed one pack went to the counter.

Sometimes I feel guilt when I wanted to buy something for myself. It's not a crime to treat yourself so you can still feel YOU again.

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Micontingsabit
9 months ago

Comments

where same.. minsan yung ipangbibili ko ng para sakin napupunta sa mga anak ko. And kapag bibili na ko ng gusto ko at may pinabibili sila. Minsan nakokonsensiya ako..hahaha ewan ko ba! deserve din anman natin itreat ang self natin pero bakit minsan nakakakonsemsiya talaga. 😂🤣

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Diba mamshiii. Likas na talaga sa mga mothers din

$ 0.00
9 months ago

yes true..hehehe

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I miss parkmall.I used to live in Mandaue before kasi and my bro was assigned in park mall. anyways true yan sissy we deserve naman what we want lalo na eh tayo naman nagsikap para magkapera hehehe...just like me my parcel just arrive yesterday GT cosmetics lang naman para pampa smooth skin ko.walang say si hubby kasi I didn't ask any penny from him to buy what I want

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Sa mga matatanda kasi kapag bumili ka ng para sa sarili mo parang ang selfish dating noh, kala mo naman pinabayaan ang anak. Kelangan din natin maging taoooo hahahaha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Sometimes to make us happy we have to spent something on ourselves. And when it is from our own hard earned income, the happiness doubles.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes, especially when i buy toys or things for my LO. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congrats sis natreat mo self mo

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Mas natuwa ako sa may bago nakong panty hahahahah

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hehe, iba tlga kapag nanay na anonsis

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hi sis congratulations!! How did you withdraw your hive earnings now? Blocktrades already close the service for exchange of crypto that is why I don't know how to withdraw my earnings now.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Sis, pwede ka mag leave ng message sa #trading channel sa hiveph discord kung sinong gustong bumili ng hive/hbd mo, they usually buy via gcash 😁

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Sayang! Di pa ko nakapagopen ng discord ulet hahaha sana ganyan na lang pala ginawa ko para mas madali hahahahaha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

oo sis, mas madali dun 😁

$ 0.00
9 months ago

ah ganun na lang sis, sige, pero mostly sis walang gusto bumili kaya nag hahanap din ako alternative. Thanks sis, try ko pa din to.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

ayun lang sis, tsambahan din hihi

$ 0.00
9 months ago