I received 5 BCH in Bitcoin.com Wallet.

23 72
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Despite seeing the market being red and continue being low in value, I still see it's future that time will come it will again. I didn't expect to received a blessings from a random people who sent me 5 BCH in my wallet. I was shocked, stunned and speechless on what I have seen recently. It was a blessing from above and I am so in need right now. 5 BCH would be a great amount if it will go back to it's original price, around $400. But, nothing to say with this blessings.

What I do with the 5 BCH?

As I calculated and converted in fiat, the estimate amount to be convert in fiat was around 48, 555 Pesos. Possible I can buy the things I need especially in my studies. The money is so important this time and it should be use for good.

  • Buy a Brandnew Laptop

I am longing a laptop since I started college. It's so hard to study if you don't have laptop. Most, especially in "Fundamental Programming" subject. I can't learn together with my classmates because programming subjects needs to have a laptop, to work in laptop. That's why, I really prayed that I have a laptop.

  • Pay for My Boarding House (Rent)

Face-to-face has been implemented to those major subjects who needs to perform laboratory. So, I decided to find a boarding house near in our school. As of now, I find Boarding house rent near in our school. Aside from saving money for travel expenses I can also reserved my body to rest early and avoid to abuse my body. Every Tuesday, Thursday and Friday we have a varsity training and I don't want to abuse my body transitioning class to training.

  • Buy School Uniform, P.E Uniform and Other School needs.

I really realized that face-to-face class is indeed expensive. Every move you make here in city it always involves money. If I don't have read cash maybe I am person who really saves money for me to eat. This platform is really a blessings it helps me to provide my needs in school, especially in my meals everyday.

Conclusion

Recieving 5 BCH would be a great help if it is true. Sorry for doing this, I just want to do this experiment in order to know that my commentors really read my articles as a whole. If God will bless me this kind of amount, I would really choose and priority what I said above. I will not lose the opportunity to spend the money for my needs. As of now, even though I am not financially stable. I still and always thankful for read.cash, especially Rusty for not leaving me in this time of crisis.

Lead Image Source

-===-

11
$ 1.84
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

That would be so cool if you did :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, Sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way to go, Moon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ate bloghound

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would be nice to have some indeed. But it's impossible. We should work for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malay natin ate, nothing is impossible with God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga maka received ka ng 5BCH for you to buy or do the things you want to do. Tsaka di naman masama mag plan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ate, wlang impossible kay God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read.cash is a platform that create new income source for bloggers and people that has passion for writing article. I hope with time, you will be able to earn that much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying that One day I can hold that big amount.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa title pa lang, alam na dis kaagad ey. Hohoho! But malay natin, biglang may maligaw na 5 or more BCH sa wallet natin. wink wink

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I experienced twice ate pero not that much bigger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam ko prank to 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Talaga ba? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kasi may nabasa nako dito before hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Di natin alam Mjay baka may biglang blessings. God will provide Mjay. 🙏 Basta tuloy-tuloy lang, never stop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never stop dreaming ate Ramona.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hoyy magpa bahin unta ko HAHAHAHAJ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHHA librehon pa tika HAHHA kung tinuod man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi ko nga ba kathang isip lng ito, pero malay mo nga naman may mag magandang loob na magbigay sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga naman ate hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually read the same scenario like you had. Hehe it's okay all of us were dreaming to had that kind of money. Even me I wish I am lucky to have tamhat. How I wish.

The first thing I would do. Maybe I will invest it onto a business and also for the needs of my kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a test if readers really read the whole article. Thanks mommy ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago