#57 I got a response from read.cash

20 103
Avatar for ScarletDoll
11 months ago

I emailed read.cash (hello@read.cash) just a while ago. This is subject to the error in upvoting a certain posts and comments. I wrote in my email that we can't still do an upvote and I said that I hope they are working on it now. In just a few minutes I received a reply from Simon Wilson of read.cash, maybe he is one of the admin or support of read.cash (not sure about that). He said that it "should work now".

I also got this message from Simon Wilson of read.cash. I think they are working to fix the issue in upvoting. Sinced I don't have any balance in my wallet now I can't check wheather it is okay or not yet.

He said that the fountainhead is the one responsible for this matter and yet until now they don't have any update from it.

This is a relief for me as I knew that there is someone who is trying to give some answers for all our questions regarding the issue in upvoting here at read.cash. I hope their team will fix this issue very soon.

I am glad that the support team of read.cash is very active and responded immediately to my email.

I just think that Simon is the admin of noise.app. And he is now working at read.cash or it is just a coinsidence that they both have the same name. Well, that is the only message I got from their team.

13
$ 2.04
$ 1.00 from @AlternativeJapan
$ 0.55 from @btcfork
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 4
Avatar for ScarletDoll
11 months ago

Comments

iisang tao lang yan.. Kaso sa read napang ata talaga siya nag focus ngayon.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Siguro nga ganun ang ginawa niya.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

At least we knew that they are trying to handle the issue very well. Thanks sis

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes, thay are active in solving the issues here.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I think Simon is behind both (read.cash and noise.app)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I think so, maybe he is now focus here at read.cash

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hello and thanks for this post! I'm new here and a while ago I tried to post my first blog post but I got a message that my account can't post posts! Does anyone know why this is happening?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Did you used a refferal link in creating your account here?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hi. I do not remember. I logged in a few days ago, but I don't remember from where. It may have been from someone's link.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Did you verified your email before writing your first post?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes, I think. They sent me a code which I confirmed. Now I saw that I can't post links, probably that's why I can't post. However, I have no links, only pictures from the computer! Thanks for your responsiveness!

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Your welcome 😊

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thanks for giving us a detailed message of your inquiry :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Your welcome 😊, I just tried to email hello@read.cash ans surprisingly they answered my questions 😊. It means that the support team here are actively working and that is good for this platform.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

You did a great service with this post, thanks!

$ 0.00
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
11 months ago

Thank you very much, I just see the option that we can also send email to read.cash in order to address our concern and that's what I did. Luckily a support replied to me immediately. I also want to help other members here to look for an answer about the error in upvoting.

$ 0.10
11 months ago

Ayy buti naman sis,nka balik na sa dati

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Buti nag email ako kanina, ayan napansin tayo haha.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Okau na pang upvote 😊kahapon wala talaga no

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Buti nalang nagbalik na sa normal.

$ 0.00
11 months ago