Our family outing at the beach

28 74
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 307

Halu pepapepzzzz!

How's everyone? I know all of you here are really inspired to be here again. I'm very happy that some really hop in. So we need to share some of our stories again lol.

I'll gonna share to all of you our family outing at the beach last January. In my place we have 1 resort that I really want to visit. It's not easy to be there because we need to ride in a pumpboat first before we can reach it.

I'm talking about the Orange's Farm Beach Resort that located at Lawigan Surigao del Sur Philippines(Mindanao part). I've shared that already here, I mean my first time to be at that beach.

So let's go and enjoy the views...

  • At the port...

Have you ever ride at the pumpboat? This one makes me scared at first when I was a bit younger but later on I enjoyed it so much. With this kind of views that really satisfied my satisfaction when it comes to nature. It takes 20 minutes riding in a pumboat that we never get bored because of the great views.

In this area a lot of mangroves that people ask me if some crocodiles lives there. I just smiled and say the people lives there said they didn't see any crocodiles. I'm not thinking of that while we're at the pumpboat.

https://www.facebook.com/reel/1142771299748161?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

https://www.facebook.com/reel/691395609365570?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

https://www.facebook.com/reel/3539568269609959?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

https://www.facebook.com/reel/736709924641448?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

https://www.facebook.com/reel/703424021225092?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

  • Featuring the barkong bato....

The barkong bato
Barkong bato🤗
The entrance of the resort(the owner welcome us🤗)

Maybe some of you been familiar about barkong bato, it's just at the front only of the resort. Some of my virtual friends been familiar with this barkong bato especially to those who've been closed to me and still supporting my blogs since last year.

After 20 minutes enjoying the amazing views we just arrived. The owner of the resort welcome us, I mean the whole family. As a matter of the it's the cousin of my partner is the owner of that resort.

I've been there last 2017 but it's just a private resort only for the family. Then Georgin(cousin of partner)decided to make it a business as what I tell her because the location and the views is really fantastic. I just give her a suggestion, sayang kasi sya and the tourists will loved it.

https://www.facebook.com/reel/5702681959840988?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

  • Welcome the Orange's Farm Beach Resort of Lawigan....

Day 1.....

The entrance....

Its Jojo at the left the brother of Georgin with bb kulot and mhe😁
The bahay kubo🤗. Our cute cottage for 1 night..

https://www.facebook.com/reel/668034561737306?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

https://www.facebook.com/reel/887606452485992?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

https://www.facebook.com/reel/543295697624202?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

https://www.facebook.com/reel/1172940889887668?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

https://www.facebook.com/reel/917817692973112?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

https://www.facebook.com/reel/737802817855876?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

However the place really level up lol. The first time I've visit this one, it's not like this. Look at the fabulous views..the cottages, the entrance and a lot more. I'm really proud how they organized everything this kind of business that I'm sure people will be excited to see it personally.

Some tourists really explore it! As what I've seen in there facebook page. Jojo is the one handle the page and his the one replying all the bookings and concerns.

Here's the fb page of the resort:

https://www.facebook.com/orangesfbr?mibextid=ZbWKwL

  • Lunch time....

My parents🤗
Its bb kulot...I really loved this shot🤗
The buko salad🤗

Last January 1,2023 is our schedule at the resort. It's good idea because we can bring our left over from New Year. Then my partner just buyed some fresh fish for the grilled and kinilaw. By the way we bring my 2 stepsons from Compostela. We usually invite them during vacation of my partner. They spend with us for Christmas and New year.

https://www.facebook.com/reel/1590050638165000?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

  • Swimming time....

My tatay and nanay....

My parents really enjoyed the swimming and staying few hours in the water. It's good to our health if your don't know especially to the people who had an arthritis. Even me I stayed few hours. Our bb kulot really enjoyed the water that he don't even felt tired lol. He played whole day and we're the one get tired hahaha.

If your wondering wheres my siblings. My eldest bro need to feed the pigs at the farm then my younger sister is the one left at the house and also to nanay's store.

They want to go home lol😁
1...2...3...smile😁😁😁
Special delivery lol😁

We're planning to have an overnight but my parents don't want hahaha. They want to go home because of their house. They are really like that once we go to outing. Then they felt so cold especially my nanay. She can't sleep in that place as what she said. I tell her it's normal nanay because it's a beach.

https://www.facebook.com/reel/887606452485992?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

https://www.facebook.com/reel/1900806633593981?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

January 2,2023

Day 2....

Me and my kids....

We woke up like this. It's not cold inside but they have an electric fan, no aircon if you will ask that hehehe. The cottage is just simple and they are planning to renovate it. As you can see they take off the wallpapers. My eldest son is still sleeping then bb kulot is busy with his nursery rhymes. I let him used the phone just sometimes. It's not good for him.

Pardon if I don't have photos during evening because it's raining. I never captured the sunset and also the sunrise.

Early in the morning were busy swimming that even it's raining it didn't stop us lol. The beach is still nice while I'm capturing it. I really adore the beauty of the beach. We truly gifted if having this kind of paradise. I really appreciate everything, thanks God he allowed me witness the real magic of nature. How lucky how I am that I was born in this world. To witness everything.

I'm 101% beachlover since when I was a kid. Me and my family really have a weekend bonding at the beach. We're just near some of the beaches in my place so it's easy for us to be there. We have rocky beach also.

https://www.facebook.com/reel/952625765790424?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

https://www.facebook.com/reel/981380196226763?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

https://www.facebook.com/reel/730055418550314?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

https://www.facebook.com/reel/548524710527600?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

https://www.facebook.com/reel/710677684021059?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

  • Time to go home....

Our family picture

Mhe and Georgin🤗
Mother of Georgin and mhe

https://www.facebook.com/reel/1148931909104825?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

That's all for todays blog and hope you enjoy our beach escapade with my fabulous family. Till next time guys and see you in my next blog. Keep safe everyone!

March 13,2023

3:29 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

https://www.facebook.com/reel/916739822697209?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

https://www.facebook.com/reel/587565609938774?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e&mibextid=6AJuK9

8
$ 0.42
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 3
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Ganda naman diyan sis.. sarap ng mag beach.. 😉lalo na kapag ganitong summer na madam. sarap ng mga food. at enjoy ang bunso mo sis.. sarap amgtampisaw sa dagat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Salamat at yes masarap tlga mgbeach kahit simple lng handaan ang importnte mkapagtampisaw sa tubig dagat. Nku c bunso wlang kapaguran.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng beach sis, sarap tlga mag-overnight dyan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Yes mas sulit pg nag overnight ka tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sulit jud ang vacation sa imong hubby dae unya nindot kay duol ra mo og mga beaches ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo dae ky plano nmn na namo ky panagsa ra bya pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a very beautiful place.😍 You are lucky. I like your picture very much. I admire your photography.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much...I really appreciate your words🤗.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala nindota lagi diha sis ba. Mura gyud jud bitaw siya ug barko sis. Hihi. Na-amaze ko while galantaw sa picture. Ug ag white sand uie, makadani jud. Pwera na laman sa agianan padung ara.a kay murag naay manuklaw ba. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ka anindot sa inyo bonding sis oyy memorable kaayo,for sure enjoy gyud mo kaayo plus lami nga pagkaon pajud!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobra sis ky panagsahon ra bya mi mgkatapok pero di pa jud kumpleto ang tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice ba oy 😍pero murag mahadlok ko moagi sa agiaanan kay murag naay buaya😅 Bitaw ,looks so happy jud mo diha sis ,nag enjoy jud labi nas baby kulot 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha dghn namo nahadlok diha nga side pero safe mn sya buyag. Yes naenjoy jud namo sis ky nindot mn sya nga resort gud. Ang kulot ky wa jud mubati ug kakapoy ba mao sya ang pinaka enjoy sa tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a very beautiful place and spending it with the family is great. The beach is very calm and the cabin looks very nice. You had a very refreshing walk. Nice pictures because of the surrounding landscape.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's purely nature sis no chemical added hehehe. But honestly speaking I loved that place, so peaceful. You can can relax and enjoy the moment.

Thanks for dropping by sis...keep safe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Graveh super enjoy kaau dha sah inyo sis noh? Nice place pah gyud, bunos nalng ang lamiang pagkaon,but anyway ako d i neh sis c en² sah facebook bah ahehe, nag new napud ko dli naku kah open sah old naku, kapait back to zero nalang perme.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ui sis Ikaw diay ni hahaha. Wa mn ka mangayu ug link sko lagi. Nindot kaau diha sis mao lami unta mgstay ug 1 week lagi.

Saved ang seedphrase nimo ha tpos ayaw pgclear cache sa imo browser nga gegamit sa read ky mwla jud na sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehe, ingon man sah akong amiga nga sah browser nalang deretso,ahm oh sis, nah save naku akong seed phases, nag new napud ko kai dli nah maopen akong old wui, nia nakalimot kos password ug seed phrase.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis makaikag gayud ng inyong laag². Kanindot sa resort sis. Kanindot diha maligo sis. Ganahan gayud ko pag ayo. ❤️🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Wa mahurot ug butang mga photos hahaha. Kapoy ko🤣🤣. Nindot jud diha sis mao di kamahayan kung mag overnight mo diha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghanang photos pa d.i sis. Kanindot ba sis. Nindot kaayo pag silingan ta sis kuyog lang siguro ko ng kuyog nimu asa mo mangaligo. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gnhan mn ko sa mga views sis mao bitaw dghn kaau kog reels hahaha. Malunos lgi ang mobasa sko blog ky dghn kaau photos.

Sure pwede kaau ka moubn sis ui. Dghn pa gni beach dri nga wa nko naadtuan ky mga bag o mn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo ka pa sis kay mipadayon ka sa reels. Ako tawon miundang. 4 videos lang gayud akoa sis.

Kanindot ba sis uie. Ganahan gayud muadto ug mga beaches.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Undang nko sis ui..hapit na mg 1 week. Bsta naa ky alerts sa fb main account nimo mglisod nka para mamonetized sa hinampak nga fb. Masuko mna sya mgpromote kag mga earnings didto nya 2020 pamn twn nahitbo hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba sis. Inana d.i si Facebook. Stars ang naa sa imu sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dghn kaartehan sis ui. Wa pko stars twn kdto gni kaubn nko niundang na ky gekpoy na ug paabot nya naunhan nami sa nagsunod sa amoa.. keber sd Ng reels sa fb.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisoron man d.i siya sis nuh. Abi nako katong una dali ra ang reels sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labwan pa lagi c yt hahaha, akoy nauwaw ni efbi🤣. Taub sya ni TikTok ui mao kalaban na sila. Pag naa nka stars nho ky diha na dayun mgsugod mga restrictions, gesapot sila ui hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago