Changing My Receiving BCH address in Cashrain From Bitcoin.com to Coins.ph BCH Address

24 57
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #412

December 18, 2022

It was last December 02, Friday night when I joined Cashrain. Since the time I joined, I'm so happy and grateful when I see some BCH notifications. The BCH that I earned from Cashrain was what makes my Bitcoin.com wallet lively. The successive notifications that I received lasted for two days and on the following days I only got few notifs and I knew it was because many were joining Cashrain already.

Transactions in my Bitcoin.com wallet and the cashrain email that I receive.

But early morning on December 4 as I checked my Gmail account that is connected to my Cashrain account, I saw 4 Cashrain emails but as I checked my wallet it weren't there so at 8 AM on that morning, I messaged @alicecalope regarding it because it might be the same problem with @renren16 but she said that it is different problem so I tried emailing the support in bitcoin.com wallet as what sis @Jeansapphire39 had advised me to do.

After few minutes from sending my issue to their support, I received a reply from one of the agent.

This was his reply and the advice that he told me was what I did. I scan for the missing transactions in my Cashrain wallet in Bitcoin.com for almost 30 minutes but still nothing had happened so I emailed them back stating that I hadn't seen those transactions I received in my email. He told me to send the transaction IDs of those transactions but since I don't know where to find those so I just let it pass and just observed the new wallet that I had attached in my Cashrain account.

But I experienced the same problem with my second wallet. In my email, I got lots of Cashrain but in my wallet, only two transactions are there so this made me decide to use my coins.ph wallet BCH address then I observed it from the first day I attached it in my Cashrain account until today and so far the email from Cashrain matches the wallet history in my Coins.ph and sometimes there are other transactions wherein it wasn't emailed in my Gmail but it appeared in my transaction history in my coins.ph BCH wallet.

This is today's transaction history in my coins.ph wallet and the email that I received in my Gmail account. The amount in my email that I received are the same with the ones that I have in the bch wallet history in coins.ph.


Have you guys experience the same thing as this? If you did, what did you do to let those transaction be seen in your wallet?

That's all for today!

Happy Sunday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my sponsors for the continuous support. God bless you all!

8
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @AnonSunamun
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Paano ba diyan sa cashrain sis? magpopost ka din ba diyan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi sis, mag join sa community tapos mag retweet ng post sa twitter lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabasa ko nga to na problem sis. Di ko to na experience sis. Na okay na ba now sis? Baka may problema sa wallet sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa coins.ph ok sis wala ng problema, sa bitcoin.com wallet ko lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Merry Christmas sa family mo sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Merry Christmas din sa inyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice article! Got me curious about cashrain. I tried to register an account but unfortunately its invite only. Can you send me an invite please? I want to see if it suits me. I promise I will not misbehave, and give you them affiliate credits where due.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, sorry for the late reply. Have you got another invite link already? If not, here's my link, https://cashrain.com/invite/zlalumjrcom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't taken note of this thing. I usually receive email notification on my earnings but I don't go to my wallet to check if they're reflecting. Thank you for sharing this, I will monitor the next ones

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're welcome. Have a blessed day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you tried checking it in explorer baka lang di naga appear pero anjan na talaga. Diko pa na experience ang ganito

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nacheck ko na pero ang last history lang ang nag appear... Noong una yung ibang nareceive sa email, same time ko din na receive sa wallet ko sa bitcoin.com wallet pero yung sa mga next days wala na talaga nag appear kahit May na receive ako na Cashrain sa email. Pero ngayon sa coins.ph wallet, yung na receive ko sa email, nag appear sa wallet ko sa coins.ph.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear sister

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag ako ana sis, nagkamuang gajud ko ug unsaon..Maju gani kay naa si sis Alice nitabang dayun. Plus ang guide pud sa bitcoinwallet support. Maong karun ahung gigamit nga wallet is ang daan nahu nga wallet. Gipatransfer na laman naho ang kadtong nasud sa kadtong original nga cashrain address nga ahung gigamit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Karon nga new wallet imong gamit sis, ok na? Wala na nagkaproblema?..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay naman sad siya sis. Ang gigamit naho ron is ang pinakaunang wallet jud naho sa Bitcoinwallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw Mao hinuon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy maypa inyo wallet sis sagana kaayo hahaha congrats sis, mayta daghan pa musulod🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apil² lang sa active cashrain sis. Mag retweet sa Twitter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far okay ra man pud akoa sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awh, maayo sis. Sa Akoa kay nagkaproblema man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay raman ako dae ,everyday naay mosulod ,waman siguro ni problema hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naa ra man sad musulod sa Akoa dae kaso Dili tanan nasulod man. Nasayangan ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago